Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kathy Rogan.
Kathy Rogan
Kathy Rogan at McKenzie Motors Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Kathy Rogan

Service Manager

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC

6500 Caroline St
Milton, FL 32570

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Kathy Rogan

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always bring my Encore to McKenzie Motors for service...."

- NOLES07 Verified Customer

Always bring my Encore to McKenzie Motors for service. Best in the area. Was in and out in no time. Everyone there is very nice and easy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Gamewell, Jeremy Lewis

Feb 09, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Mckenzie Buick-GMC and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My scheduled oil change and tire rotation were..."

- DNMCLC Verified Customer

My scheduled oil change and tire rotation were accomplished in a timely manner. The Service Representative indicated that I required new tires. Only one of four tires was in inventory, however, all four were available and installed and balanced the following day. I was somewhat surprised that there was a fee of $100 for balancing McKenzie provided tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lewis, Justin Mullins

Jan 19, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything and have a wonderful day.

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership around!! Easy in and out the door with..."

- Megan laird

Best dealership around!! Easy in and out the door with the perfect car. The staff was amazing and great cars. Everyone was very helpful and efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Mckenzie Buick-GMC! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recommend Chief to any customer looking to buy a vehicle...."

- Ryan Mraz

Recommend Chief to any customer looking to buy a vehicle. Very professional and knowledgeable. Very polite. Whatever you need just call Chief he is the Man to see!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff Chief was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service experience. Wonderful experience. They..."

- asmith9007

Great service experience. Wonderful experience. They were not pushy and were understanding that I was in a time crunch and did an amazing job getting me in and out for my oil change. My husband and I had a few questions about a vehicle we sold recently and the lady in the office helped us while I waited even though I had said the vehicle was not originally bought from McKenzie. Very helpful and very cordial. I will highly recommend your facility and my next vehicle purchase will be from your store. Thank you McKenzie and Kathy and Cortney for your help this week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lewis , Cortney

Jan 03, 2021

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very responsive and professional. They quickly got a tow..."

- JMOENCH099 Verified Customer

Very responsive and professional. They quickly got a tow truck out and got it out to their shop. Found the problem (bad battery) and replaced it. No charge due to warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lewis, Justin Mullins

Dec 27, 2020

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Mckenzie Buick-GMC and we hope to see you again.

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service experience as always. Friendly smiling..."

- Kevin G Verified Customer

Great service experience as always. Friendly smiling faces. Great owner and management team. Too notch sales staff. I've serviced my vehicles here for years and will continue for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

McKenzie Motors Buick GMC responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Mckenzie Buick-GMC and we hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $20,635

2020 Buick Encore GX

$20,635

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $20,635

2020 Buick Encore GX

$20,635

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $34,490

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$34,490

used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $15,490

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$15,490

used 2017 GMC Canyon car, priced at $36,990

2017 GMC Canyon

$36,990

used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $29,990

2018 Cadillac XT5

$29,990