Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Keely MacGregor.
Keely MacGregor
Keely  MacGregor at Wilde Subaru
5.0

Keely MacGregor

Delivery & Technology Specialist

Wilde Subaru

1710 Hwy 164
Waukesha, WI 53186

25 Reviews of Keely MacGregor

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ariel Bermúdez Is the man to see!!He was very..."

- Beth K

Ariel Bermúdez Is the man to see!! He was very responsive, unlike my experience with a previous dealer. Excellent customer service, flexible, easy to work with, and good, personal experience. He made my experience relatively stress free 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Strickling, Ariel Bermudez

Jul 16, 2020

Wilde Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your positive comments with us! We are so glad that Ariel and our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was great working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had my first dealership experience last week, and I could..."

- Allie Mathusek

Had my first dealership experience last week, and I could not say more positives about Wilde Subaru!! Christian and Pete were amazing to work with, were able to meet my budget needs being a new college graduate, made my experience super easy and fun, and more!! I'd recommend Christian, Pete, and the whole crew at Wilde for anyone looking for a car!! Thanks so much guys for all your help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2020

Wilde Subaru responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and congratulations on your first dealership car buying experience! We are honored that you chose Wilde Subaru, and we are so glad that Christian, Pete, and our team could be of service! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best salesperson I've ever dealt with"

- dppieper

Kay (Kailee) worked with me from start to finish through the process of ending one lease early and getting into a new one with a lower payment. Kay was extremely knowledgeable, very friendly/enjoyable to talk with, and more than happy to help me out with anything that I needed. Unlike some salespeople, I feel like Kay listened to me and treated me with respect in terms of my reluctance or skepticism throughout the process. I'm very happy with my new car as well as the dealer experience overall. Josh and Keely also helped make the deal go smoothly. I would not hesitate to recommend Kay to anyone who is considering buying a Subaru. Like the title says, I truly believe working with Kay has been the best experience I've ever had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Strickling, Kailee Frick

Apr 29, 2020

Wilde Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive comments! Your feedback and satisfaction are our top priority, and we are so glad that Kailee, Keely, and Josh could help you during your car buying experience. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally upgraded my vehicle to a new 2020 Legacy Premium..."

- finnegan_colin

Finally upgraded my vehicle to a new 2020 Legacy Premium and it has been amazing! The whole process from start to finish was simply painless. No back and forth and no haggling. Got exactly what I wanted for exactly the price I wanted it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

Wilde Subaru responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us! We are happy to hear that you had an amazing experience working with our team. It was great working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience working with Chrisitan,..."

- Lindsay

I had an amazing experience working with Chrisitan, Keely, and Steven! They made sure I got exactly what I needed and answered every question I had. I would recommend anyone see them for their next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Bajurny , Steven Hill

Feb 24, 2020

Wilde Subaru responded

We are so glad to hear that you had such an amazing experience working with Christian, Keely, and Steven! It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked into Wilde Subaru as a long term Honda guy with a..."

- Fixman2k

Walked into Wilde Subaru as a long term Honda guy with a coupon code for a $50 Visa gift card. Thanks Subaru! All you have to do is test drive a Subaru. Easy right? Nope, not for me. I cannot walk into a car dealership any easier than a person who has a sweet tooth the size of a waterbuffalo's molar walks into the candy aisle. I asked for a salesperson. I got some dude named Dan Burke. I know nothing of Su-bA-R00 walking in as a dude looking forward to the 50$ Visa......sooo we took a ride....in 1, then 2 Subarus...Suburai? ....Subarees? S00BS! I was impressed by Dan's knowledge and experience as a Subaru salesman. In the past few years I had a 2013 Accord, 2015 Accord, 2017 Accord, 2018 Mini, 2019 Accord, 2019 CRV....yeahhhh I trade ALOT more than the average person who likes watching their money go bye bye! Since 1996 or so, maybe 20 ish new vehicles...? No. I'm not rich. I'm crazy. I traded away the CRV AWD EX turbo with 4400 miles for the 2020 S00B! Outback Premium..... W0W....wayyyyy more vehicle than the Honda CR-V. (Honda should start sweating...and SOON) I start working at 4am, leave around 330, Kwiktrip for coffee.....then Engaged the HyperDrive Subaru True AWD....We had 4 inches of blowing snow my 1st morning in my S00B and I was doing Mach 5 on the highway with the sunroof wide open and my hair on fire!!! (I'm unique) Truth be told, I shave my head bald. S00B did an amazing job in snow and wind....But I didn't RTFM....I didn't read the fookin manual....after work I called Dan, he was able to answer everything I asked regardless of how busy he was for my settings on my Outback Premium. Hoping to be in there for another one in maybe 6 months or so as my gf lease is ending on her HONDA.....and she's going to be in a S00B!!! With Dan Burke's assistance of course........ DATS MO MONEY MO MONEY MO MONEY.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hytry, Josh Strickling, Daniel Burke

