About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keira Christman.
Keira Christman
Keira Christman, Mazda Product Specialist, Sport Mazda
5.0

Keira Christman

Mazda Product Specialist

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Keira Christman

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Newly purchased Mazda 6 Signature "

- T

Let me start by saying the first morning my wife drove away from the house in the new car, I immediately received texts from 2 neighbors asking me what type of car we purchased.. They absolutely loved the styling a Soul Red color of the Mazda 6. The quality and integrity of this Dealership it top notch. Juan, Sean, Kiera and Edward were all incredibly responsive not only during the sales process but more importantly, responding quickly after we purchased the vehical to answer our additional questions. Not once was there a high pressure sales pitch by Sean or any member of the team that assisted us. I highly recommend this Dealership and the Mazda 6 Signature to anyone seeking a top quality sedan, surrounded by an exceptional group of individuals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

T., It is a beautiful car, the Mazda 6 Signature, and is just the first of the "signature" models that will lead to a new line of Mazda 6 models in the future. More of a premium, inside and out, and with a full complement of high quality features. I am not surprised that your neighbors noticed it. I hope that you and your wife both enjoy your new Mazda. Driving the change to the more premium models is the FEEL ALIVE sensation that will be designed into all future models. We thank you for being our special customer at Sport Mazda and welcome you and yours to our family. I thank you for the many compliments throughout your review, especially the ones about my staff and the way they treated you throughout the buying experience. Your last sentence, the recommendation, was appreciated more than you know. We are proud to have you as our customers and wish you many, many enjoyable, safe and fun miles in your new Mazda 6 Signature. Please tell all your admirers to just ask for Sean at Sport Mazda. Thank you again, Jay Mealey, Owner

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest experience ever! "

- JAM

So grateful to Sean Koller for working with us via telephone and providing exceptional customer service! You made the process very easy and your Team members were great during the final steps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz, Sean Koller

Sep 13, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

JAM, Thank you for letting others know about your recent car buying experience at Sport Mazda. I am so glad that you were able to enjoy the benefits of our Digital Dealership where we are able to work with every customer via text, email, phone, and through our up-to-date website. Sean Koller is one of our multi-talented sales pros that are equally at home on-line or in-person. So glad you enjoyed the ease of process and your visit to Sport Mazda was so successful. Thank you for purchasing a new Mazda and I am proud to welcome you to our Sport Mazda family. Please enjoy every single mile in your new Mazda. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction to the Max !!"

- jorgesp

I was greeted by Mark as soon as I walked in and from beginning to end, the experience was most rewarding for me. I walked out with a New - 2018 Mazda 3 - Touring that is beyond comfort. A smooth ride and Satisfaction to the Max. Mark was extremely knowledgeable and treated me like family. Andy from finance topped off the deal making a seamless and easy, Andy was outstanding. Kera put a smile on my face by showing me all the tricks of technology.. She was great. I feel lucky to now have the happiness and enjoyment of owning a Mazda. Thank you Mark for taking care of me and making the Customer Experience a Total Success !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cappetta, Andy Rodriguez

Sep 15, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Nothing is more rewarding to us than reading the words of a new Mazda owner that really in love with his purchase. Jorge, I am proud to welcome you to the Sport Mazda Family, and we will be here to make your ownership experience as special as we can. Thank you for the many kind comments you had for both Mark and Andy. I am also happy that you could experience our newest benefit with the delivery specialist Keira Christman. Surprisingly, we found that some customers never realized the benefits of many of the features on the new Mazda and we are making sure that changes. Please enjoy every single safe and fun mile in your new 2018 Mazda3 Touring. Each day will provide a FEEL ALIVE sensation when you are behind the wheel. Thank you for being our valued Sport Mazda customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Lindsay2487

Marilyn was wonderful! From the moment we walked into the Mazda dealership she was helpful, caring, and answered each of our questions. From start to finish, I had an excellent experience at Mazda and will definitely be going back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marilyn Santos, Rey Almonte

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience start to finish"

- FLjanine

I was out shopping for a new SUV as I was passing on my current vehicle to my son. I visited numerous dealerships searching for the perfect SUV to fit my needs. I visited Sport Mazda twice and was treated graciously with no pressure. They were informative and wanted to make sure I got exactly what I was looking for. I worked with both Alexander and Barbie and both were wonderful. Kiera spent time going over all the fantastic features of my new SUV as well. I love my new CX-5 ...thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barby Irby, Alexander Falcon

