About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kaya Silkiss-Hero.
Kaya Silkiss-Hero
Kaya Silkiss-Hero, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Kaya Silkiss-Hero

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

94 Reviews of Kaya Silkiss-Hero

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kaya is an amazing Saleslady "

- LopezDuramaxFam98261

I love my new Duramax! Kaya has been a friend of the family for decades and when my mechanic said to buy a duramax Alison and my retirement truck I knew to call her! She drives one and sells lots of trucks, as well many of other vehicles. She is very knowledgeable on all types of autos, must get it from her Dad. Heck I can remember when she learned to drive on his 1940 Desoto. She is an amazing as a woman and to be able to worm with her on such an important decision has been wonderful. She comes highly recommend. You won’t regreg the time spent with her and her tailor made customer service. She’s is above par and a joy to work with. A special thank you to Freddie the manager as well for accommodating my needs, as a retired veteran , I appreciate giving my business to a company who’s valued our services and has integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great minds think alike "

- Julianpnd93

Today I bought a RAM Sport with Kaya in sales I told them the type of vehicle I was interested and that's where I meet Cole. After chatting a bit I already had one car in mind and without telling Cole he just brought the truck I wanted and told me that this one is a good fit for me. GREAT MINDS THINK ALIKE RIGHT!! I enjoyed dealing with Kaya and Cole made my experience of purchasing an additional car much better and well understood and were very helpful on letting me purchase the vehicle I wanted. Thank you guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Julian, we are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Kaya and Cole were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We wish you safe travels in your new Ram and look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience in purchasing our new GMC"

- Kdtaylor

We worked with Kaya to purchase our new 2014 GMC Denali 2500 Duramax. She was knowlegable and honest to work with (she owns the same truck we purchased!) Freddy made the finance paperwork smooth. Buy from Northwest Motorsports and ask for Kaya.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy 2014 1500 ltz red truck"

- Dave Wilson

Kaya in sales and Freddie the manger sold me a 2014 red 1500 double cab Chevy and it is great. Kaya was very friendly and welcoming and Freddie gave me a fair price for my trade in. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy purchase for my Nissan Maxima"

- Tperry93

I already knew what I wanted when I showed up at the dealership and they were very accomadating and easy to work with. Kaya answered everything I wanted to know about my vehicle and set me up with a test drive without delay. I would reccomend anyone to Northwest Motorsport if they are looking for a seamless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila, Jason Robinett

Sep 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is wonderful to hear that Kaya was able to help you find exactly what you were looking for! We are prideful in our fast and prompt service and appreciate that you enjoyed your experience! Thanks for the great review and enjoy that new Nissan!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Heydude 123

Bought a 2500 Ram. Good looking truck, Kaya and Freddy were very helpful during the entire process. Would recommend to a friend in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy

Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

That's a great lookin' truck! It is wonderful to hear that Kaya and Fred were able help you find the perfect deal! Thanks for the awesome review and enjoy that new truck!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buying experience!"

- EZEL’s Altima!

I bought my first car, Nissan Altima from a lovely lady, Kaya, she is very nice one and she proactive employee and sales representative! Very happy with the new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kaya was an amazing Sales Woman"

- Lou F.

Amazing experience! Kaya was very helpful, thoughtful and accomodated all my needs. She is expceptional at her job and a pleasure to work with. I would like to extend a special thank you Dan C, Rob L and all if NWMS for the best auto buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Long, Dan Carmen

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience. "

- Jammin2131

I chose NWMS because of the selection of vehicles. I went to the Lynnwood branch and was unable to get the vehicle I wanted. Kaya asked me to come to the Puyallup branch and she was able to get me into the vehicle I wanted. Amazing team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerid Haworth, Scott Pollard

Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had an awesome experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Life altering:)"

- Bree

The sales people and finance managers all came together and helped me overcome an obstacle and a life altering moment in my life. I can’t thank them enough. Kaya worked a day, advocating for me and consoling me thru my purchasing process. Steve helped to make me laugh and smile and after my purchase he came out and walked me through my car and taught me how to navigate and sync my phone and most important we rocked some tunes:). Dan was sincere and walked me to finance while also consoling me- always making sure I was happy and excited about my purchase... even cracking some jokes to make me laugh and fight the tears. Rob long was great!! Although we confused him a lot and had 20 different ways we were gonna make this deal happen... he explained everything so well and made sure I was content. All in all top notch and I will be back and feel like I developed friends today along with a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (1880 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$45,999

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$19,999

2017 Ford Edge

$22,699