Feb 24, 2020

Wilde Subaru responded

We greatly appreciate your enthusiasm and your positive comments! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience working with our team. It was great working with you, and we look forward to another opportunity to do so again in the future!

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price, straightforward and very efficient"

- Barb R

When we finally made our decision to purchase our first Subaru, Christian at Wilde Subaru made it all happen in a very straightforward and efficient way. He gave us very clear and reasonable pricing and all fees. When we told him we could come only on what happened to be his day off, he came in and had the vehicle ready to go before we arrived. We met him, took a test drive, paperwork done, and we were on our way with our new Forester in less than two hours! A huge thank you to Christian and the whole Wilde Subaru team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Bajurny , Steve

Jan 20, 2020

Wilde Subaru responded

Congratulations on your first Wilde Subaru purchase! We are thrilled to hear that Christian could be of assistance. It was fantastic working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience leasing first car "

- Miranda E

Wilde Subaru was awesome to work with. They were no nonsense and made everything easy. Keely was able to get me in a test drive right away and was very helpful. Christian was great to work with. He walked through everything in easy and simple terms, and made sure I understood everything. I did not feel like he was selling me extra things. He was awesome and a great salesman. Josh was great at explaining the finance part and creating a plan that worked for me. They were able to work in my budget and give me the best deal with a smile. Overall, 10 out of 10 experience. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Wilde Subaru responded

We are so glad to hear that you had an awesome experience leasing your first vehicle! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not perfect"

- Ridgewalker

WE took my wife's 2011 Legacy (I also own an Impreza) for airbag recall, brakes and the almost 120,000 miles services at 113,000. Needed service came to about $1400, Optional service another $1800. My wife decided to get everything done, including replacement of broken right side mirror and complete detailing. We received a loaner vehicle which we had for a week due to delay in getting parts, and Labor Day. Okay so far, but the interior detailing was terrible. Water and beverage stains looked untouched. Service advisor apologized but was still charged for it. Now my Impreza needs to go in. What to do? PS. I also scheduled the appointment on-line, where my additional notes were unread, leading to a delay in receiving parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Wilde Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact me, Pete Erkkila, General Manager, at (262) 544-5400.

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Won’t ever buy a car here again. "

- 28yroldfemale

I bought a car from Wilde Subaru two years ago. I came in with my fiancé, paid in CASH, did all the negotiating, wrote my name first on the title and.... my fiancé’s name ended up on my car. Guess my gender... To some this may not seem like a big deal, but every time I bring it in for service (ofcourse I was dumb enough to be tied to them with the service book), it is a slap in my face. I have told 5 people over the years to change it to my name. They all say, yes ofcourse. A kind receptionist even offered without me saying anything to change it. It has NEVER been done. Some may not understand this but I worked incredibly hard to purchase this car with no financial assistance from my spouse. It was the first car I loved that I bought and it is just disappointing. Also, on one occasion I was told I needed new break pads. I went to my dad to install these. He looks at them and they are perfectly fine. When I brought my car back, because of the book, this time they were perfect. I have had experiences like this too many times. I would pay extra to go to a dealership run by women where I didn’t constantly feel uncomfortable and taken advantage of, despite knowing as much as the male next to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Schmidt

Jul 03, 2019

Wilde Subaru responded

Your feedback and satisfaction are our top priority. We are concerned by your comments, and would like the opportunity to speak with you and help resolve your issue. At your earliest convenience, please contact me, Pete Erkkila, General Manager, at (262) 544-5400.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (1 Vehicle)

2021 Subaru Forester

$37,008