About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Burks.
Keith Burks
Keith Burks, General Sales Manager, Richmond Ford Lincoln
4.9

Keith Burks

General Sales Manager

Richmond Ford Lincoln

4600 W Broad St
Richmond, VA 23230

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Keith Burks

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- gwholaver41

Great group of people, very friendly also great selection of vehicles everyone acts like your part of the family. Thank you so much everyone for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Richmond Ford family! We're so happy to hear that you had such a great experience since we always want our guests to leave with a smile. Don't forget to come back down the road for your complimentary first oil change and tire rotations!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I loved dealing with James Johnson of Richmond Fors"

- RickS

My experience was great and the salesman James Johnson was great to work with and he catered to our every wish. Richmond ford was very helpful in getting the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Johnson, Dino Faupel, James Craft, Roger McGowan

Nov 21, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for this outstanding feedback. It's great to know that our team could assist in finding your perfect vehicle! Come back down the road for your complimentary first oil change and tire rotations!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ford Buying experience!"

- CTins804

The staff at Richmond Ford was extremely helpful, professional, and knowledgeable when it came to finding me the perfect new truck I was looking for. The entire staff out worked all other dealers I'd looked at resulting in a great buying experience. This was my third vehicle from Richmond Ford Lincoln and I have every intention of buying with them on my next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Serpico, Dino Faupel, Sherry Moore, Alan Tuck, Roger McGowan

Nov 13, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new truck and thanks for this marvelous review. Your continued business is greatly appreciated! Each of our team members strive to make each guest feel happy and satisfied with their experience so we're thrilled to know that did occur. Come back soon for a New Owners Seminar if you'd like to learn more about your new truck!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vehicle purchase "

- Sweet Denali 16

Sales person very courteous ,friendly, informative on questions that were brought up concerning purchase also helped with checkout process to move the purchase quickly,would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for writing about your recent visit to our location and also for the excellent rating! Our team will be very excited to view your kind compliments. Your recommendation means a lot and we hope to see you again soon!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Sales"

- Sales man Jacin

Very freindly great interest of profession.Goes beyond way to help get car of your interest. Will highly recommend to any new first time buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Alfieri, Nick Awad, Christy Nichols, Jacin Lisner

Aug 07, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation and outstanding review here on DealerRater! It was our pleasure to assist during your search for a vehicle and we're glad to have been able to help. Hope to see you again down the road!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Jay122010

I worked with Josh Ross who was nothing short of great!! He was patient, answered all my questions, and exemplified what great customer service is supposed to be!!!! I purchased my car with ease, and got a great deal. Everyone there is so friendly and courteous and not pushy. When the car had to go through the shop inspection, he was willing to give me a loaner, then have the vehicle personally delivered to Alexandria where I live!!! I ended up not having to do that, but just grateful at what he was willing to do!! I love my 2016 Honda Civic Touring and I am glad I found this place and met such great people!! You will not be disappointed, ask for Josh!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christy Nichols, Josh Ross

Jul 08, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Your feedback has truly made our day and we really can't thank you enough. Our team works incredibly hard to provide an experience that's set apart from other dealerships and we're thrilled to read that was indeed the case. We look forward to seeing you again!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was treated as family"

- teagan2014

This was a experience that in 25 years of vehicle buying I have never experienced, these folks care JoJo in sales Justin in sales Rich they did not give up on us ( my wife and I) as the neighboring competition did I will buy my next car here. thank you my wife and I needed this break the Gaddys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

We can't thank you enough not only for your business but also for this outstanding review. It means a lot that you'd take time out of your schedule to provide this feedback and that's how we know that we're delivering a unique experience to our guests. See you next time!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Haven’t bought a truck anywhere else"

- FordGang

Awesome staff at Richmond Ford they always make you feel at home and I would definitely be back for that 3rd purchase in the future! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thanks so much for your review! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you again and value your feedback. Be sure to stop by for a New Owners Seminar if you have an interest in learning more about your new vehicle!

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two words: Sean Jones"

- Joanna Landrum

Sean Jones is the man you want to come to in Richmond to purchase a car. He is knowledgeable, personable, and is out for YOUR best interest and not his own. This gentleman is a gem and really made me see that not all used car salesmen are rude dudes out for themselves. Please ask specifically for him at this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Kosiewicz, Nick Awad, Sean Jones

Apr 21, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Joanna, thank you for your business and review here on the DealerRater platform. We will make sure that Sean views your very kind feedback. Hope to see you again in the future!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience ever!"

- DJ

From the moment I stepped on the lot through the final negotiation, Casey was friendly, informative, and professional. There was never any pressure to buy and Casey was willing to provide me with the information that I wanted when I wanted it; it was unlike any dealership experience I have had in the past. The process was transparent, the team was professional, and there were no 'surprises' at the last minute. Richmond Ford Lincoln - and especially Casey - definitely earned my business! I look forward to being a loyal customer for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Bonas

Apr 03, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

DJ, we're thrilled to hear that your experience at our location was unlike any other. Welcome to the Richmond Ford family! Your stellar feedback means a lot and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

2018 Lincoln MKC

$44,038

2017 Ford F-450

$54,921

2018 Lincoln Continental

$50,388

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$44,689

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$46,503

2017 Ford F-450

$43,723

2018 Ford Expedition

$48,888

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$43,901