About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kathy Mulvehill.
Kathy Mulvehill
Kathy Mulvehill, Finance Manager, Jannell Ford of Hanover
4.9

Kathy Mulvehill

Finance Manager

Jannell Ford of Hanover

2000 Washington St
Hanover, MA 02339

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

33 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

145 Reviews of Kathy Mulvehill

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car."

- Mimsays

When I went in to the dealership I was greeted by Charlie and Janice they were very attentive listen to what I needed and introduced me to Mike Kinney the salesman I told Mike I would like to trade in 2 cars on a new vehicle he showed me three vehicles I selected a 2018 Ford Escape Titanium we went for a test drive and Mike was very good about answering all the questions I asked him during the test drive and even more knowledgeable when we got back to the dealership and he showed me all of the features that I didn't realize that I was getting and show me how to use them and spend a lot of time on the safety features which impress me quite a bit we settled on a deal and later that day I spoke with Kathy who was in the finance area she was well experience in a job friendly attentive to questions and we were in and out of there very quickly and professionally treated for that reason I would definitely recommend Janelle two friends and folks I know that may be needing cars or service in the future thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jannell Ford Excellence"

- Gilbyone

Recently purchased my 4th Vehicle with Jannell Ford. Jannell personel exceed all expectations in sale s and service and thier professionalism and friendliness make the car buying experience a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Experience with buy a car a Jannell Ford"

- petergt350

I have to say that my experience with buying a new car with Jannell Ford was exceptionally wonderful. Here what’s I mean – On April 8, 2018 I was searching the internet looking for a Black Ford Mustang 2018 GT350/Shelby car. Jannell Ford, was the only Ford Dealership within 50 mile radius that have this car. On “cars.com” I made a vehicle inquiry, asking if the above vehicle was still available. The next morning April 9th, I received an email from Janice Loud and Mike Kinney stating that the vehicle is available. On April 10th I went to Jannell to meet with Mike Kinney, as well as look at the car. I was so impress with Mike Kinney, and of course the beautiful Mustang GT350, I put a deposit on the car. Buying a new car in the past have not always been a good experience for me. I’ve always felt like I’m being taking advantage of. For some reason I felt comfortable with the folks at Jannell Ford. On April 13th I went back to Jannell Ford and drove away with that beautiful Mustang. I would also state that the folks in Finance, Joanne and Kathy worked with me closely on getting finance for the car. They call and updated me on different financial options that was available. Over all, my overall experience with Jannell Ford was and continue to be excellent. Great job guys. Keep up the good work. Thanks, Peter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanne Hudson, Mike Kinney

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Rachel

My husband and I found the Ford Explorer that had everything we were looking for, at Jannell. We were greeted by Mike Kinney upon walking into the dealership and walked out same day with our car! The battery seemed like it was on the fritz so Mike assured us they would check that out before we left. They ended up replacing the battery, just in case and free of charge, and gave the car a thorough cleaning. We traded in my older sedan, which I thought was going to be a pain, but it turned out to be quite seamless. I was overall very happy with my experience and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Hagan, Mike Kinney

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jannell Ford. Honest, trustworthy, no BS"

- Ptfitzgerald

I had the pleasure of working with Harry to purchase a new Ford Edge. Knowing we are expecting our first child, he knew we’d need a strong, reliable family car at a good price. He gave us various options, presenting the potential pros and cons of each, to help us make a well informed decision. While the dealership was quite busy that day, there was no pressure at anytime to make a decision and we were given the attention we needed. I would recommend anyone of my friends and family to go see Harry at Jannell Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry McDougall

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck sale"

- Kitchman

Certainly the best experience I had with a dealership, the salesperson and the finance person. Harry McDougall was more than patient will all my questions and a finance snag that took more than a few hours. He ended up coming in on his day off to deliver my vehicle! Got a great deal and was treated with great respect by Harry and Kathy Mulvehill. Great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry McDougall

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Tsull

Worked hard to get me the price I felt was fair for both parties. Once we established price the rest was a breeze which was nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Hagan, Mark Suppa

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- KenC

Worked with Mike Kinney and Evan Hagan on the purchase of my new Ford F-150! Great experience through the whole process. From working with Kathy in Financing to Shaon in Service. Everyone was welcoming and knowledgeable. Walked away with a great truck for a great price without all the stories that other dealerships will give you! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first experience with Jannell Ford was fantastic!!"

- amcfetridge

I just purchased a used truck from Jannell Ford. Tony Maggio was my sales representative. Tony was very helpful and courteous. Not pushy in any way. The process was really seamless. I will definitely be a repeat customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Maggio

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable and friendly"

- Ebartlett250

very friendly with nothing shady, they were there to help you and give you a good deal. I was a brand new buyer and got a great rate quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry McDougall

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Expedition

$68,212

2017 Ford Mustang

$34,275

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,735

2017 Ford Fusion

$38,520

2017 Ford Fusion

$37,745

2017 Ford Fiesta

$21,465

2017 Ford F-350

$57,455

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$26,665