About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keira Christman.
Keira Christman
Keira Christman, Mazda Product Specialist, Sport Mazda
5.0

Keira Christman

Mazda Product Specialist

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

19 Reviews of Keira Christman

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience by far"

- M and C

Very up to date dealership; efficient sales process. Sean listened to us. Keira was great, and knew our car's features well. Great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Koller

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and easy."

- maul71

The Sport Mazda showroom is neat and spacious. An uncluttered atmosphere that is inviting and open. Jakob Barone made the shopping process low pressure, fun, and informative. With his help we were able to find the just right vehicle for our needs and wants. Be prepared to budget time for a lot of paper work. A “Thanks” goes to Edwin in finance because he has his method as organized and streamlined as possible. After making our purchase, Keira Christman gave us a thorough tour of the onboard computer navigation and entertainment system. This service was wonderful and unexpected based on previous car shopping experience. You will certainly enjoy shopping here and won’t want to rush through the event.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo, Jacob Barone

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car shopping experience..."

- Melissa

I always have a great car buying experience here, all of my questions and concerns get answered. Everyone I came in contact with was nice and friendly. I love my upgrade, I needed more room but ended up getting so much more. Great safety features, very smooth ride, great take off speed, awesome color that glares to purple in the sun, gorgeous rims, I could go on, but all together I have a very big smile on my face every time I'm in it. Thanks Sport Mazda for making my everyday driving more fun...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Stinvil, Rey Almonte

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful treatment by all the staff at Sport Mazda"

- Dennis Mills

I've been buying cars for more than 50 years. However, this is the first time I actually enjoyed my time spent at a dealership. For several days prior to visiting Sport Mazda, I used the internet to find dealers within driving distance of Ocala, FL that had one or more Mazda CX-9's that matched my requirements in terms of color, trim level and price. I then visited or called several of the dealers closest to my home, including one dealer where the sales staff showed me a 2018 CX-9 Touring model that was priced thousands of dollars above the list price while trying to convince me that all Mazda dealers tacked on items not listed on the manufacture's sticker. My most satisfying telephone inquiry was the one I had with salesman Alexander Falcon and his sales manager Luis Arce on Tuesday. They assured me that there were no hidden items on the 2018 CX-9 Touring unit I saw on the Sport Mazda web site, and backed that up within half an hour by sending me detailed quote that was significantly below the price I saw on the web site. I called on Wednesday and spoke once again with Alex, and arranged to drive to Orlando to negotiate a price for my trade in. We agreed to met two days later. That appointment was the only snafu. I called Alex the next day about a minor calcification but he was not at work. Instead I was transferred to Earnest Evens, who answered my question, and then said my appointment was for 11:30 the same day, rather than for the following day. Yes, the only confusion in the entire process! The sales computer listed my appointment as being on the 11th of October rather than on the 12th. How rude :-) So in drove down to Orlando a day earlier than expected. Earnest met me at the front door. The car I wanted was parked a few yards away from where I parked my 2017 Ford Escape. From the moment I met Earnest, I was impressed by his courteous nature, and how he quickly validated the quotation that had been sent to me via e-mail. Every person I dealt with, including the sales manager on duty that day, the financial manager, the lady who got my insurance transferred to my new car, and the very knowledgeable lady who briefed me on the various features of the car -- all where a pleasure to deal with. In fact, perhaps the only frustration I experienced was the amount of time the finance manager and I spent waiting for my bank to verify that the check I wrote for the balance I owed was more than covered by the funds in my checking account. First time in my life that I've felt sorry for the finance and closing person at a car dealership. My thanks go to all those who worked on my purchase, and my apology to any people I forgot to mention. Dennis Mills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying experience"

- Shannah73

I used to dread car buying but the staff at Sport Mazda made it so easy. When I arrived at the dealership I didn't feel pressured and the whole experience was actually enjoyable. My sales person Jacob Barone was energetic, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Most of the work was done via text and I was in and out of the dealership in no time. I highly recommend Sport Mazda. Ask for Jacob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte, Jacob Barone

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helped us get our Mazda!"

