Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kaylyn Martin
Kaylyn Martin at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
Refer Me

Kaylyn Martin

Sales and Lease Consultant

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

2120 Chapman Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews

I have been living in Chattanooga since 1997. I was born and raised in Las Vegas but call Chattanooga my home. I am blessed with an amazing husband and six children. I love sales and helping others.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I have been in sales since 1994. I love people and helping them with whatever financial decision they need to make regarding their next vehicle.

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Kaylyn Martin

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a truck was a smooth, easy and enjoyable process!!! Kaylyn Martin took excellent care of me and made everything smooth and simple!! More

by jeffpoulson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Johnson , Kenny Reagan

Nov 30, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Jeff, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that Kaylyn provided you with a smooth, 5-star experience! We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of Kaylyn and the entire team! Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if we may ever be of further service to you in the future.

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent services with much professionalism from staff. Service was prompt and efficient. Very please and definitely would recommend this dealership. Thanks Joe Maffett More

by Bubblegum
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Joe, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad that our team could provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve! It is an honor to have earned your kind recommendation, and we hope that you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs. Safe travels!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

Jeep Compass The people at crown cars were very friendly and helpful in my purchase of my Jeep. They went out of their way and no pressure and not pushy. Thank you More

by Jcman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Hamby , Dustin Young , Jeff Honeycutt , Frank Gallardo

May 31, 2019

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Providing valuable, yet pressure-free assistance is so important to us, and we are so glad that our efforts met your satisfaction. We congratulate you on your new Jeep Compass, and we thank you for working with us at Crown Chattanooga!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Kaylyn was amazing!! Seriously the best car buying experience I have ever had. Was not pushy at all. Extremely helpful. Kept in contact tact with me t More

by Patrickbrock24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Test drives I have been interested in a Challenger so Kaylyn showed me one and took me for a test drive. I was impressed with the car and Kaylyn. She had knowledg More

by Firemanfig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,257
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car, priced at $70,254
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $23,976
2014 Ram 1500
used
Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2016 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $12,768
2016 Jeep Patriot
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $39,174
2020 Ford Mustang
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,265
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD