Search
Back
Start your review of Katrina McCann.
Katrina McCann
Katrina McCann, Product Specialist, Team Nissan
5.0

Katrina McCann

Product Specialist

Team Nissan

70 Keller St
Manchester, NH 03103

Contact Me

My personal goal with each and every customer experience is to create a scenario in which people feel comfortable, and confident in their decision to purchase a vehicle with me. I strive to have the knowledge to answer questions, and learn something new with every customer.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

31 Reviews of Katrina McCann

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"wonderful experience!!"

- embla

Katrina was a great salesperson to work with! She was so helpful and honest throughout the whole process. She worked with us to get us everything we needed, and then some. Even after purchasing the vehicle she was still willing to answer any questions I had. This was a great experience and I would highly recommend this dealership and Katrina!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Miller

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Enjoyable Experience "

- Barrykris10

This was the 2nd time working with Jim. It was great catching up and Doing business again. He is honest, not pushy or trying to sell you things you don’t need. Im always impressed to see him walking around the service area and taking to previous customers. He makes me feel comfortable and no buyers remorse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Pitka

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- Mary24

I worked with Katrina who was extremely helpful , professional and very attentive to what I needed in my car. The whole process went very smoothly and I was very pleased. Once I chose the car I would get, she explained every button, detail, etc. to help me understand all. She is very easy to talk with and makes you feel at ease since buying a car has always been a negative for me. If you need to purchase a car, I highly recommend you visit Nissan and see Katrina. Thank you Katrina - I truly enjoyed working with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Clark

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car, Super Helpful Team"

- mariah94

I felt like I was in good hands with Katrina and Jim at Nissan as I purchased my first car. They were honest and informative, and tried to help me make the right decision and get the best deal. Katrina made sure the car was in the best shape possible before I drove it off the lot. She was personable and professional at the same time. I know that I could go back there at any time if I had any problems or questions and they would take care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Pitka

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Suze

Katrina was awesome. Very knowledgeable and informative. Worked very hard to get me the deal I wanted! It was a pleasure working with her. I would recommend her very highly to anyone looking for a car and a fair deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Pitka

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great full of information "

- Cassiemaltese87

It was a great experience nothing bad smooth and relaxing. She knew alot about the car I was looking at made me and my dog feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Right Vehicle, Right Time, Right Salesperson"

- BRRTransportation

I have been looking for a vehicle to start my car service with. Searching online through carfax, craigslist, and then dealer websites. I found a low mileage Rogue with a new body style. the next morning I was at the dealership I had purchased from Nissan before and knew the info i needed to have them pull it up in their computer. If you see it online, bring the stock number in with you and they pull it right up. thanks to Katrina, within 5 mins I was on the test drive with it. then 2 days later, I was back in the dealership buying it after getting the payment where I needed it. They also got me 2500 for my versa trade in. all in all, you cannot beat a trustworthy dealership, or a trustworthy salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thrilled with our new Rogue and Team Nissan"

- Duckless J/K

We were very pleased with the service we received from Katrina. She was hard working, open and honest. Very easy to deal with. She went the extra mile during our negotiations. You will feel a connection with her immediately. She stayed well past her departure time to instruct us with our new car set up. She was exceptional thorough and very genuine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David M.

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Jim

Katrina was extremely helpful and easy to work with. I had visited a few other dealerships prior and felt overwhelmed with them. Katrina made the whole experience easy and with no pressure. Thank you so much! Love my new Titan truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wicked Cool "

- Summer819

She was very laid back and easy to talk to she also played a lot of phone tag and rescheduling she was very accommodating, for being my first new car she was definitely a great person to start with :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (735 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Armada

$53,132

2018 Nissan Titan

$39,804

2018 Nissan 370Z

$36,496

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,107

2018 Nissan Frontier

$28,962

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,027

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,528

2018 Nissan Titan

$46,392