Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kayla Church.
Kayla Church
Kayla Church at Jim Hudson Lexus
Refer Me
4.9

Kayla Church

Sales Consultant - Lexus Certified

Jim Hudson Lexus

328 Killian Rd
Columbia, SC 29203

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Kayla Church

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kimberly was extremely helpful & positive and definitely..."

- JB_123

Kimberly was extremely helpful & positive and definitely the most accommodating sales consultant I have every worked with. Kayla was also super sweet and made the experience so much fun. The both of them made the process in buying a new car seamless. So happy with my purchase and with my experience at Jim Hudson Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly McCaw

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Lexus "

- Kathryn.watford

After briefly going to the dark side and buying a 2020 Ford Explorer last fall I was never quite In Love with my SUV . However; I soon came to the realization that I was just not happy with it and the Ford had to GO ! A quick call to Michael Hamilton and he knew exactly what i wanted and had it ready to go pretty much when we arrived at the dealership. This Lexus GX 460 is the third Lexus we have purchased from Michael and I promise not to stray to the dark side again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hamilton

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Goes Above and Beyond"

- cathijsnyder

JJ was an amazing salesperson to work with as we dealt with a manufacturer's recall. He searched high and low for the exact car to meet my needs. Recommend him and all the other staff who were involved with the sale. Delivered the car to my home which was an amazing service. Totally professional and wonderful to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Jones, Brooke Armstrong , Buddy Cooper

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is great for me."

- dc12923

They are proactive to service for my appointment and friendly to us. The dealer have a lot of car for me to test drive and the building is designed high levelly class. I am enjoy it. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jasmine Foreman, Jade Jones

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jade exemplifies professionalism at the highest level!!!..."

- RosS

Jade exemplifies professionalism at the highest level!!! In addition, he has a very pleasant attitude which was shown by his willingness to go out of his way to make my car-buying experience an excellent one. Thank you so much!!! What a credit he is to Jim Hudson, Lexus!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Jones , Sam McElveen; (Excellent!!!)

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A most positive experience all around"

- Minghi

My first contact on calling to enquire about a Lexus ES was Mark Wickham and he remained a major and most effective member of the dealership in selling me my car over the next few days. I was replacing my 06 Ford Fusion with, at age 86, my last car and I was struggling between a hybrid Camry and the Lexus ES 300h. Mark's positive and friendly attitude, never in the hard sell mode, was most persuasive as I decided that the car's quality and the promise of post-sale service excellence made the decision easy. Kayla set an excellent pace in going over details about the car's technology at our home when she delivered the Lexus. She is an excellent teacher and was always very patient. My wife and I enjoyed our time with her and I am sure we will be taking her up on her offer of continuing help over the next few months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wickham , A young male intern assisting Kayla

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Hudson was able to meet my December to Remember needs."

- rhartman

We had a 2020 RX Luxury ordered from another dealer in early Oct 2019 and were promised 6-8 week delivery. Around Dec 18, we were told our car would not be available until March. I searched all the NC and SC dealers and found close to what we were looking for at Hudson Lexus. I called JJ Jones and found the car was built and in transit from Canada. We decided to go ahead. We completed most of the paperwork prior to visiting the dealership on Dec 28, where we completed the deal. The car hadn't arrived yet, so JJ and Kayla delivered it to our home in Ocean Isle Beach, NC on Jan 3rd. Kayla did a wonderful job updating us on all the technology features of our new car. I am a Vietnam veteran and was thoroughly satisfied with JJ and happy to see that Jim Hudson hires veterans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Jones

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you’re in the market of buying or trading in a car..."

- Mrs. Ava Mann

If you’re in the market of buying or trading in a car then Jade Jones better known as JJ is your Salesman. He was very courteous, thoughtful, and professional. JJ, sent me a video of the vehicle before even visiting or purchasing the car. Purchasing, a car in over 5 years was the easiest experience ever. Thank you once again to JJ and the staff at Jim Hudson Lexus Columbia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jade Jones

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we dealt with was most professional"

- Wanda

Jim Hudson Lexus is very customer friendly, helpful and respectful. Every encounter was met with courtesy and professionalism. We were made to feel comfortable in our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The overall process of buying a new car made easy."

- CAP

The cleanliness and organization on the facility is the first thing you notice when you arrive at the dealership. The attention to detail reflects on the professionalism of the company’s associates Michael, was very knowledgeable of his product and was extremely pleasant to work with through the entire purchasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Hamilton

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

New 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $47,345

2020 Lexus ES 350

$47,345

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $47,055

2020 Lexus ES 300

$47,055

2020 Lexus ES 300

$55,320

New 2020 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $100,465

2020 Lexus LX 570

$100,465

New 2020 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,090

2020 Lexus UX 250h

$39,090

New 2020 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $37,790

2020 Lexus UX 200

$37,790

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $49,705

2020 Lexus ES 300

$49,705

New 2020 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $39,090

2020 Lexus UX 250h

$39,090