About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keira Christman.
Keira Christman
Keira Christman, Mazda Product Specialist, Sport Mazda
5.0

Keira Christman

Mazda Product Specialist

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Keira Christman

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST EXPERIENCE AT SPORT MAZDA"

- bob s

Going to a dealership should always be a pleasant experience.!!!at Sports Mazda this is TRUE because the people TRY and -DO- in every way to assist me with a smile.I DEALT WITH ALEX STINVIL WITH TEXT, EMAIL, AND OVER PHONE. THIS YOUNG MAN IS THE GREATEST AND I KNOW HE WILL BE A MANAGER SOMEDAY.WHEN MAZDA VISION APPEARS I WILL BE CALLING ALEX AS MY SALE PERSON.BOB S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional. Fair. Honest."

- ToddAndRaquel

In Short: Sport Mazda made my wife and I feel very comfortable, gave no pressure, provided a fair and honest price, and went out of their way to ensure we had an excellent experience. I never give 5 stars, but Sport Mazda definitely deserve it. The Long: My wife had reached the of our lease in her 2016 CX-5. After some research we narrowed down to three vehicles, including the 2019 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring. We test drove at our local dealership (not Sport Mazda), where we leased our 2016. The salesman knew very little about the car and three times gave us mis-information about basic features such as saying the car had halogen headlights when clearly they were LED and he wasn't sure if this model came with Apple CarPlay when Mazda has made it standard on ALL trims of the CX-5. But, my experience has always been that salespeople know very little about the cars they're selling. So I decided to get a quote for what it would cost me to get the vehicle. I've learned that when purchasing or leasing a vehicle it is always best to get quotes from other dealerships within the state. So I reached out to Sport Mazda as well as two other dealers. One never got back to me and another quoted me the wrong vehicle. Then came the call from Noel at Sport Mazda. I told him what I was looking for and approximately what I was willing to pay. He got with his sales manager (Luis) and they provided me a full quote within an hour.The quote was $32 lower per month than the quote my local dealer provided for the exact same vehicle (color, trim, and all). I told Noel that my wife wanted to look at a couple other vehicles from competitors just to be sure she was getting what she wanted. To my surprise, Noel said he completely understood and that he would wait for me to get back with him when we were done. Wait?! What? Where is the pressure?? The following day my wife and I went out and tested other vehicles, finally deciding that the CX-5 was the vehicle we wanted. I called Noel and asked him how accurate his quote was as it's been my experience that you'll get a quote and then once you're in the dealership you get a totally different number. He assured me that what he gave was what it would be barring a credit check. I told him to put the vehicle aside and we would make the hour and a half trip there to do the deal. Upon arrival, Noel already had all the paperwork filled out and ready to go. On top of that, he had the vehicle cleaned and ready to go. He even pointed out a feature I didn't even know existed, which has never happened to me in the past 20 years of leasing cars. During the credit check, Noel worked hard to ensure my insurance was being switched over and that the tags were being taken care of. He stayed in touch with us the whole time making sure we were comfortable. Then came the part I dread most about leasing - dealing with the finance manager. This is ALWAYS where I get a different number than what I was quoted by sales and generally get tons of extras pushed into me. However, to my surprise, Edwin had exactly the same number. In fact, Edwin was extremely friendly and fun. It was like dealing with an old friend. He even went as far as to show us how they calculated the price right from his computer screen. Edwin did have extras, because all dealerships do, but unlike all other dealerships, Edwin really took the time to cover them in detail and never once put pressure on us to buy them. Never have I ever felt so secure about getting a fair and honest deal. After signing all the paperwork, we were turned over to the vehicle specialist, Keira, to go over the details of our new car. Again, she was professional, knowledgeable, and very friendly. All in all, we spent maybe 2.5 hours at the dealership. We got exactly what we wanted and for a fair price. Sport Mazda has an incredible team. They are true to their word and very open about the process. Both my wife and I felt throughout the entire process that the staff wanted both of us to feel like family and that our experience really mattered to them. All future Mazdas we lease will come from Sport Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional Staff"

- Mazdaguy1

Made my first visit to Sport Mazda and was very impressed with the the dealership. Everyone was a complete pro, no pressure and no upselling. A great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Izzy Camareno, Rey Almonte

Jan 08, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Mazdaguy1, I am glad to see by your name that you are a loyal Mazda customer. I am proud that you have chosen to purchase your new Mazda from Sport Mazda. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family. I hope that your first visit to my dealership was enjoyable and that you are happy with your car buying decision. I am grateful that Izzy Camareno, Keira Christman, and Rey Almonte provided you a friendly, professional and pressure free visit and assisted you with finding the new Mazda you wanted. May you enjoy many, many miles of safe, happy and fun driving in your new Mazda. JAY MEALEY,

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Sales Pressure"

- yamil

Great dealership! The sales experience at Sport Mazda was comfortable, I enjoyed the no sales pressure approach of Earnest Evans and the rest of the team. I was able to discuss my options in a relaxed setting and make my final selection when I was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earnest Evans, Edwin Acevedo , Edwin Acevedo, Keira Christman

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- MCMazda purchase

Their advertised price was lower than other dealers in town. Once I showed up and was sure of the car I wanted they were up front about other rebates and incentives so my purchase price was much lower still. The purchase experience was transparent without all the theater or haggling I'm used to with buying a car. I'm used to a bunch of drama before you get to the REAL price. This was much better than that AND cheaper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, friendly staff!"

