Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Keeanu Poe.
Keeanu Poe
Keeanu Poe at Ferguson Superstore
5.0

Keeanu Poe

Finance Manager

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me

Hey everyone! A little about myself, I love spending time with my boys, fishing, hunting, eating giant meals with family, and anything outdoors. I want to meet new people and give them my very best effort in making the car buying experience a great one!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Keeanu Poe

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salvador was great! "

- hulseyk002

Salvador was very helpful and easy to get along with, made the car buying process really great. Will recommend this dealership to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salvador Saldivar

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best sales people in Oklahoma "

- andrewdriskell

My sales person Keegan was awesome from the start ot the process of buying till the closing of the deal...He is very quick in follow up calls and stays on top of everything. I love this Kia dealership 5 stars, great salespeople, great financing person, cheapest price on new car in the state of Oklahoma....I would recommend my family and freinds to buy from this dealership......great job....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan Sanders , Financing lady was awesome to work with....

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ferguson Subaru "

- CDavis16

My husband and I purchased a Subaru at Ferguson Superstore. Taylor Weston got us started, and Jordan Savage did a fantastic job helping us through the buying process! Everything was explained in ways we could understand, and we felt comfortable asking any questions that came to mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Savage, Taylor Weston

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great service. Awesome people. Straightforward and honest. "

- dunnright

Kaveh was great to work with. He was very informative on the phone and answered all of my questions. After I agreed to purchase the vehicle, I flew in from out of state and he picked me up at the airport. On our way back to the dealership, Kaveh gave me a brief, drive-by tour of Tulsa. At the dealership, the process was fast and painless. Kaveh showed me all the awesome features and functions of my new truck and even recommended a great BBQ joint to eat at before my 1300 mile ride home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaveh "CarVay" Adib

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- bcstrait74

So glad we decided to take the time to stop here. We had been car shopping all morning. We had been disappointed in what we were finding and almost left to go back to Joplin. While at lunch, we decided we had enough energy for one more stop. Kaveh “Carvay” Adib was very knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely ask for him again when we return for the next vehicle. The car we went to see, a 6 year old used car, did not disappoint either. It was obvious that Ferguson took the initiative to make the car ready for the next owner. Repairs made, clean and almost like new inside & out. Much better than we had seen at other dealerships for similar age cars. No excuses needed for condition here! Checked the price 3 ways, and left with what I found to be a pretty good deal, and didn’t have spend precious time negotiating. We will be back! Easy, no pressure, no hassle process from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaveh "CarVay" Adib

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I bought a Telluride, this is the first..."

- tlewis

My husband and I bought a Telluride, this is the first car we’ve ever bought from a dealership. When we first got to the dealership, none of the sales reps were trying to push buying a car down your throat. The process was very easy. Our financing officer was absolutely amazing, was understanding to what our needs were and helped us get the best APR possible! The only negative thing is that they don’t do any rebates for first responders. Only military.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Coleman

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brittany was very helpful and patient, and her friendly..."

- TForeman

Brittany was very helpful and patient, and her friendly attitude made shopping a nice experience. The whole staff made us feel welcomed and not pressured at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- jclaire52

This was seriously the best experience I have ever had! Kaveh was so incredibly helpful & knowledgeable. He made me feel so comfortable and confident with my purchase, and I never felt bombarded or pressured to buy like I have at other dealerships. Even during the financining process, which can be really stressful since I have less than perfect credit, I was made to feel valued & comfortable. Keanu took time with me, reassured me, & helped me get the best rate for me. They made what had been a very stressful experience after a car accident turn to a great experience! I love my car & would refer anyone to Ferguson Supercenter (Especially Kaveh & Keeanu)!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaveh "CarVay" Adib

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales team"

- Cory Bowlin

The sales department was a pleasure to work with. The finance portion was excellent and very helpful. They even tried to get us a better rate. Service department lacks communication skills. Service department receives voice-mail but will not return ANY calls or answer the phone. (please fix the communication problem in service department)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Coleman

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent from Start to finish"

- sandeaberry68

Keeanu is an excellent salesman. Excellent service from everyone involved from sales to financing. Would highly recommend the Kia Ferguson dealership in Broken Arrow Oklahoma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hunt

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (963 Vehicles)

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $59,290

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$59,290

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,434

2019 GMC Acadia

$37,434

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $34,000

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,000

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $27,563

2019 Buick Envision

$27,563

New 2018 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $32,000

2018 Kia Cadenza

$32,000

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,235

2019 GMC Acadia

$37,235

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,235

2019 GMC Acadia

$37,235

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $17,480

2019 Kia Forte

$17,480