About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kathy Wells.
Kathy Wells
Kathy Wells, Product Specialist, Lebanon Ford
5.0

Kathy Wells

Product Specialist

Lebanon Ford

770 Columbus Ave.
Lebanon, OH 45036

Contact Me

A native of this area for 30 years, I currently live in Lebanon and have worked at Lebanon Ford for 5 years. I have two fantastic daughters who are both college graduates that I remain in close contact with. I am proud to be a member of my community and the Lebanon Ford team.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

175 Reviews of Kathy Wells

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent lease turn in & new lease"

- Suzi,Mike

We have purchased several cars from Lebanon Ford and have been very pleased with both the quality of the vehicles, the prices and the great personal attention. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You Kathy."

- Eddie

From the time we were contacted by Kathy prior to our visit to Lebanon Ford until we drove home in our new Escape, Kathy went above and beyond to ensure that our car buying experience was positive, non-threatening, and easy. She patiently took her time to locate a car that would satisfy our needs. We are grateful that she demonstrated such a personal touch and complete professionalism in all aspects. Jenny was also very helpful and proficient with the financing portion of our day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Southard

Jun 18, 2018

Lebanon Ford responded

Eddie, we appreciate your feedback of Kathy's outstanding customer service! Congratulations on your new Escape! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you. Safe travels!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle Leasing Exerience"

- explorer1

Kathy Wells made sure she found the exact car I was looking for. I very good all around experience with no hassle. Fair price on my trade in and very good price on my lease. Jenny made the financing easy and Angela made sure I was happy with it before I left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Southard, Angela Wetz

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car"

- escape

My sales person Kathy Well was super all my questions were answered and this experience was the best i have ever had she is a great sales person and i would recommend her to anyone. She worked with me all the way through the deal and i commend her for helping me. thanks so much for all her help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a good experience"

- Jonesmo

My family has been going to Lebanon Ford for several year because of good experiences with them. Previously weren’t satisfied at another Ford dealer and have been with Lebanon Ford for 3 years. Great customer service, everyone helpful, all in all good aspects! Kathy Wells has been helping me for 3 years and also other family members! I will always go to her and recommend her to others! Only complaints I have is that they didn’t clean the inside of my car or didn’t clean it very well after I bought it. it was still dirty. Also, they didn’t fill up the windshield washer fluid when I bought it. When I got it the light was on for windshield washer fluid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Nowicki

Jun 10, 2018

Lebanon Ford responded

Thank you for your honest feedback. If you would like to discuss anything additional, don't hesitate to reach out. We are always happy to help!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job once again!"

- William J

Kathy Wells did a wonderful job working with us on our purchase of a 2018 Explorer. We have used Kathy in the past at least twice and she has been great each time. she cares about what you're looking for. We will definitely be calling her for our future purchases. Take care and we'll see you down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenny Southard

Jun 03, 2018

Lebanon Ford responded

William, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Truck & Awesome Experience"

- Happy Titan Owner

I bought a used Nissan Titan over the weekend and worked with Kathy. Kathy did an amazing job, was informative on the truck and sales process, and made me feel comfortable every step of the way. She never used any high pressure sales tactics (unlike my experience at a different dealership the week prior) and took the time necessary to make sure all of my questions or concerns were answered. I never felt rushed and never pressured for any decision. If you're looking for a new/used vehicle, you don't need to go anywhere else but Lebanon Ford. Ask for Kathy when you get there and you'll be happy you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new F150"

- Stevezt4

Kathy Wells and Lebanon Ford did an amazing job working with me over the last month to get me into a new F150. Kathy went out of her way and spent countless days with me either on the phone or in the dealership to try and find the right truck and the perfect price. Brad, the sale manager, was very good and responsive to making sure everything worked out! I have nothing but positive things to say about Kathy and Lebanon Ford! I never felt pressured to make a decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Lebanon Ford responded

Steve, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Experience"

- Sales experience

Kathy was extremely responsive and helpful during my search for a vehicle. I test drove a vehicle months before my purchase, and she was professional every step of the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Lebanon Ford responded

We're pleased to hear that Kathy was so helpful during the purchase of your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a used car"

- Sarah S

Kathy was so friendly and thoughtful. She came in on her day off to be there to see us finalize the paperwork. She was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Armstrong , Danny VanWinkle

May 12, 2018

Lebanon Ford responded

Sarah, thanks for your kind comments about Kathy! We will be sure to pass them on to her! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results