About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Hollern.
Keith Hollern
Keith  Hollern, Owner, Hollern & Sons Auto Sales
5.0

Keith Hollern

Owner

Hollern & Sons Auto Sales

1530 Scalp Ave
Johnstown, PA 15904

Contact Me

MY FIRST JOB IN THE AUTOMOBILE INDUSTRY WAS IN RECONDITIONING. I SOON BECAME A TECHNICIAN. HOWEVER MY TRUE PASSION IS FINDING AND BUYING THE INVENTORY FOR OUR CUSTOMERS. I LOVE RIDING MOTORCYCLES OF ALL KIND, I AM AN AVID GOLFER AND A GOOD WEEKEND CARPENTER.

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Keith Hollern

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt like Family"

- car happy

Joe had all of my paperwork ready, and answered all of my questions. Keith talked with my husband like an old friend. The employees at Hollern make you feel at home, no pressure and a very relax atmosphere. I would definitely recommend a visit if you are looking for a good deal! Their website is easy to use and I plan on telling my friends and relatives about it. I'm another HAPPY HOLLERN CUSTOMER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Walters

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal"

- run4peach

Hollern and Sons is a wonderful dealership, fair prices and great service. Much better than any big box dealer. They stand by what the sell. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hollern, Joe Walters

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new truck"

- Jason Walters

I received a phone call the moment the truck was traded in. I couldn't be happier with my new truck. The service I received from Joe Brian and Keith was second to none. Extremely fair price for an outstanding truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hollern, Joe Walters

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- Car happy

You will get a good deal. Not pushy no pressure. Nice guys. You won't be sorry. Most comfortable experience because buying a car can be stressful but not here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hollern

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy a vehicle!"

- Jake C

Best selection of used vehicles and there very easy to deal with. Prices are the lowest around and u don’t have to play the number game with them. The price listed is the lowest they will go and u will not find a better price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hollern

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great prices, great people to deal with!"

- Steve M

Drove three hours to make this purchase after countless hours of research. Was concerned about making a purchase that far from home however wasn't disappointed. Fantastic price for the bike and a great staff work with throughout the purchase. Both Lewis and Keith took time to go over the bike and the features. Provided a few extra tips on the bike as well. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Skiles

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience - 2nd time in a row."

- macguru

They have nice, clean cars to choose from without paying the new car price. The buying process is easy with no hassles and they treat you like family. Purchased 2 vehicles here and both experiences have been positive. It shows that they've been in the car business for a long time as they know how to treat their customers. Kudos to the entire team for a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Skiles, Brian Hollern

Mar 27, 2018

Hollern & Sons Auto Sales responded

macguru We are honored to have you as a multiple purchase customer. Brian

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service friendly and courteous staff "

- Susan k

Great inventory to choose from great people to deal with good value of vehicles I would definitely purchase another vehicle at this dealer again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hollern

Mar 27, 2018

Hollern & Sons Auto Sales responded

Susan, Thank you for the endorsement. Brian

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Infinity QX50 purchase w/ trade in"

- Oatstout

Expeditious service. They were busy, but let us take the vehicle we were considering for a test ride. Upon return paperwork/legalities moved along well - even though I had to go home to retrieve my license and title.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Skiles, Brian Hollern

Mar 27, 2018

Hollern & Sons Auto Sales responded

Thank you for your valued time and business. Brian

Mar 05, 2018

Hollern & Sons Auto Sales responded

Thank you for trusting and doing business with us. Brian

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transaction"

- wkyguy

Brian , Keith, and Lewis helped make car buying an easy, smooth, stressfree process. Nice to find a small family owned dealership where ethics, honesty, and professionalism still are values that are demonstrated and practiced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Skiles, Brian Hollern

Mar 27, 2018

Hollern & Sons Auto Sales responded

Thank you for your valued time and business. Brian

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (52 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 2500

$29,997

2018 Dodge Durango

$32,497

2017 Ram Cargo

$18,997

2017 Ram Cargo

$18,997

2018 Ram 1500

$36,997

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,997

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,997

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,497