About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kathy Mulvehill.
Kathy Mulvehill
Kathy Mulvehill, Finance Manager, Jannell Ford of Hanover
5.0

Kathy Mulvehill

Finance Manager

Jannell Ford of Hanover

2000 Washington St
Hanover, MA 02339

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

162 Reviews of Kathy Mulvehill

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service especially from Rob Syvlia!"

- Transit Girl

I had been searching for a particular Ford Transit and although Jannell didn't have one on their lot, they persisted in finding me the vehicle I asked for, even though they got it from another place. Janice did her research and found some cars, then Rob Sylvia, a wonderful sales rep, went out of his way to make sure I was happy with the car. I highly recommend Rob; I was treated fairly and kindly along the sales process. When I picked up my car, it was clean and ready for me. The only nit pick was with the finance piece of the transaction - took a long time to process paperwork, etc. But otherwise, all good!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janice Loud, Rob Sylvia

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Markc88

I was very pleased with the service. Charlie was great to work with and was willing to help me find the van I wanted. Jannell was the only dealership I could find willing to track down and obtain the van I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Hudson, charlie williams

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reinstilled faith in the dealership"

- Scott B

I have to be honest my last buying experience, July 2017, was not a good one at Jannell that I swore not to go back. A month ago I was getting service on my explorer and Rob Sylvia approached me and struck up a conversation. We hit it off so last week I decided to give Jannell another shot. NIGHT and DAY experience. Rob was busy with another customer when I arrived, I didn't have an appointment, so I waited for him to finish. I am very thankful I did. Rob was extremely professional and manage the entire process. He made sure everything was ready and prepared one step ahead. This is now the 3rd car I have bought from Jannell and by far the best experience I have had. If you are looking for a good, honest and attentive sales person then Rob is your guy. First class all the way. Then came time for finance. Kathy was my kind of girl. She shot me straight and was to the point. I knew what I wanted and I was in and out in less than 10 minutes!! Completely happy with the process! The sales manager Bill remembered by last experience and made it a point to come over and speak to me. He also check in during to process and make sure everything was going smoothly. I will definitely ask ONLY for him moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Roderick, Rob Sylvia

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good customer experience does still exist!"

- jbm2k6

Jannell Ford is the very definition of that family-owned dealership that cares about its customers and putting them in a car of the customer's choice. I went in to Jannell Ford because they had exactly was I was looking for, and, I was pleasantly surprised to find that they didn't play any games, there were no surprises in the details, and they know the product they sell very well. The employees at Jannell work seamlessly together, as my experience from sales to finance to here's your new car, and this is what you need to know was perhaps the most pleasant car-purchasing experience I've had! There is a reason they have been in business since 1921, and, it shows!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sylvia , Michael Kinney

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team!!"

- RyanCat

Very supportive with questions, no pressure and superb follow-up! My 3rd family vehicle purchase from Jannell. I feel like family:) Sean T and Harry M are Jannell all stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ternullo, Harry McDougall

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Dylan12

This was by far the easiest and quickest car purchase I have ever had! Harry was knowledgeable about what cars were available in my price range and lead me to what I needed! He was efficient in the purchase process which I greatly appreciated because I was on such a tight schedule! My car was ready to go in a very short time! I would highly recommend this dealership for a no hassle, quick and efficient deal! Thank for my new car! I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry McDougall

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Jannell"

- mk170

This was my first experience with Jannell Ford and I would definitely recommend them to others. Janice Loud was my first touch point with Jannell and she was fantastic and really helpful once I came in with my kids - setting up whiteboard for them and popping some popcorn. Thank you. Charlie was super patient as I test drove 2 Expeditions with my 3 kids screaming in the background. He was very kind and a pleasure to work with. Thanks Charlie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: charlie williams, Janice Loud

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Competitive Pricing & Low Stress Purchasing Experience"

- testuser83

The entire sales team, worked well to help me make a purchase I could afford. As well as making the process as easy and hassle-free as possible. When I am next in the market for another car, I will definitely keep Jannell Ford in mind while looking into my options. Was worth the drive from Worcester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"comfortable and knowledgeable"

- the hawaiian

I was contacted by Janice and came in with my granddaughter. Janice and Charlie met us at the door. from then on I knew I was in the right place. we felt comfortable. the process was smooth and quick and easy. Charlie was very upfront about everything. I loved his lowkey personality. comfortable. we bought the right car for us and Charlie showed us how to use accessories and how to drive a Ford Focus. great car. thanks Jannell Ford. Much Appreciated. shout out to Kathy! credit is coming up already!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Phenomenal sales team !!"

- Rob

Thank you for all of the help, in dealing with us through the DRAMA we put all of you through in purchasing this truck for our son who was deployed in the Navy at the start of this!! Thank you Harry & Sean for providing him with the CPO warranty’ on the vehicle . This will help Robbie while he is driving back and forth from Virginia starting this December. Much appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ternullo, Harry McDougall

1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fusion

$38,520

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$26,665

2018 Ford Escape

$33,570

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660

2018 Ford Escape

$33,435

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660