About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kayleen O'Dair.
Kayleen O'Dair
Kayleen O'Dair, Customer Relations Manager, Beaverton Toyota
5.0

Kayleen O'Dair

Customer Relations Manager

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Kayleen O'Dair

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dedication "

- A.saideepane

Aaron, Ajay, & Jacob had my best interest for getting the best deal on my trade in and the exact color/trim/style/upgrades in my new Rav4 SE Hybrid! They even stayed after closing hours to make sure I got to drive the car home that night! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hasan Abdellatif is fantastisc "

- mlj124

It has been several years since we have bought a vehicle at a dealership because of their high pressure policy and having you talk to several sales personnel, because of this we were very reluctant to stop at Beaverton Toyota. Not knowing what to expect, my wife and I were introduced to Hasan Abdellatif. After a few minutes, we both realized that Hasan had a genuine interest in trying to find the right car for us. We settled on a 2018 Toyota Highlander XLE. He was very professional in explaining the operation of the vehicle, the finance options and the extended warranty programs offered. He even programed the radio and set up the cell phone interface. At no time did we feel pushed or perceive a high pressure atmosphere by him. Bottom line, we both highly Beaverton Toyota and Hasan Abdellatif to anyone who is contemplating purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hasan Abdellatif

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kathleen o'Dair"

- Sumisha

What a awesome lady.She goes above and beyond for the customer. I would highly recommend her. She is a lovely lady. She has solved my problem with her heart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you, Sumisha, for your review!!! I'm happy that with your patience and my diligence I was able to help you out!! If I can ever do anything else for you, just let me know!!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robert Murphy was Great!"

- scbirtell

Love this store, will continue to go back! They always get me right in for service. Nice to know there are still family owned stores left in Portland!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Murphy, Cody Yeack

Jun 05, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you for the fantastic five star review for our Beaverton Toyota service team!! We love that you love our store, and look forward to helping you again the next time you need us!!

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Care - easy appointment setting"

- swizzle

Their website appointment setting was very convenient and user friendly. 9:45 appointment drove in at exactly 9:45. They greeted me right away sent an advisor over and I was written up and in the waiting room right away. Great free coffee good internet and comfortable waiting room. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank your for the great review of our awesome service team!! We're happy we could make life a little easier for you and provide a pleasant place to wait! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you need us!!!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bmw Key"

- Bmw2013

After a confusion with the seller agent I got in contact with Kayleen O’Dair a s she did a great job thank you Kayleen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

Thank you, Carlos, we appreciate your communication, patience, and the opportunity to make things right for you!!

Apr 19, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

I hope to reassure you, we certainly do care about you, and hope to provide a positive purchase experience. Thank you, for leaving your feedback. I will contact you directly to address your concerns. Kayleen O'Dair~ Customer Relations Manager, 503-495-7363 or kayleen.odair@beavertontoyota.com

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy with no pressure"

- Mcmahon22

Everyone from Katy who set me up with Tony my salesman, the finance group and the people who handled my trade was very friendly, courteous and easy to deal with. No pressure to purchase, gave me time to process all the info I was receiving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Hossini

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was what I had expected"

- RAV4SEPDX Verified Customer

Shannon was very thorough and professional in handling a sensitive situation of a very unhappy customer. Shannon walked through the entire transaction of turning in my recently purchased RAV4 XLE, in exchange to purchase a RAV4 SE which had the features that we had asked of one our first purchase, but were lost in translation somewhere, and not knowing enough about the brand, did not know any better on our part. I am very happy with the service provided by Shannon, and am happy with my RAV4 SE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Smith

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly, low-pressure. Great place to buy a car."

- FirstTimer Verified Customer

Disclaimer: This is first car I've bought at a dealership (I usually buy jalopies from Craigslist, so I don't have a base reference to this particular experience). I've been wanting to buy a car for a while, and have been researching Priuses for their fantastic gas mileage, but I was not sure how much I would like driving the car. So I emailed this dealership for a test drive. They were prompt with replies and when I showed up they introduced me to Kayleen and they let me test drive right away. Kayleen was very nice and friendly. She didn't pressure us whatsoever but let us know of the deals for Memorial Day weekend. We looked into a particular car I had my eye on and she went through a purchase proposal for us so we could get as much information as possible to mull over Sunday and decide if we wanted to buy it on Monday. Again, no pressure at all (which I was worried about). I emailed her Sunday night and she called Monday morning to set a time for me. She got the car all set for a test drive (so I can check out the actual car I wanted). While going through with the sale I asked all the questions I could think of. If she didn't know the answer, she'd find someone who did. She was very honest with us, and she didn't question us when we declined the add-ons. The only bummer with the whole thing was when they were getting the car ready for us, there happened to be a chip on the windshield that turned into a huge crack then and there. She told us as soon as she found out and will work with us to get it replaced asap. But for being "Certified Used" and passing their dealership's 160-point inspection or whatever, that was a surprise... But it might've happen very recently; who knows! For my first time going through a dealership, I was very pleased. I would definitely recommend this location and Kayleen. She's new, but very nice and friendly, which put me at ease and helped sway me to buy my car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Biff Babineau

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was ready to buy a car"

- tarah1 Verified Customer

Kayleen and Parth were excellent to work with at Beaverton Toyota. They listened to my wants in a car and helped me come to the car that I wanted. When I had signed for the car they walked through the blue-tooth set-up and all of the electronic pieces I was dreading. There is a snack shop inside the dealership and that was a bonus. Very happy with the services provided. Definitely would recommend Beaverton Toyota to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parth Gadhia, Shaun Weber

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (652 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,442

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,577

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,408

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,306

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,377

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,896