About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Evans.
Keith Evans
Keith Evans, Sales Consultant, Colonial Toyota in Milford
5.0

Keith Evans

Sales Consultant

Colonial Toyota in Milford

470 Boston Post Rd
Milford, CT 06460

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Keith Evans

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, informative experience "

- Keeta617

I had an unexpected need for a new household vehicle so I contacted the dealership and spoke with Mr. Evans. I explained my situation and explained how I need a vehicle quickly but am hesitant, since it’s such a big purchase. Keith listened to my needs for a vehicle, reviewed the upgrades in my previous vehicle and helped me find the perfect new car. We found the perfect blend of sporty, flashy and practical. He went above and beyond to make sure I had what I needed. Great experience! Also, Eric in finance was absolutely WONDERFUL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Scharf

Feb 12, 2018

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Valued customer, thanks so much for taking time out of your day to share this wonderful review of our dealership! We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Keith and Eric. Here's to a great week and more! Gloria Powers, Marketing Department

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Rob Walker

I had the pleasure of having sales manager Keith Evans throughout my car process. I told him the car that I wanted and not once did he try to make me focus on something other than the car that I was interested in nor did he go against a list of things that I wanted in my purchase. Thanks again and I'll be back to buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2017

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Rob, thanks so much for the kind words about Keith and our dealership as a whole! It's customers like you that make it all worth it. If you need anything else more down the road, you know just who to turn to. Gloria Powers, Marketing Department

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership! "

- ABBE2012

I highly recommend Colonial Toyota to anyone looking to buy a car. This dealership goes above and beyond to help their customers. Every person I dealt with couldn't have been more helpful, knowledeable and pleasant to deal with-Keith, my sales person, Eric in finance, Justin in service, and Jim the general manager. Great job guys!! I hadn't bought a new car in over 11 years and I couldn't have been happier. I love my Toyota Rav 4!! Thanks for the pleasant experience. --Amy & Bujar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2017

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Amy & Bujar, thanks so much for the kind words about our entire staff here at Colonial Toyota—it's customers like you that make each and every day worth it! We're so pleased that you're happy with your RAV4. It truly is a wonderful vehicle. All the best for now! Gloria Powers, Marketing Department

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"I had an excellent experience. Very very pleased indeed."

- Emmanuel Jones

I had a very great and awesome experience, Mr Keith Evans was wonderful and very helpful, he answered all my questions. I was truly satisfied and happy. Keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2017

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Emmanuel, we're so pleased that you had such a wonderful experience with Keith here at Colonial Toyota! We'll be sure to pass along these kind words and feedback his way. If you need anything else more from our end, just know that we'll be here to assist. Gloria Powers, Marketing Department

May 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keith is amazing"

- Kimberlee Langello

I came in a few weeks ago because I desperately needed a new car. I have a 5 year old son and it was time to finally buy a nice, safe car instead of a older car that would keep having problems. I called and talked to Keith and he was kind enough to come in on his day off and sit there and explain EVERYTHING to me! It was my first time buying a new car and Keith answered every question I had. He described everything in detail and told me all the safety features the car I picked had.. that was my biggest thing! I just wanted a safe car for my child. Keith I can't that you enough for the service you gave me. I love my new car and so does my son!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2017

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Kimberlee, we're so pleased to hear about your great experience with Keith and our dealership as a whole! If you need anything else down the road, you know that we're already in your corner to assist. All the best to your newly purchased vehicle and your family!

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complete Satisfaction."

- Paul Megie

This is my third Toyota car and my second purchase with Toyota Of Milford, I have visited the dealership over 30 times and I have been greeted with kindness every time. However, this 2 purchase has given me the opportunity to feel appreciated more and to say that I am now part of the Toyota Of Milford Family. Thanks to Eric who stayed in touch and never get tired to hear my frustrations. You have have an excellent job and you went beyond yourself to do it. Great job! Thanks to Keith who stood by Eric that day while helping other 2 customers to help gathering info to make the deal possible. That's great teamwork, you guys are greatly appreciated for your services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Boehm

May 05, 2017

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Paul, we're so pleased to hear that you had such a great experience with Eric, Keith and our entire staff here at Colonial Toyota. It's customers like you that make it all worth it! If there's anything else that we can do for you and your vehicles—just let us know! Gloria Powers, Marketing Department

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Happy Customer

I had a very pleasant experience when I bought my new car. My representative, Keith Evans, could not have been more helpful He answered all my questions clearly and explained everything in terms a dinosaur like me could easily understand. He let the car sell itself and let me make up my mind without feeling pressured. He spent a great deal of time with me and never made me feel that I was encroaching on his personal time. (I was there very late on a Saturday night). He called the night I brought the car home to see if I was happy with the way it performed on the way home. All in all, I would recommend the dealership and, definitely, Keith, to anyone I knew of that was interested in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2017

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

We thank you so much time for your great review of Keith and our dealership as a whole! With someone like Keith at the helm, you know you're in good hands at Colonial Toyota. If you need anything else down the road, you know that we're here to assist in anyway that we can! All the best for now and thanks for being another Happy Customer! Gloria Powers, Marketing Department

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five star experience "

- Suej

Our salesman, Keith Evans, took his time helping us decide on just the right vehicle for our family over a two-day span. He was friendly, knowledgeable, honest, calm, and great to work with. We got more than a fair price for our 2002 trade in, we got a fair price on our purchase. Test rides galore and great after sale training by our salesman Keith Evans on all of our new to us vehicles options and syncing of our devices. No rushing. He stayed in the car until we were confident with every button, switch and option. And, the gas tank was full when we drove out of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2017

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about Keith and our dealership as a whole. Here at Colonial Toyota, we truly strive for greatness each and every day. If you need anything else at all down the road with your newly purchased used vehicle, please let us know! Gloria Powers, Marketing Department

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Leah91

My boyfriend recently bought his Camry here with Dave. We really loved the experience so I came back the next week to get a used car. We worked with Keith, he was very friendly and I felt that he knew how to connect with us. He made me feel like we had already known him for years. I love the car and would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2017

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

Leah, we're so pleased to hear your kind words about Dave, Keith and our dealership as a whole. Whenever you need us down the road, we promise to be right here for you. Gloria Powers, Marketing Department

February 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely impressed!"

- Frank777

I had a few unprovoked run ins w/some in service division, but Keith Evans (Sales) is great!. Very real. Give him a raise PLZ! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2017

Colonial Toyota in Milford responded

While we're sorry to hear that your visit wasn't fully 100% great but we're so pleased to hear about your praise for Keith! We'll be sure to pass this along his way. If you need anything else down the road, just know that we'll be here for you. Gloria Powers, Marketing Department

1
1 - 10 of 13 results