About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keeanu Poe.
Keeanu Poe
Keeanu Poe, Kia Sales Consultant, Ferguson Superstore
5.0

Keeanu Poe

Kia Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Hey everyone! I’m new to the car sales scene, but I’m so excited to start my career at Ferguson Kia! I’m surrounded by great coworkers and even better customers. A little about myself, I love spending time with my boys, fishing, hunting, eating giant meals with family, and anything else outdoors. I want to meet new people and give them my very best effort in making the car buying experience a great one! Come see me!!!

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Keeanu Poe

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend to Anyone!"

- Ashley

Keeanu and the team at Ferguson were incredibly helpful and made my car buying experience a breeze! All team members were knowledgeable and went out of their way to make the entire process as easy as possible. I would highly recommend going to see Keeanu and the team at Ferguson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process, and comfortable environment"

- Tiff456

I've shopped around for a vehicle at a lot of different dealerships. They all let me down significantly. But when I stopped by this specific location. I was happily surprised and impressed by the amazing professionalism from my car salesman. I give him personally 5 stars. For being honest, far, and most importantly getting me into a great vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy "

- Newpearl19

I knew exactly what I wanted and Keeanu made it a quick and painless process to get it. There’s always a lot of paperwork to be done when getting a new car, but they got me through there in record time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our time buying a new Forester"

- Steve

Keanu our salesman catered to our needs.there was no pressure at all.all in all a very nice experience. Will definitely go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales experience"

- Nickey

Keeanu was extremely helpful during the process. We were able to take the truck for about an hour an drive around and examine the features which was nice. I would recommend if it the buying process to give Keeanu a call

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Rogers

Dec 18, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Nickey, thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! We're glad to hear you found our Keeanu to be helpful! Keeanu greatly appreciates your recommendation! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new car! "

- JessHam03

My experience was nothing short of fantastic! Everyone was very helpful and made the process very easy. I traded in my Sportage for a brand new Sorento and I am absolutely loving it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Buie

Dec 18, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Jess, thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia and thank you for your 5-star review! We're glad you had such a positive experience trading in your Sportage for a new Sorento! Our team is always honored to serve you! Take care!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car Without being angry!"

- Kim&Travis McClain

Keeanu came to us in the car lot. Surprisingly, he didn't show us what he had, he asked us first what we wanted. He was polite, not at all pushy and it was refreshing!! We have felt mobbed at other car lots and dreaded the initial contact. Not at all so with Keeanu!! He told us the price of the car, not how much our payments would be. We felt 0 pressure to buy the car. He had all the info we asked for. When we came back 2 days later to buy our first Kia, he was attentive and moved the process right along. We will definitely call Keeanu if we need to buy another car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Rogers

Dec 18, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Kim and Travis, thank you so much for your kind words and for choosing Ferguson Kia! We're sorry for the experiences you've had in the past, in buying a new car. We're thrilled to hear our team provided a much more refreshing experience, for you. We're glad to hear you found our Keeanu to be so attentive and helpful! Keeanue was delighted to meet you and honored to help you find your new Kia! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keeanu and my new Kia Niro"

- Ebrock11

I have driven Toyotas for nearly 15 years. I believed I was a “die hard” Toyota girl. Then I started looking online and this adorable red Kia caught my eye. I called Ferguson, Keeanu answered, and we scheduled a test drive. Less than 4 hours after stepping into the Kia dealership, I had traded in my Prius and was holding the keys to my brand new Niro. I’m in love. Keeanu and Cody in finance heard my needs and surpassed them all! I couldn’t be happier with the service I received and I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Rogers

Dec 18, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Ferguson Kia! We find many drivers, such as yourself, handing in their Prius keys and switching to the Kia Niro. The Niro is not only stylish, is gets outstanding hybrid efficiency (up to 52/49 mpg city/hwy). We're happy to hear you're loving your Kia Niro; you picked a great car! Both Keeanu and Cody were delighted to meet you and honored to help you find your new Kia! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keeanu was awesome "

- TL Hawkins

He sent me a video of the Kia Soul that I was inquiring about within minutes. For me that sealed the deal, so the next day I purchased it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hunt

Dec 18, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

TL Hawkins, thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia and for your 5-star review! We're happy to hear Keeanu provided you with great customer service! Keeanu was honored to meet you and honored to help you find your new Kia Soul!

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"geochop's adventure"

- geochop@yahoo.com

Traveled by air from NM to buy a new car from Ferguson Superstore. Even with trip expense I saved thousands more than the best price anywhere closer. I shopped on line and chose Ferguson Kia for price and ease of dealing thanks to internet sales consultant Keeanu Poe. I dealt with Keeanu only by email until I decided to buy from Ferguson and there were no problems other than my low level of computer skills. I would recommend this dealer to friends and family for internet and in person. My total experience was very satisfactory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Buddy Buie

Dec 18, 2018

Ferguson Superstore responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! Thank you so much for making the trip all the way from New Mexico to our Tulsa-Metro dealership! We know there are many other dealership you passed, along the way. We're truly honored to have earned your business. We're happy to hear Keeanu provided you with excellent customer service. Keeanu was delighted to meet you and honored to help you find your new vehicle. We greatly appreciate your recommendation! Thank you so much!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (514 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,355

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,610

2018 Buick Enclave

$37,610

2018 Buick Enclave

$45,665

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$45,330

2018 Buick Enclave

$36,190

2018 Buick Regal

$26,705

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$25,630