About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kaya Silkiss-Hero.
Kaya Silkiss-Hero
Kaya Silkiss-Hero, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Kaya Silkiss-Hero

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Kaya, I grew up small town farm girl on Lopez Island. I am a 'Jill of all Trades" . My love for autos started from my father. I learned to drive on his 1940 Desoto. I have personally purchased over 25 vehicles and love selling them as much as buying them! My motto is that it should be a fun positive experience for everyone! Customer interaction and Business relationships are very important to me. I have been a General Contractor since I was 23 and absolutely love helping people. I would be honored to earn your business! Can't wait to hear from you !.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Pre-Owned Inventory Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

171 Reviews of Kaya Silkiss-Hero

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and friendly"

- Nick b

Shawn P was very informative and and willing to work with me to get a fair price. I met Don Fleming playing golf and he referred me to this dealership (nw motorsports). Kaya spent a lot of time and effort to help me get a fair price and help me through the car buying process. I would purchase from Kaya at nw motorsports again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Fleming , Shawn P and Tim from spokane

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"“Kaya” she’s AMAZING! "

- Amandacruz

Kaya makes the experience of purchasing a vehicle so smooth. Goes above and beyond. This is now our second vehicle purchased by her and NWM. Zach, our finance man.. made it happened. Got the payments we needed and wanted to make this deal happen. Over wonderful people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Pitts, Zach Davis

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place"

- Becerra26

Kaya was nice and friendly. She made our experience as smooth as possibly. Answered every question we had and more. Would definitely be coming back in the future to purchase my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey Austin, Dominic Kramer , Sam Alaniz

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Quick & Great Service "

- AFowler798

I'm not really one for the whole car dealership experience but Rory Selbert and his light humor definitely helped make my experience quick and enjoyable! I love my new vehicle and love how Bill Preston worked with me to drop my current monthly payment & rate which is a blessing. Not only did NWM help me upgrade my vehicle but they helped decrease my monthly cost!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Seibert, Bill Preston

Jan 18, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review! We are a close family here at NWMS and we treat our customers as family because you are! Buying a vehicle is the second largest purchase consumers make and we want to provide our customers with a large selection of vehicles to choose from, prices that are in alignment with your budget and excellent customer service. We appreciate your time and we are grateful to have earned your business. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Rory Seibert, Bill Preston and Kaya Silkiss-Hero as they will be pleased to hear that you are not only happy with your vehicle purchase but with the service you received as well. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The perfect auto buying experience."

- Theclevy19

Kaya is incredible. She is very personable and friendly. Her professionalism is unparalleled and she makes you feel at ease about your auto purchase. Kaya makes everything happen quickly and that I really appreciate. I've known her for years and she is the real deal and will not dance around with you. She will explain everything slowly and clearly which I really appreciated. All in all if you are in the market for a vehicle give Kaya a call and you will leave with exactly what you wanted with a big smile on your face!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ly, Brandon McEwen

Jan 14, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Great picture of your Awesome Jeep Grand Cherokee!. Let's face it, here in the Pacific Northwest SUV's are such versatile vehicles. Whether you are traveling for work or fun, rain or snow a SUV is the way to go! Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Kaya Silkiss-Hero, Brandon McEwen and Tom Ly as they will be excited to hear that you are happy with your vehicle purchase and with the service you received as well. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING"

- Kelseys Jeep

Will come back anytime Kaya is awesome would refer her anytime she knows her stuff. She has great information and was sweet and not to pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Pitts, Zach Davis

Jan 18, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Kelsey, Congratulations on your new Jeep! Great picture and check out your smile, that says a lot! Here in the Pacific Northwest having a Jeep is a necessity. With our ever changing weather, you now can cruise at the beach, hit the trails, go camping, 4 X 4 in the snow and have a night on the town in style! Thanks for the great review and we will share it and your compliments with our team members Kaya Silkiss-Hero, Shawn Pitts and Zach Davis as we are excited to hear that not only are you happy with your purchase but with the service you received as well. Happy New Year and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kaya made ir happen! Love my F150"

- F15083

I am so glad that we came in, kaya was very helpful. It was a great experience. She listened to my needs and concerns. Found the exact truck , in my budget and was able to bring to close to home. NWMS has a very impressive inventory. Give Kaya a chance before you go anywhere else! She is very knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey Austin, Brandon McEwen

Jan 18, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Great picture of your sweet truck!. Let's face it, here in the Pacific Northwest trucks are such versatile vehicles. Whether you are traveling for work or fun, rain or snow a truck is the way to go! Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Kaya Silkiss-Hero, Brandon McEwen and Mikey Austin as they will be excited to hear that you are happy with your vehicle purchase and with the service you received as well. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Probably the best experience I’ve seen at a dealership "

- Liam0610

I bought a 2014 Chevy Silverado kaya was the the sales rep and she was very easy to work with very knowledgeable and was able to get my truck here from eastern Washington in a timely manner 🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸 All and all best experience I’ve had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey Austin, Brandon McEwen

Jan 10, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Liam, Congratulations on your truck and look at your smile, that says a lot!. Our goal here at Northwest Motorsport is to provide our customers with a smooth and seamless car-buying experience. We are excited to hear that Kaya Silkiss-Hero, Brandon McEwen and Mikey Austin provided you with the excellent service we strive to provide all our customers. We wish you many happy miles and adventures in your new truck. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kaya was great!"

- Jbosch

Kaya made the experience fun, I will be back to see her. Dom was great with the financing, made it very easy! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dominic Kramer

Jan 07, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the Great picture and look at that smile, it says a lot! Congratulations on your new Audi. The customer experience here at Northwest Motorsport is what it's all about! Providing our customers with the largest selection of Pre-Owned vehicles in the State of Washington and following that up with team members that treat our customers like family and provide a stress free car buying experience is the overall 5 Star service we aim to provide our customers. We are thrilled to hear that we delivered this to you. We will share your compliments and review with our team members Kaya Silkiss-Hero and Dominic Kramer as they will be excited to hear that you are not only happy with your vehicle purchase but with the service we provided you as well. Happy New Year!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loan Process"

- Opeom

I was looking into buying Truck. Kaya was assisting me with the loan process very friendly and knowledgeable. She was very exact and quick with the process and had given me multiple options on the table for me to pick from. I truly appreciate the friendly customer service she has and will continue to work with her in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are super excited to read your review and that our team member Kaya Silkiss-Hero was able to provide you a smooth and seamless car-buying visit. We hope you are enjoying your new truck and we look forward to seeing you in the future for your next vehicle purchase.

1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results

Dealership Inventory (1837 Vehicles)

2013 Dodge Ram

$25,999

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,599

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$21,999

2013 Ford F-150

$26,555

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$33,888

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

$16,888

2015 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$16,999

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe

$16,777