About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Katie Smith.
Katie Smith
Katie Smith, Service Advisor, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Katie Smith

Service Advisor

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Katie Smith

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellence"

- DMC

Katie made the entire maintenance experience a breeze. Great communication and clarity. Heritage is great and excels at what it does. Thanks so much Keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Glad to learn you enjoyed working with Katie! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous, Efficient, Shuttle to and from Dealership"

- GrannyFrani

What more can I ask for. Took my car in to have snow tires mounted on the snowiest day so far this year -- still got good service within the time estimated, a systems check which resulted in a parking light bulb being replaced but not until they called to see if I wanted it done, and a reasonable price. Oh, yes, and a timely ride to work and back at my convenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Josephson

Nov 30, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful that your visit went so smoothly! Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Satisfactory Experience "

- Soperman

This was my first visit for service and I couldn't be more pleased. Amazingly professional from the greeting to exit and everyone was very friendly and helpful. A huge surprise was my 5,000 mile check up was accomplished in 30 minutes. No dealer service I've experienced in Burlington comes close to my experience today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your very nice review! It's wonderful that your first visit went so smoothly. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professionalism is #1"

- Tim

Katie was great to work with. She very professional, knowledgeable and friendly! We have two Toyota’s which are brought to Heritage for every service, so I highly recommend these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Tim, Thank you for the recommendation! It's great to learn that you received top notch service from Katie. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Breath of fresh air!"

- Jack O!

Coming from another Vt Dealership after getting sub par service and care, Heritage is like coming home. I had 3 previous trucks with you and I guess I thought the service was universal. NOT So, having had someone else to compare your dealership too, I can not say enough positive things about this place and all the people. This time it was Jay Jerger, polite, friendly and professional. He kept me informed every step of the way. This guys needs a promotion! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Iandoli, Jay Jerger, Meghan Guilmartin, David Ptak

Aug 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Jack, Thank you for you for your kind words about Jay and our service team! It's fantastic that you received such excellent service from them . We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service and a few laughs"

- JV manley

Katherine was awesome to deal with during my 8/1/18 service appointment. Real good sense of humor and saved me some dough too, nice work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's very nice to hear that you received such top notch service from Katie!. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- hybrid guy

Katie greeted me with a smile and was courteous and professional throughout my time at the dealership. She was great about making sure that I could contact her directly if I needed further assistance for this visit or one in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Katie! It's wonderful that she was so helpful and great to work with. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt service"

- Rjs

Brought in my 2016 Highlander for scheduled maintenance and VT inspection. Steve gives a great first impression and service was professional as usual. Katie quickly resolved a minor issue with the state inspection. She seems to be able to expedite service when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve (greeter)

May 08, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting. It's fantastic to learn that you received excellent service from our team. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heritage Toyota is great to deal with!"

- scorpiogirl1960

Katie was my service technician when I brought my Toyota Rav4 in for a lease inspection. She was very pleasant and knowledgeable. They even got my vehicle serviced in less than the quoted time so that I was on my way to enjoy the rest of my day! Thank you Heritage Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to learn that you had such a positive experience with Katie and the rest of the service team. Thank you for posting! We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 1st ever visit with Heritage Toyota "

- BJ2018

A very pleasant & friendly welcome I received by Miss Katie as she checked my van in & reviewed the reason for the appt. She was knowledgeable, self assured and explained what the service techs would do to fix my minor problem. When I happened to reference the mileage, she offered/suggested they also do the 5k mile Complimentary Multi-Point Inspection thus saving me another service call in a few weeks. In my opinion, that’s thinking of & being considerate to your customers. Thank you Miss Katie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to learn that you received excellent service from Katie! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,634

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,359

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,864

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,359

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,565

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2019 Toyota Tundra

$43,329

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,888