Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kayla Miller.
Kayla Miller
Kayla Miller at Hawk Subaru of Joliet
Refer Me
5.0

Kayla Miller

Sales Professional

Hawk Subaru of Joliet

2401 S. Il. Route 59
Plainfield, IL 60586

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru, Chevrolet and Cadillac Certified

101 Reviews of Kayla Miller

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was in the store for service on our 2017 Forester and..."

- 1956STRAT Verified Customer

Was in the store for service on our 2017 Forester and talked to Vince about a trade up to an Outback. A few days later I came back with my wife and made a deal with Kayla ( Vince was not in ) on a new Outback Onyx . I returned a few days later and Brittany synced my phone to car in no time. All three were wonderful to deal with. LOVE the Outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Dole, Vince Miletta

Apr 27, 2021

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people- made you feel important. Was able to..."

- AMISENER76 Verified Customer

Great people- made you feel important. Was able to answer all questions and gave a great value on my trade in. Would highly recommend hawk....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Shore, Chris Tsaliangos

Apr 27, 2021

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charged extra for Subaru Certified Rating other dealers..."

- DANIELANIMAL Verified Customer

Charged extra for Subaru Certified Rating other dealers include in the price of the car. Other than that I was really happy with Kayla’s help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Massarelli, Shaun Shore

Apr 27, 2021

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car that I bought from this..."

- RWANDERER Verified Customer

This is the second car that I bought from this dealership. The sales people are very friendly and not pushy. Kayla is very knowledgeable about the cars and answered all my questions very patiently. I would highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Shore

Apr 16, 2021

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We returned to Hawk for our third Subaru from their..."

- Pleiades

We returned to Hawk for our third Subaru from their dealership. We returned because they are consistently great. Our sales questions were answered by Kayla and she quickly understood we were ready to go and found us the exact features and color we loved. Chris once again was very easy to talk to and we always enjoy talking through the details of our purchase agreement with him. During the purchase we decided to add on a trailer hitch which was professionally installed by the service team the next day. Justin is amazing with customer service always in front of mind. We recommend and will return to Hawk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Shore, Chris Tsaliangos , Justin Kielma

Apr 05, 2021

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THANK YOU KAYLA!!! Buying my new Forester was an..."

- Straubmj

THANK YOU KAYLA!!! Buying my new Forester was an informative and pleasurable experience. Everything was as previously discussed on the phone. There were no surprises. It was an outstanding experience. I want to also thank one of your other customers, Mr Pat Nolan, for steering me to Hawk Subaru. He told me I wouldn’t be disappointed and he was right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Massarelli, Shaun Shore, Chris Tsaliangos, Brittany Dole , Erin Campanotto 5 stars

Mar 25, 2021

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hawk Subaru! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Kayla for your help in making car buying..."

- Preetamn

Thank you Kayla for your help in making car buying smooth. You patiently explained all the features and even helped my wife with the settings. Thank you and good luck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Kayla here at Hawk Subaru! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"this was my first Time in subaru, and that was amazing..."

- DARKGARCIA1976 Verified Customer

this was my first Time in subaru, and that was amazing services with kyla. and i love my Suburu car ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ my family is very happy with this car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I dont rwmember the name of the perosn who work with me beside kyla he was so amazing to explain everythig to me

Mar 28, 2021

DARKGARCIA1976 responded

Yes we will see you again my father wants to purchase a car too and am going to take him to Subaru of Joliet

Mar 09, 2021

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Darkgarcia1976. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After several weeks of searching we found a used Outback..."

- Schroadeo

After several weeks of searching we found a used Outback which we were interested in. After the initial test drive and some follow up questions we looked at something new and Kayla and Chris were friendly and helpful throughout the whole buying process. They helped us get into a car that best suited our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tsaliangos

Feb 19, 2021

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a wonderful experience we use the Internet to find..."

- jmsgorski

It was a wonderful experience we use the Internet to find a car we liked it was there no pressures no hassles excellent experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Hi, we really appreciate your great feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results