- Xstatic

I really enjoyed the buying experience at Sport Mazda. Reggie greeted me with a smile and made the whole process easy. He was very knowledgable about the models and answered all my questions. He made sure that I got the color and all the features I wanted and worked diligently to meet my expectations. I worked with Rey to secure financing. He too was courteous and friendly and addressed my questions directly. Keira and Michell both took time to show me the features of my vehicle and set up my Apple CarPlay. Overall, I felt that it was a great experience and look forward to working with them again in the future. Thanks to all involved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for your review and for choosing us for your new Mazda. It certainly sounds like you received a great deal of attention from Reggie, Rey, Keira and Michell. I purposely designed this process to make sure that during the three parts of car buying our customers would work with professionals who specialized in either Sales, Finance, or Delivery. From your description I am happy that our entire team did their job. It is the kind of service that all customers deserve and should expect from their dealership. It was exceptionally nice of you to let others know how you enjoyed each and every step and appreciated the service each of the specialists provided. I want to thank you for buying your new Mazda from my dealership and to welcome you to our Sport Mazda family. You will always be welcome here and we will be ready to assist you throughout your ownership experience. Thank you again for being our customer and on behalf of the entire staff, I wish you and yours a very Happy Holiday Season. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very patient and understanding."

- Will

Overall I had a great experience purchasing my new vehicle. Everyone was very helpful and patient through out the entire process. Reggie was more than willing to help me without any hesitation and again very patient. My intention was to get a quote for my trade in and ended up purchasing a new vehicle. Thank you everyone for working hard to get me into my brand new Mazda CX-5!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cappetta, Reggie Jorge

Dec 04, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Will, We thank you for choosing Sport Mazda for your new Mazda CX-5. You had a great group (Mark Cappetta, Reggie Jorge, and Keira Christman) to assist you and I know they will appreciate you letting others know. I know these guys well and I am sure that they made sure you were well treated and received everything you needed to make the best decision for yourself. Please enjoy your new Mazda CX-5 and be sure to let Reggie know if you need any additional assistance. We want you to have a great ownership experience too. I would like very much to welcome you to the Sport Mazda family. You will always be welcome to visit whenever we can assist you in any way. And, on behalf of the Sport Mazda team, I want to wish you a great Holiday Season. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and accomodating"

- Bob

Drove down from The Villages and the car and salesman were waiting for us. The car was exactly as shown on line. Negotiations went relatively quickly and there was no pressure from the finance gentleman to accept the extra warrantees etc. Everyone was very polite and the experience was as painless as it could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Koller , Sammy

Nov 17, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Bob, Thank you very much for coming to Sport Mazda for your new Mazda. We are grateful to have several customer from the The Villages and I am so glad that your trip was successful and enjoyable too. I am proud of my great staff here and happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience. We are proud to have you as a customer and i know that you will enjoy your new Mazda. I am grateful to represent them and am looking forward to the visiting the new Mazda plant being built in the United States, a renewed dedication to the many loyal customers here. Proud to have you as a member of our Sport Mazda family. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience by far"

- M and C

Very up to date dealership; efficient sales process. Sean listened to us. Keira was great, and knew our car's features well. Great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Koller

Dec 20, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

I am proud to welcome two more great customers to our SPORT MAZDA FAMILY and to thank you so much for choosing us for your new Mazda. I am grateful that both Sean and Keira made a big difference in your buying experience. It means a lot to all of us that you had an enjoyable and successful visit. Don't forget that we are always here to assist you throughout your ownership experience. I really wish you many safe, happy and fun miles in your new Mazda. With all the new features that Mazda has added, the new tagline is FEEL ALIVE, which is a big step above ZOOM-ZOOM. The Mazda drive has always been legendary, but now so much has been added on the inside and outside, that FEEL ALIVE more adequately describes the great sensations that you experience throughout your drive. I hope that you and yours enjoy it immensely. Thank you. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and easy."

- maul71

The Sport Mazda showroom is neat and spacious. An uncluttered atmosphere that is inviting and open. Jakob Barone made the shopping process low pressure, fun, and informative. With his help we were able to find the just right vehicle for our needs and wants. Be prepared to budget time for a lot of paper work. A “Thanks” goes to Edwin in finance because he has his method as organized and streamlined as possible. After making our purchase, Keira Christman gave us a thorough tour of the onboard computer navigation and entertainment system. This service was wonderful and unexpected based on previous car shopping experience. You will certainly enjoy shopping here and won’t want to rush through the event.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo, Jacob Barone

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,665

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,445

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$16,710

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$27,756

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,820