About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kathy Mulvehill.
Kathy Mulvehill
Kathy Mulvehill, Finance Manager, Jannell Ford of Hanover
5.0

Kathy Mulvehill

Finance Manager

Jannell Ford of Hanover

2000 Washington St
Hanover, MA 02339

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

157 Reviews of Kathy Mulvehill

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent purchase of a FORD F-150"

- AlisonGary

We visited Jannell of Hanover on Saturday with the intention of gathering the facts to purchase a truck. I was greeted by Rob Sylvia in the parking lot. I explained we were "thinking" about buying a truck and we were gathering information in order to make this decision. As fate would have it, my son, grand daughter and great grand son were at the dealership that same Saturday. Is that not an omen?! Rob covered all the issues we had been concerned about. He suggested leasing and after talking about it and critiquing the terms to fit our life style, we concluded that was a good fit for us. It was suggested that we take the truck back to our house to make sure it would fit in our "very small" driveway. It did! Kathy walked us through all the paperwork and explained everything to both of us. Rob and Kathy made this whole process stress free and easily understood. So I can now say we are the proud owners of a gorgeous red F-150 XLT! All this happened in less than a 7 day period of time. Thank you both, Alison Craig and Gary Thorp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sylvia

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Jannell"

- mk170

This was my first experience with Jannell Ford and I would definitely recommend them to others. Janice Loud was my first touch point with Jannell and she was fantastic and really helpful once I came in with my kids - setting up whiteboard for them and popping some popcorn. Thank you. Charlie was super patient as I test drove 2 Expeditions with my 3 kids screaming in the background. He was very kind and a pleasure to work with. Thanks Charlie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: charlie williams, Janice Loud

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Competitive Pricing & Low Stress Purchasing Experience"

- testuser83

The entire sales team, worked well to help me make a purchase I could afford. As well as making the process as easy and hassle-free as possible. When I am next in the market for another car, I will definitely keep Jannell Ford in mind while looking into my options. Was worth the drive from Worcester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"comfortable and knowledgeable"

- the hawaiian

I was contacted by Janice and came in with my granddaughter. Janice and Charlie met us at the door. from then on I knew I was in the right place. we felt comfortable. the process was smooth and quick and easy. Charlie was very upfront about everything. I loved his lowkey personality. comfortable. we bought the right car for us and Charlie showed us how to use accessories and how to drive a Ford Focus. great car. thanks Jannell Ford. Much Appreciated. shout out to Kathy! credit is coming up already!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Phenomenal sales team !!"

- Rob

Thank you for all of the help, in dealing with us through the DRAMA we put all of you through in purchasing this truck for our son who was deployed in the Navy at the start of this!! Thank you Harry & Sean for providing him with the CPO warranty’ on the vehicle . This will help Robbie while he is driving back and forth from Virginia starting this December. Much appreciated!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ternullo, Harry McDougall

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good new car experience"

- tdeverjr

Stopped by with no expectations to look at an Expedition, was connected with Rob who worked with us to show us the different trim levels and options available. Did a test drive and ran through some initial numbers to review. There was no pressure to close at the moment. During the initial visit they setup popcorn for our kids which they loved. After a bit of back and forth we were able to settle on what I feel was a fair deal and we closed without any high pressure upsell. Rob answered all my questions quickly and was easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Sylvia

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and Accomodating "

- Courtl98

My experience with Janelle ford in Hanover was great. I felt that I could trust the salesman and that they were genuine in wanting me to find the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janice Loud, Harry McDougall

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- F150

Friendly, knowledgeable, no high presssure, a good guy that you want to do business with. East transaction. I would go back. Finance person was nice as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kinney, Janice Loud

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Experience"

- Five678

Harry McDougall and the team at Jannell Ford made my recent purchase of a Ford F-150 a hassle free and haggle free customer experience. The team at Jannell Ford is knowledgeable, professional, and friendly, and went out of their way to make my purchase as simple as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry McDougall

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick painless experience "

- lokearney

spoke with Harry on Friday about F150 super crew put together some numbers for us went Saturday morning for test drive with my trade in deal was made drove out with My beautiful F150 on Saturday afternoon no hassles smooth transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry McDougall

1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,735

2017 Ford Fusion

$38,520

2017 Ford Fiesta

$21,465

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$26,665

2018 Ford Escape

$30,935

2018 Ford Escape

$33,570

2017 Ford F-250

$52,545

2018 Ford Escape

$37,420