Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Keegan Gjovik
Keegan Gjovik at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.
Refer Me

Keegan Gjovik

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.

2780 E. Route 34
Sandwich, IL 60548

Contact Me
5.0
90 Reviews
5.0

90 Reviews

Write a Review

90 Reviews of Keegan Gjovik

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it was good to work with peaple who did not give up on me..."

- GRZELAKTHOMAS Verified Customer

it was good to work with peaple who did not give up on me getting a good car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. Steve in the..."

- MARKBURNOPP Verified Customer

Salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. Steve in the finance department was absolutely fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Squillo

Jul 02, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Mark, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole dealership is amazing. This is the 2md vehicle..."

- JERRYKIPPERJR24 Verified Customer

The whole dealership is amazing. This is the 2md vehicle that I have purchased in the last year from you guys. Keegan was an awesome salesman. He seemed to have an answer for all my questions AND the questions from my friend. I really hope I get a chance to purchase another truck from him/ Gjovik!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Jerry, Thank you! Keegan and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keegan was great to work with. He answered all of our..."

- Chloekermeen

Keegan was great to work with. He answered all of our questions and helped us find exactly what we were looking for. Nothing ever felt pushy or rushed while working with him to find a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words; and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We're looking forward to sharing this fantastic, five-star review with Keegan, and our team. Thank you for your business, Chloe. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased all of our car from Gjovik for 30..."

- SALVOES

We have purchased all of our car from Gjovik for 30 years. We have always received great service and a fair deal. We use them for all our car maintenance needs as well. We are totally satisfied and recommend Gjovik.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Wow, thank you for taking the time to share your fantastic feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your compliments with our service and sales team, and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you for your business for the past three decades. We truly appreciate your loyalty to us. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People are helpful & kind, they were great to make a deal..."

- challu72

People are helpful & kind, they were great to make a deal on a car. Keegan was a terrific salesman & the finance Guy was nice to finish the transaction. Really a FANTASTIC DEALERSHIP- Thank U’All

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Squillo, Tony Milus

Jun 09, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service as always Keegan Gjovik is always super..."

- joe hoalt

Excellent service as always Keegan Gjovik is always super friendly and helpful. We purchased our new 2021 Chevy Bolt EV and daughter ended up purchasing a preowned 2019 Jeep Compass

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony "Bulldog" Briggs

May 24, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Joe, thank you for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Keegan was able to help, and we hope to see you again! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience working with the salesman and finance..."

- KKAZZSBOXERS Verified Customer

Great experience working with the salesman and finance department. Walked out the door within hours of Walking in. Very helpful staff and pleasant overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Squillo

Apr 22, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When going to this dealership, it was like I was at home!..."

- ATWEBER69 Verified Customer

When going to this dealership, it was like I was at home! Everyone was absolutely wonderful! There was no pressure in buying. I will recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Squillo, Tony Milus

Apr 13, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc.. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased countless cars over the years from..."

- boyd621

We have purchased countless cars over the years from Gjovik and have always had a great experience. In the last three weeks, we have purchased 2 brand new cars for me and our daughter. Both of those were purchased with Keegan's help! He is amazing! So easy to talk to and kind! We loved our experience as always! We recommend Gjovik and Keegan to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fabulous, five-star review! We hope that you and your daughter enjoy your brand new cars. Thank you for choosing Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for life. The Gjovik Chevrolet Buick GMC team 630-552-3422

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (96 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,699
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,899
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,699
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $87,499
2021 GMC Yukon XL
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,999
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $55,699
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive