About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Diffenderffer.
Keith Diffenderffer
Keith Diffenderffer, Finance Specialist, Sale & Leasing, Mercedes-Benz smart center of Portland
4.6

Keith Diffenderffer

Finance Specialist, Sale & Leasing

Mercedes-Benz smart center of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

20 Reviews of Keith Diffenderffer

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience"

- DAVIDKENTPRICE Verified Customer

With just a phone call we where able to tell Keith what we would like and the approximate price point. He was able to get us just what we wanted. A very good experience. Would recommend Keith to all of our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Haga, Chan Saechao

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying new MB experience through Tom & Team"

- MB_GLC300 Verified Customer

Tom and the amazing sale team were very helpful in getting me into the buying and financing process. I knew what I wanted but Tom also provided me more than of the deal I was getting into. Thank you Tom! Keith was very helpful and quick to answer questions and concerns. Was treated with respect. From the moment I walked in the dealership, through the financing process, and after drove off, the whole process was extremely smooth and exceptional experience. BIG THANKS to Tom, Keith, Steven, and Nicholas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Maddux, Max Carrillo, Arturo Mendoza-Loeza , Nicholas Kalantari and Steven

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying 2016 Smart Car 🚙 "

- dretzman Verified Customer

Already knew what I wanted after speaking to Keith a few times. Was treated very well. Drove up drove in with a least car 🚙 drove with my car 🚙 well mine and a payment plan. Thank you so much for your kindness. This is my 3 Smart car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Maddux, Chan Saechao

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great Experience " Friendly, Helpful."

- jake_999 Verified Customer

Keith Diffenderffer was Awesome from start to finish, The car was detailed and ready to go when I arrived Greeted with friendly customer service and made me feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, Chan Saechao

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- jyamin Verified Customer

Keith Diffenderffer was terrific from start to finish, and his offer to spend time with us after our purchase to make sure we got the most out of the car was much appreciated. He was also able to answer every question we had. i think Dale helped us in Finance. He was terrific, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Acelar

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"totally satisfied "

- MAIL1 Verified Customer

i have nothing but the best experience with dealing with the sale person and office person the process has been easy and totally great since we did all the dealings over the phone and internet i had no problems what so ever and will be dealing with Mercedes Benz of Portland many more years i live in Blaine Washington right at the Canadian border and i tried originally to deal with the smart dealer in Seattle but had not the best dealing with the sales people there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, Chan Saechao

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I just purchased my second Mercedes in two years"

- stevenholland3447 Verified Customer

In 2016 I purchased a new GLC 300 from Dale Acelar. I have never driven a finer car or had a better experience with a sales person for any product. Dale was knowledgeable and personable and those same qualities are embodied in everyone we’ve worked with at the MB PDX Service Center as well. Several weeks ago, I came back to Dale and asked for his help with acquiring a second Mercedes. However, he has been promoted into management and handed me off to Keith Diffenderffer. Keith introduced me to the value of their “Certified Pre-Owned Vehicles” and the rigid certification process they go through which is backed up by a full MB 1-year warranty that is additive to the original remaining warranty (if any). Keith sold us a Certified Pre-Owned 2015 C300 which has its original warranty thru July of 2019 + the additional CPO 1-year warranty + another 2 years I purchased at closing.Thus, my used car is fully protected by an all-inclusive MB warranty until July of 2022-talk about peace of mind. Keith is an old-school guy with old-school values and integrity. This makes him a perfect fit for this dealership. I highly recommend and endorse MB of Portland. They understand the value of developing a strong personal relationship with a prospective buyer and doing the right thing for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great!!"

- SHORD Verified Customer

Keith and Miley were fantastic, I would recommend them to anyone! They both are very knowledgeable about the car I purchased and kept me informed of everything that was going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Acelar, Mylee Burns

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy professional experience."

- ktmgreen Verified Customer

Keith was extremely knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Our vehicle was delivered when we were told, in beautiful shape, and ready to go. Thank you for making this a painless process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Acelar , Steven ?

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new GLC"

- PMC0606 Verified Customer

I wasn’t sure if I was going to lease another Mercedes but after taking a look at my other options I’m glad I did. This is my third lease from Mercedes of Portland and I’m very happy with the service and my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Acelar, Vince Carpenter

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (359 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz SLC300

$54,055

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$71,525

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$44,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,005

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$59,730

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,500

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$63,510

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,200