Jun 24, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Janine, Thank you for letting others know about your recent visits to Sport Mazda. Thank you for remembering us and making that second visit where our sales team made it a successful one. You experienced the real benefit of the team selling process when Alexander and Barby both worked on your behalf to get the new Mazda CX-5 that you loved. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family and I wish you many enjoyable miles in your new Mazda CX-5. May they be safe and really fun. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the Best car buying experiences ever! "

- TaceyB17

This dealership is awesome! I really appreciated that no one bothered me while I perused the Mazda mx5 RF inventory And Mike magically appeared when I was ready to test drive one! Mike was very knowledgeable about the car and worked very hard to get us the deal we were looking for! Bud the Finance guy was great too! As was Kiara who did a fabulous job giving me a grand tour of all of the goodies in my new car! I would highly recommend you all to any of my friends in the market for a new Mazda! You ALL rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Busted

Jun 25, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Awesome customers make awesome dealerships. I am grateful that we have so many visit Sport Mazda. Mike, Bud and Keira, and the rest of the sales team understand the respect they owe our customers and really care about providing each the buying experience they deserve. It was nice to read about the many ways they made your visit so enjoyable and successful. Please enjoy your Mazda MX-5 RF. It is one fantastic sports car and the drive is always fun. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family and thank you so much for recommending us to others. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Veronica

This is my first time buying a new car and I'm very grateful with Corey Webb, he helped me with everything, he is very friendly and professional. Keira Christman, Rey Almonte thank you for helping me through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte, Corey Webb

Jun 25, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

As a first time new car buyer, I am proud you chose Sport Mazda and the Mazda CX-5. We are grateful for your nice review and so happy to have you as our customer. Your salesman, Corey Webb, Finance Manager, Rey Almonte, and Delivery Specialist, Keira Christman, are all happy to hear that you enjoyed their services and enjoyed your visit. You made a very good selection and I can tell by the photo that you and the little one will enjoy many safe and fun miles. We welcome you and your family to the Sport Mazda family where you will always be among people who care. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I could not ask for a better first car experience"

- PrestonSS

Christian was extremely helpful from beginning to even well after the sale. He and the management were very transparent with everything involved and were willing to send me any information I requested since I was coming in from out of town. Christian was friendly and made every effort to make sure I was comfortable throughout the process. He and Jason were helpful in finding and comparing my financing options and were understanding of my final decision. Andy made the paperwork a breeze, and was willing to explain and, a few times, re-explain any part of it. Keira was a pro at explaining the features of my new Mazda 3 and took the time to make sure she addressed any of my questions/concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you so much, both for purchasing your new Mazda 3 from Sport Mazda and for your kind review. It doesn't take a team to sell a car, but it does take a team to make sure that you receive professional quality service in each step of the process. Christian, Jason, Andy and Keira each provided very special services that together made your car buying experience enjoyable and successful. I am so happy to have you as a member of the Sport Mazda family. Please enjoy every single mile you drive safely and enjoy the fun of the Mazda drive. Thank you again, Jay Mealey, Owner

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A little Sunshine to A Gray day "

- Ly1321

Izzy was great, he understood my needs, wants and expectation for my next vehicle this is my 5th Mazda and I would definitely buy another one and continue to drive Mazda’s in future. My experience with Mazda have always been awesome, Mazda staff makes you feel welcome and as part of the family if you ask me as a costumer, I can’t ask for more THEY ARE THE GREAT! I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Camareno, James Resmondo

Jun 06, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

On behalf of Israel, Keira and James and the rest of our Sales and Service Teams, let me thank you for your loyalty, trust, and continued commitment to Sport Mazda. Thank you for being such a loyal Mazda customer and choosing us for your 5th new Mazda. I am grateful for the many nice comments and for letting others know of your vast experience with this dealership. Thank you most of all for being our GREAT CUSTOMER and a valued member of the Sport Mazda family. Jay Mealey, Owner

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Lisam

From start to finish our car buying experience was easy and professional. The whole team did a great job. We were greeted immediately and had awesome service and response from start to finish. The facility is also clean and nice looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barby Irby, Edwin Acevedo, Aida Cabrera

May 22, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

I am happy to read about your car buying experience at my dealership, Sport Mazda. The team that worked with you had some great professionals and I can understand why you said it was easy and professional. I am proud that you chose us for your new Mazda and I assure you Sport Mazda will always be ready to make sure you have a great owner experience also. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family and I wish you many, many miles of safe and fun driving. It is our pleasure to serve you. Jay Mealey, Owner

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,282

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128