- Cw

Our experience was great. Jacob was friendly, professional and knowledgable about the car I inquired about. There was no hassle buying and we were able to get a great deal. Edwin was great to work with and provided great financial opportunities and answered any and all questions. Looking for a good dealership, come here!!! Super impressed and satisfied with the service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo, Jacob Barone

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good dealership"

- onnie

Earnest Evans was very friendly and tried his best to find a car and color which would please me. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earnest Evans, Edwin Acevedo

Oct 07, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Onnie, We do have an extensive inventory of new Mazda cars and SUVs here at Sport Mazda. I am so glad that Earnest Evans was able to help you find just the right one for you. Thank you for your review. I hope that in the coming days you will love your new Mazda even more than when you drove it off our lot. FEEL ALIVE is the sensation that is now synonymous with what happens when you get behind the wheel in your new Mazda. I wish you many, many safe and fun miles and am very pleased to welcome you to our Sport Mazda family. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience!"

- hicksg10

Thank you Alex for making our new car buying experience a pleasurable one! We appreciated your knowledge of the vehicle and no pressure approach. Will recommend you and the dealership to others. Thanks again! Greg and Shelley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz, Alex Stinvil

Oct 03, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for the photo. I know you are going to really enjoy everything about your new Mazda. It is a beauty and loaded with safety, comfort, entertainment and the thrill of the Mazda drive, the sensation to FEEL ALIVE every time you are behind the wheel. I certainly want to thank you for choosing Sport Mazda and for the wonderful review. I know that Alex Stinvil will certainly appreciate your words and for recommending him to others. I want to welcome you to the Sport Mazda family where you will always be welcome and treated as a valued customer. I also want to thank you for recommending my dealership and let you know that I am proud to have you as our customer. Please have fun and drive safely in your new Mazda. We look forward to seeing you again. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Newly purchased Mazda 6 Signature "

- T

Let me start by saying the first morning my wife drove away from the house in the new car, I immediately received texts from 2 neighbors asking me what type of car we purchased.. They absolutely loved the styling a Soul Red color of the Mazda 6. The quality and integrity of this Dealership it top notch. Juan, Sean, Kiera and Edward were all incredibly responsive not only during the sales process but more importantly, responding quickly after we purchased the vehical to answer our additional questions. Not once was there a high pressure sales pitch by Sean or any member of the team that assisted us. I highly recommend this Dealership and the Mazda 6 Signature to anyone seeking a top quality sedan, surrounded by an exceptional group of individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

T., It is a beautiful car, the Mazda 6 Signature, and is just the first of the "signature" models that will lead to a new line of Mazda 6 models in the future. More of a premium, inside and out, and with a full complement of high quality features. I am not surprised that your neighbors noticed it. I hope that you and your wife both enjoy your new Mazda. Driving the change to the more premium models is the FEEL ALIVE sensation that will be designed into all future models. We thank you for being our special customer at Sport Mazda and welcome you and yours to our family. I thank you for the many compliments throughout your review, especially the ones about my staff and the way they treated you throughout the buying experience. Your last sentence, the recommendation, was appreciated more than you know. We are proud to have you as our customers and wish you many, many enjoyable, safe and fun miles in your new Mazda 6 Signature. Please tell all your admirers to just ask for Sean at Sport Mazda. Thank you again, Jay Mealey, Owner

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest experience ever! "

- JAM

So grateful to Sean Koller for working with us via telephone and providing exceptional customer service! You made the process very easy and your Team members were great during the final steps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz, Sean Koller

Sep 13, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

JAM, Thank you for letting others know about your recent car buying experience at Sport Mazda. I am so glad that you were able to enjoy the benefits of our Digital Dealership where we are able to work with every customer via text, email, phone, and through our up-to-date website. Sean Koller is one of our multi-talented sales pros that are equally at home on-line or in-person. So glad you enjoyed the ease of process and your visit to Sport Mazda was so successful. Thank you for purchasing a new Mazda and I am proud to welcome you to our Sport Mazda family. Please enjoy every single mile in your new Mazda. Jay Mealey, Owner

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,428

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,787

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,915