Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Katie Brown.
Katie Brown
Katie Brown, New Car Sales, My Auto Import Center
5.0

Katie Brown

New Car Sales

My Auto Import Center

1860 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon, MI 49444

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

108 Reviews of Katie Brown

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful"

- Al

I live in the UP and thankfully had family downstate to help with the process, but Katie was so helpful with answering questions and figuring out the best, most efficient way to get things done. Even when I got there, there were a few more bumps and she was on it and worked with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Childress

May 07, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you so much for making the drive in to give us the opportunity to earn your business! We appreciate the opportunity to earn you business!

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"katie rocks!"

- lanaknoll

thanks katie! next time we will bring the dogs with us! appreciate you having everyready for us. always a good experience when we come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

I am sorry to see that you had less than an exceptional experience during your last visit. If there is anything we can do to provide future guests with a 5 star experience please let us know.

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First purchase"

- LauraK

I worked with Katie Brown. She was amazing! I explored many options and had many questions and she was able to answer most of them. She had me talk to a service tech for other questions I had. She helped me with pros & cons of leasing vs buying to come up with the best option for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Gongalski, Heather Mattice

Apr 01, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experiance Ever!"

- JodiS

I went to several dealerships looking for a Subaru Outback and was discouraged by their lack of knowledge and commitment to getting me what I wanted. I then went to My Auto Import Center and worked with Katie Brown. She not only got me what I wanted, she went above and beyond to get me the best car and pricing possible. I am totally blown away and will never buy a car anywhere else. Thank you for being so awesome and for treating me like I was someone special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Katie is one of the best in the business and we are lucky to have her on our team! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic!"

- mbngkelly Verified Customer

We were very impressed with Katie, our sales rep! She was fun and very knowledgeable! We realize that Saturday was an extremely busy day. Bill said he would let us know Monday more information on the arrival timing on the car, which was predicted to be Tuesday. However, we did not get that call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made the experience as stress free as possible"

- Ann Verified Customer

I was ready to shop elsewhere, but didn't need to b/c everything was handled well - communication and on the price. I recommend working with Katie Brown. Tamara and everyone else I met gave me the impression this is a high quality dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Childress , Tamara, Aly

Mar 05, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Subaru dealership in MI! "

- Ann Arbor Customers

My husband and I travel 2.5 hours to Muskegon to get our 2 Subarus serviced. We love our Subarus that we purchased here with Katie Brown. Everyone is professional and kind. They have great amenities while you wait!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

We can not thank you enough for going out of you way to continue to give us the opportunity to earn both your sales and service business!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- chiefklinge Verified Customer

Katy (sales) was great! Dealership was friendly and clean. I would have liked to see the financing options rather than just being fed the best one.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fisher

Jan 10, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service center is great"

- Subaru101 Verified Customer

The service department is tops, they check me in fat, give an accurate estimate of time the service will take and go over the bill so I understand what they did. Been coming here since 2011 and will keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Mattice, Byrd Harderman Jr, Tyler McKellar

Jan 10, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and no Hassle"

- Paul V. Verified Customer

Great experience. I booked online for the same afternoon, showed up and they were expecting me. Waiting area was comfortable and it's always fun to look at new cars! Friendly and fun people. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler McKellar

Jan 10, 2019

My Auto Import Center responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your experience with everyone!

11 - 20 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (591 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$29,652

2019 Subaru Outback

$29,864

2019 Subaru Outback

$32,760

2019 Nissan Rogue

$33,093

2019 Subaru Legacy

$26,419

2019 Toyota Tundra

$44,186

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$39,905

2019 Nissan Armada

$57,140