About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kaya Silkiss-Hero.
Kaya Silkiss-Hero
Kaya Silkiss-Hero, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Kaya Silkiss-Hero

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

142 Reviews of Kaya Silkiss-Hero

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 GMC Sierra"

- Khiatt0914

Customer service was great. They are a friendly group of people. We were able to work a deal that worked for our family and our needs. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gerny, Shawn Pitts

Nov 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Great picture and your smiles say a lot! Congratulations on your new truck. We appreciate your review and we will share it and your compliments with our team members Kaya Silkiss-Hero, Steve Gerny and Shawn Pitts as they will be thrilled to hear that you are not only happy with your purchase, but with the service you were provided with as well. Wishing you many happy miles and adventures in your new truck.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very relaxed"

- berglmas3434

I wasnt pressured. I was able to make my own decision. When i had questions they were answered. Respectful and very. Knowledgable about the truck also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Car buying doesn't have to be stressful, it can be smooth and seamless, even fast and fun!. We know you have many options when purchasing a vehicle and we are grateful that you chose our dealership. Thanks for recognizing our team member Kaya Silkiss-Hero as she is dedicated to complete customer satisfaction and will be happy to hear your compliments and review. Enjoy your new vehicle and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!.

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4runner "

- Jppepper

I got to deal with Kaya. She was very helpful with my selection. She was able to get everything done for well. She is great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey Austin

Nov 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Your review is certainly what we enjoy receiving. The Toyota 4 Runner is a very popular SUV here in the Pacific Northwest and especially at Northwest Motorsport as we sell them as fast as we get them. We are super excited that you are the new owner of one of these Awesome vehicles! We are pleased that our team members Kaya Silkiss-Hero and Mikey Austin gave you an enjoyable car buying experience. Enjoy your new Toyota 4Runner and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family!

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Rico D

We had a great experience buying our van here. All the staff were very helpful in getting us in the right vehicle. We will come back for our next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey Austin

Nov 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Great Picture and look at those smiles, that says A LOT! Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We are thrilled to hear your compliments and review and we will share it with our team members Kaya Silkiss-Hero and Mikey Austin as the are dedicated to providing our customers with excellent customer service and they will be thrilled to hear that they delivered this too you and your family. We wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kaya was great and got us into the jeep patriot"

- M10142006

Kaya in sales, Mike the manager and Dominic in Finance at the Marysville lot worked hard to get us into our 2012 Jeep Patriots. Kaya was quick and had the patriot brought up from Lynnwood. We really needed a bigger vehicle to accommodate our dogs and our love that we share for the PNW outdoors. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey Austin, Dominic Kramer

Nov 10, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your great review. We are so pleased to hear that our team members Kaya, Mikey, and Dominic provided you with excellent customer service and that you are happy with your new to you jeep. We aim to provide the best car buying experience for our customers and that the process is smooth and seamless. Purchasing a vehicle is the second largest expense that consumers make and we appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family and enjoy the PNW with your wonderful your dogs!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New sti"

- Wrxsti

Daniel was very helpful in the purchase of my new car, and kaya was very helpful in directing me to the location. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Pitts, Daniel Duncan

Nov 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Cool car and Great picture. Your smile says a lot!. We are excited you got the car you wanted and at the price you could afford. We Thank you for your review and we will share it with our team members Daniel Duncan, Shawn Pitts and Kaya Silkiss-Hero as they are dedicated to providing our customers with excellent service and they will be pleased to hear that they delivered this too you. Enjoy your new car!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You NWMS for my new Avalanche "

- AvalancheLady

What an awesome experience ! I really appreciate the team at Marysville Northwest Motorsports ! They were very pleasureable to work with, no pressure and Steve was awesome as a Salesman . A very kind man . Kaya was a big help and so was Dominic the finance manager ! This was , without hesitation, the best experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle! I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new Truck!. Our team members Steve Gerny, Kaya Silkiss-Hero, Dominic Kramer and Mikey Austin are dedicated to providing our customers with an excellent car buying experience and we are excited you received this during your visit to our new Marysville location. Our customers complete satisfaction is our goal here at Northwest Motorsport and we appreciate your review.

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stroke of luck"

- Ejs0910

Came here looking for a car after getting into an accident and was instantly met by friendly employees. Found the type of car we wanted but not the price. After looking at their full inventory we found the same car but for a whole lot less. The financial team was awesome and found us the best rates for the car and lowered the payments as much as they could. We had an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Pitts, Rachel Ferguson

Nov 08, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Look at those smiles, great picture. Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Kaya Silkiss-Hero, Shawn Pitts and Rachel Ferguson. Finding the best vehicle that not only suits your needs but is aligned with your budget is our goal here at NWMS. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Alwayscummins

Bought a 2005 dodge from these guys and wow was it easy! They worked around my schedule and brought a truck up to marysville to meet with me. Kaya in sales and Mikey both got me into a truck I’ve been looking for. 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey Austin

Nov 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Great picture and look at your smile, that says a lot!. At Northwest Motorsport we believe in a smooth and seamless car buying process. We value our customers time and we know it's important to provide a stress free visit so you, our customer can get on with the fun of driving your new truck!. Thank you for your review and your compliments will be shared with our team members Kaya Silkiss-Hero and Mikey Austin as they are dedicated to ensuring our customers are happy with their vehicle purchase. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new dodge "

- Vincent97

I love my new dodge just I just got. Thanks to kaya,mike and Mikey they’re super helpful and nice and helped with any questions that we had. Would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikey Austin, Mike Poierri

Nov 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Vincent, check out that Awesome truck! Great picture too!. Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We will share your compliments and this review with our team members Mike Poierri, Kaya Silkiss-Hero and Mikey Austin as they are dedicated to providing our customers with excellent service and we are pleased to hear they delivered this too you. Enjoy your new truck.

1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results

Dealership Inventory (1857 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$15,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,999

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,999

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,999

2015 Ford Edge

$20,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,999

2017 Dodge Charger

$26,599