About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Katie Smith.
Katie Smith
Katie Smith, Service Advisor, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Katie Smith

Service Advisor

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Katie Smith

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt service"

- Rjs

Brought in my 2016 Highlander for scheduled maintenance and VT inspection. Steve gives a great first impression and service was professional as usual. Katie quickly resolved a minor issue with the state inspection. She seems to be able to expedite service when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve (greeter)

May 08, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting. It's fantastic to learn that you received excellent service from our team. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heritage Toyota is great to deal with!"

- scorpiogirl1960

Katie was my service technician when I brought my Toyota Rav4 in for a lease inspection. She was very pleasant and knowledgeable. They even got my vehicle serviced in less than the quoted time so that I was on my way to enjoy the rest of my day! Thank you Heritage Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to learn that you had such a positive experience with Katie and the rest of the service team. Thank you for posting! We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 1st ever visit with Heritage Toyota "

- BJ2018

A very pleasant & friendly welcome I received by Miss Katie as she checked my van in & reviewed the reason for the appt. She was knowledgeable, self assured and explained what the service techs would do to fix my minor problem. When I happened to reference the mileage, she offered/suggested they also do the 5k mile Complimentary Multi-Point Inspection thus saving me another service call in a few weeks. In my opinion, that’s thinking of & being considerate to your customers. Thank you Miss Katie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to learn that you received excellent service from Katie! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continued Superb Service"

- Joe Underhill

Kate, in service, is very attentive to my time, and always gets me out after the one hour slotted appointment, so I can plan my day accordingly. She is very friendly, and upbeat to customers. I never fret about bringing my car in for service, because I know that the time won't run over, and I can do work with my laptop while waiting. The service waiting room with no cell phones is wonderful! I appreciate how Kate offers to set up my next appointment ahead of time for good planning purposes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Joe, Thank you for your kind words about Kate. Glad you enjoy our quiet room, as well. We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great Service"

- NurseJackie

Staff was able to rearrange activities in the service department to respond to the needs of customer schedules. They went the extra mile having me 'slip' into a spot that the scheduled person did not show up. This is good business and the kind of business I like to support. While not used for this visit the van to work is very helpful too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you posting. It's fantastic that the service department was able to accommodate your schedule. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialsit Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,913

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,378