Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kayla Qumsieh
Kayla Qumsieh at Germain Honda of Beavercreek
Refer Me

Kayla Qumsieh

Internet Sales Specialist

Germain Honda of Beavercreek

2300 Heller Dr
Beavercreek, OH 45434

Contact Me
4.7
6 Reviews
4.7

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Kayla Qumsieh

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Idell, my salesman, was low pressure, informative,..."

- doug_savage

Dan Idell, my salesman, was low pressure, informative, and friendly! He was very responsive to my needs throughout the entire process. Would definitely do business with Dan again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cassidy, Dan Idell

Aug 24, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thank you for leaving Dan this positive review! We are happy to hear that he took great care of you and made your overall experience so smooth and enjoyable. We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience! Kayla Qumsieh and Ray Forsee..."

- Kristy

I had a great experience! Kayla Qumsieh and Ray Forsee were honest, helpful, and kept me updated on the car that I had my eyes on. I wasn’t afraid to ask questions and felt comfortable shopping here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Forsee

Aug 10, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Kristy, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Kayla and Ray could be of assistance to you, and we are delighted to know how greatly you enjoyed your experience! We deeply appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Previously I've purchased two cars, and this would have..."

- Nate

Previously I've purchased two cars, and this would have been my third purchase from Germain Honda of Beavercreek. But this experience has made my decision never to buy from them again. When you are dealing with more than one person, the experience goes down the drain. There was confusion about which person was assisting me. I was already working with my bank to get my loan completed. I currently did not have a method of transportation to get the car; that is why I was doing this all online. I was in response to Kayla. She was friendly and helpful. Then I received a message from Amanda because I was not getting information about the exact Honda Care prices. They were trying to sell me at a higher rate than what another dealership would have offered me. When I looked at the invoice, it was called the same as the last car I bought from them at a lower cost. Then I spoke to someone else I do not even recall; maybe it was a manager or someone, but I do not remember. Then today, when I was trying to get things in process with getting things finalized and when I was trying to get a signed invoice, I needed to have one with the Honda Care removed because I thought I might pay for that out of pocket. Later decided it would be best just to put that in the loan. The manager stepped out for lunch and did not hear back. Then I got a message from Izzy. Let me say that this experience is what made me finally decide I would not be purchasing "Germain Honda of Beavercreek."The reason why is when I talked to Izzy, the invoice had a blank VIN with the car marked as used. She should have taken the time to make sure it was correct since it took over 2 hours for me to hear back from anyone at the dealership.' I then felt the customer service provided was not making me feel like a valued customer after already purchasing two cars from them. I asked the question about precisely what I should be doing since I cannot get directly to the bank to get a check and did not want to sign at the dealership. Izzy then said the options were to either have the check or sign at the dealership. I felt like the dealership was trying to OVERCHARGE me if I sign with them. At my bank, I can get GAP for less than 400, but at the dealership, I would have to pay $600+. I think I asked to speak to her manager, and then she was very sarcastic and rude and then disconnected the call. Then, I called back and talked to the lovely receptionist and then got connected to a manager. He started saying how Izzy was a professional and some other things. If she were a professional, she would have done a better job handling the call and not disconnecting it. I already had a deposit down on the car and tried everything I could to get things ready by their time of Friday at noon. However, the manager mentioned the paper from the loan, which I assume is a letter of intent; however, Izzy never told me about that option. The manager did not seem to care and was like he would only give me 24 hours. I understand they are trying to sell cars, and I was ready to buy one. I then started bringing up other reasons why I feel I do not want to sign at the dealer is because the dealer gets a percent of the money from the bank. Why would I want that because, my bank has been beneficial and responsive, unlike Germain Honda of Beavercreek. I took some time to reflect and thought this is how I get treated after buying two cars from this dealership. I then called back and spoke to the receptionist and got transferred back to Izzy because I decided I will no longer be spending my money at a dealership that does not provide a positive customer experience. I asked for a refund; she said she would do it ASAP and send me a receipt. I also let her know about when she disconnected my call, but she said she did not. I wanted to wait until I had the refund info because I do not trust Izzy or Germain Honda of Beavercreek anymore. I am sorry for Kayla not getting the sale; however, I am not doing business with Germain Honda of Beavercreek, who does not care for customer service. So when making a purchase, look to see how they treat you. If you love your bank, sign directly with your bank and not the dealer because they will OVERCHARGE YOU! If you sign with the dealer, they get an amount of your loan from your bank. If they make it difficult to work with, they are not a good fit. Responsiveness is important. Yes, they may be busy, but they should be providing excellent service. The car dealerships are not caring; it seems; they want their money and would be like, we'll I do not care, I'll get the next customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Izzy Waltz

Jul 23, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Nate, Thank you for taking the time to bring this issue to our attention. We deeply appreciate your repeat business, and we are disappointed to hear that you were not provided with the quality service that you deserve during your most recent visit. We certainly do value you as our customer, and we apologize for the frustration and inconvenience that resulted from this experience. If you are willing to contact us, we would love the opportunity to speak with you personally, learn more about your experience, and see if there is anything that we could do to make things right. At your convenience, please contact me at 937-490-5252 or cgondek@germainmotorco.com. I hope to hear from you soon. Best Regards, Cliff Condek - General Manager Germain Honda of Beavercreek

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was very helpful and helped into exactly the car I..."

- nicklewis

Ray was very helpful and helped into exactly the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Nick, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Ray could make things happen for you and get you into exactly the vehicle you had in mind. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new ride, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Annette Allegra was our sales person. She was very..."

- Ken and Kathy

Annette Allegra was our sales person. She was very knowledgeable about all the features of the Honda Pilot and pointed those out as we test drove the vehicle. She did everything right to make this sale happen! Jackie did an outstanding job explaining all the numbers and options. Jason gave us the opportunity to step back and consider the offer and did not over pressure us which was useful in making it work. Appreciated his honesty and he also stepped in on completion of our sale to ensure we did not have any wait time to drive the vehicle home the same day we purchased it! The internet team responded to all questions quickly and offered a great price. All in all a superb team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thanks Ken and Kathy! We're happy to hear that Annette, Jackie, and Jason were so helpful and accommodating, and made sure that your car buying experience was excellent from start to finish. We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your new Pilot! Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel Cooper made it easy to buy my new car. From the..."

- T

Daniel Cooper made it easy to buy my new car. From the test drive to purchasing the car it was a very quick and easy process.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Cooper

Apr 24, 2021

Germain Honda of Beavercreek responded

Thanks T! We're happy to hear that Daniel was so helpful and accommodating, and made the car buying experience pleasant from start to finish. We appreciate your business and hope you're enjoying your new car. Regards, Cliff Gondek - General Manager

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,251
2016 Honda Civic
used
White Orchid Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2011 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $15,988
2011 Chevrolet Suburban
used
White exterior
4WD
used 2020 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $42,988
2020 Honda Ridgeline
used
Pacific Pewter Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,762
2017 Chevrolet Equinox
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $21,421
2018 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $34,290
2020 Honda Accord
used
Champagne exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive