About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keisha Tranbarger.
Keisha Tranbarger
Keisha Tranbarger, ktranbarger@championcjd.com, Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.5

Keisha Tranbarger

ktranbarger@championcjd.com

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4505 W 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Keisha Tranbarger

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Small Car Repair"

- Markk

I had my car serviced for a in issue that was under warranty. I went to pick up my car after hours and was instructed to go to the dealership. I went to the dealership and they did not know who I was, where my car was located, or how I could get it. I drove over to the service department on my own and saw my car through a fence. Thankfully there was one employee left who was able to open the gate so I could see my car but we could not find the key. After 45 minutes he finally found the key and I was able to get my car and go home. This was an inconvenience to say the least as no one had any answers for me and a 5 minute visit turned into 45 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always pleasant"

- Lovemyram

The staff is always helpful and cheery. The work is always timely. I always enjoy the additional complimentary offerings that accompany a fresh cup of coffee or water.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Klein, John Lutane, Jon Stumpf, Ron Spears , Trevor is a nice guy

Aug 13, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our service department works hard day in and day out to provide the best results for our customers! I will personally share your feedback with my team to ensure we continue to provide the same level of service for all of our customers. Sincerely, Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST dealer around"

- scuba268

I was in a wreck in April and totaled the Dodge Ram I had. I have dealt with Champion Dodge around 30 years. I ran into the owner of Champion Dodge and we talked about what happened. I later found a truck I wanted to get down around Louisville. I told Fernando about it and he told me when I was close to being ready to get my new truck to let him know. I talked with him on Thursday and he had that truck up here the next day on hold waiting for me. I wanted to change the windows on the truck and I had most of the administration helping me. My sales agent was "Doc" Pickens and he did all he could do to help me. Now I ask you where can a person have a great sales agent helping you. Have the Champion Dodge faculty helping you. Then even have the owner of the entire Dodge dealership helping you. I even had the people from the service department who know me , helping in any way they could. This is the only place I will ever get my vehicles from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional all the way "

- Brett

From the very moment I scheduled my appointment to the time I left the lot, I was treated professionally and with honesty and care. Rates were reasonable and workmanship was thorough. Also, the waiting room chairs were incredibly comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for this amazing review, Brett! We really appreciate your business. Best, Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to service my Viper. "

- Vyperguy

Steve Fess said take my Viper to Champion. He was spot on! Keisha was great. Tom Sessions, my service guy, superb. Great experience. Highly impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Sessions

May 23, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! If there is anything else we can do for you, just give us a call! Best, Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Service & Customer Care!!!"

- Viper4Zac

Even though I live 2 1/2 hours away and never had any previous contact with this dealership, they treated me like I was a regular local customer from way back. They went beyond expectations and took awesome care of my car. I can not say enough words of praise for the Service department, parts people and the owner. Everything was planned perfectly and my car was ready when promised without any hidden fees or issues. This was no easy task given the fact that this was not a normal service request. They were there to get me back on the road when my tow vehicle that was pulling the trailer with my car in it unexpectedly broke down. I’m not new to the car business and Champion sets the standard for service and customer care. I’ve dealt with numerous dealers from the Big 3 and Champion is light years a head of them. I will definitely consider them for any of my future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Klein , Mr. Falcon & any others I may have dealt with.

May 23, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Best, Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expert service on the Dodge Viper ACR"

- lkdljf

Certified specialist from North Carolina came to service the viper owners association collection of dodge vipers. Expert efficient service was done on my Dodge Viper ACR Personalize service was provided with friendly knowledgeable staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service experience"

- rwsindy

Every rime I bring my car in for service exerything is taken care of in a very timely fassion with great communication. I always make an appointent and they are always ready for me when I get to the dealership. Even if I stop in for an oil change I am in and out in a flash, Great customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2017

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review about our service department. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and I'm glad to hear that was what you received. Thank you for continually choosing Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for your vehicle needs. Best regards, Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had to Get the Police Involved"

- Dodge Journey

Edit to reply to the business response below: 1- The only words I spoke to Keisha at the dealership “I want to speak to your manager” “I will not pay the claimed diagnostic fee”. I did not yell at anyone, I never yelled at anyone in my life!! She did however ask me twice if I changed my mind and would like to pay the fee with a smile on her face, didn’t see tears, and anyone to cry! 2- The Police officer was so pleasant when he left you and started talking to us, he made sure we are OK and we confirmed to him that the issue was resolved. I never saw him yelling or raising his hands while he was talking to you. 3- I wonder why would you sue me and “allow the legal system to do its job” when your business is the one that backed out after I called the police? I wish you the best of luck in your legal pursuit and yes, I will not visit your business any more. ***Original review: I won't judge this business "except with my star rating" but I will put in my experience and what occurred to share with you guys and see if you really want to do business with this place where you end up calling the police on them: I own a 2015 Dodge Journey RT AWD, very nice vehicle, I take the family out in long trips whenever we have a chance or in my downtime. One day, I was driving it and noticed that the engine hesitates when trying to go over 50 mph. Not the best news for me as I care of this car! This is the first time I visit this dealership and I drop off the car, here how it went: Me: "Dropping off the car to be checked as it seems the engine is hesitating and jerking when accelerating". Them: "sure, it will be $113 to diagnose the problem and then will let you know of the cost of repair and can go from there". Me: "Great, please take your time and please call me when you find out what's going on" Around 4:30 they call me. Them: "The technician checked the car and you are right, the engine is hesitating and jerking when accelerating. For him to find out what's causing that we want you to authorize us to diagnose the engine and this will cost $360". Me: "but you guys said it is going to be $113?" Them: "The $360 doesn't substitute the $113, it is an additional amount to be paid" !!! Me, after choking on my breaths: "I'm coming to pick up the car" I went to the dealership to pick up the car and they still want to charge me $113 for a diagnosis that was not completed. The only outcome of this so-called diagnosis is as mentioned above "The technician checked the car and you are right, the engine is hesitating and jerking when accelerating." If I drop a car mentioning that the engine is hesitating, how do you charge me $113 just to tell me the exact same thing "the engine is hesitating"? I asked to speak to a manager, the manager came and said that they couldn't complete the diagnosis because I don't want to pay an additional $360. I informed him that the agreement is to pay $113 for the diagnosis, not $113 and a surprising additional $360. I asked him not to charge me $113 diagnosis fee because there was no diagnosis, and the outcome is that they couldn't identify the problem and only told me you are right, the engine is hesitating. The manager insisted that I pay the fee even when the diagnosis is not done or completed, or he is holding the car key until I pay. I informed him that I'm calling the police department and he said OK. I called the police requesting for an officer to come over "the dealership staff are listening". I informed the police that my car keys are being held at the dealership since they are asking me to pay for a service that hasn't been done. Few moments later, the manager approached me and said "OK, here is your diagnosis, your car coils are bad", I told him "but I thought you wanted me to pay $360 to diagnose the engine and find out what's the problem. Now you say it's the coils, after I called the police? So why you asked for the additional $360 too? Is it really the coils?". Few moments later, the advisor that was supposedly taking care of my car, Keisha, very nice-looking gal, yet so deceiving and so eager to get me pay the additional $113 + $360, comes out and says that the manager agreed to take out the $113. After this ordeal, I took the car keys and before I leave I call the police department again and let them know that the issue has been resolved, and that the officer doesn't need to come over. I thanked them for the notion of sending him to the dealership "but the office came anyway". after all, this played a good part in making the dealership realize how invalid the $113 charge that they were asking from me. Parties involved: Jeff Klein, John Lutane and Keisha Tranbarger. Did I really need to pay them the diagnosis fee for a diagnosis that never happened? For a diagnosis outcome where they only tell me "The technician checked the car and you are right, the engine is hesitating and jerking when accelerating."? And then hold the car keys until I pay them for no service?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Klein, John Lutane

Oct 27, 2017

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

ALI ABDULJABBAR, let’s not hide behind the name Dodge Journey as you are happy to identify me and my staff by name. First of all, I want to thank you for following through with your word (threat) of “bashing my dealership” online. That is the first of three commitments that you made that you actually followed through with. I expected that when you did, you would continue to be dishonest and you proved me to be correct. You have never been to Champion before. This was your first time here and for the general public to understand who wrote this letter full of dishonesty, I am happy to explain and defend us. You came in with a problem on your vehicle that was in need of a certified Chrysler technician to diagnose. You agreed to the diagnosis charge and we dispatched your vehicle to the proper technician. He identified the cylinder that was having failures. There are many different potential causes to this symptom. We take full responsibility on our diagnosis as we must stand behind it and if our repair is incorrect, we pay the cost to make our customers’ vehicle run properly. In this case, your symptom was not hard to ascertain. The root cause needed further work to diagnose. We needed to remove the intake and test your coil, your spark plug, and the input from your powertrain control module. We are not in the practice of performing work without a customer approval of the cost. Keisha called you to advise you of where we were in the diagnosis stage and ask your permission to go further. Yes this takes more time, and more money. Your reply was not as you stated “I’m coming to pick the car up”. Your statement was that you would have to call back and approve or decline the work. (First time you did not keep your commitment). You opted instead to show up in the cashier office and demand your vehicle and bully my cashier and verbally abuse Keisha to the point of tears. By the way, you adding your opinion of her physical appearance is another example of how you treat people. Absolutely out of line!!! I watched as John tried to speak to you and you prevented him from speaking more than two words as you rudely spoke to him and yelled at him and would not allow him to speak. You refused to pay the money that you had signed for (Another example of you not keeping your word). In essence, your actions show that you have no respect nor care for the technician that spent his time on your vehicle. Would you work for free sir?? I made sure that my company paid him for his time as you refused. You called the police because you didn’t want to pay a penny for the work we had performed and that you had signed in agreement to pay. When the police arrived, I spoke with the officer and explained why you had called him. He raised his hands in the air and said, “Are you kidding me????”. I apologized for wasting his time. You state this was instrumental in your ability to leave without paying. I pray that there was not someone out there that was in need of real assistance while the officer had to waste his time responding to you…again, because you feel that your needs exceed other people’s needs. What a shame. In summary, Champion did everything that was committed to you and were forced to go a step further and provide that time to you for FREE. What you did was upset a cashier, made a young lady cry, insulted and yelled at the assistant service manager, went back on your signed agreement to pay, called the police and wasted their time and tax money, and then tried to yell at and bully me in the parking lot. I will end this as you started your “statement”. I will not judge you, that is not my role. I will allow any and all people that read this generate their own opinions MR. ALI ABDULJABBAR. We will decide shortly as to whether or not we pursue you in civil court for the money you signed for and the verbal assault that you displayed to the staff here. You are not welcome to return the company. Should you like to continue to slander us with dishonest statements, I will not respond in the future. I will allow our legal system to do their job. Jeff Klein Service and Parts Director Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

February 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Watson

Outstanding Service and friendly staff very clean service dept. Work was done very fast. Would strong recommend this dealership for both sales and service and parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2017

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Regards, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$42,988

2015 Chrysler 200

$24,645

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,014

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,014

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$25,964