About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Kubat.
Keith Kubat
Keith  Kubat, General Sales Manager, Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River
5.0

Keith Kubat

General Sales Manager

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River

243 Route 17
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Keith Kubat

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jack Daniels Audi"

- mark123

Jack Daniels Audi is an excellent dealership. I've leased and bought cars from several BMW, Audi and Porsche dealers in the NY/NJ area and Jack Daniels delivers the overall best customer experience. The team I worked with - Keith, Kimberly and Kendra - are super professional, and my wife and I plan to come back in a year to get her the Q7. Thank you JD Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendra Rowan, Kimberly Quezada

Oct 31, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thanks for sharing your feedback. Look forward to putting your wife in the Q7! Lots of luck!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience! "

- Bochi01

By far my best experience buying a car. Anthony was extremely nice and professional. He didn’t pressure me in buying anything. He was also realistic and honest about the whole process. If only more salesmen where like Anthony and the rest of the staff at Jack Daniels Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony krizni

Oct 31, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thanks for the wonderful review. Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy-As-It-Gets!"

- Sperling75

Kimberly was knowledgeable about the car I wanted and was able to immediately offer us the Q3 at a price we couldn’t refuse. The Service Department & Finance professionals answered our questions and were concise. Buying the Audicare with Matt was equally easy. It was a seamless transaction. We’d definitely buy from Kimberly at Jack Daniels Audi again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Siderio, Kimberly Quezada

Nov 06, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Glad the team took good care of you.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AUDI Fan"

- Arkadiy1234

I had a great experience at Jack Daniels Audi of upper saddle River my sales man was Emil vey knowledgeable and professional. Made my purchase stress-free and fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Glad to hear that your time with us was stress-free. We hope you're enjoying your new car so far!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team. Spiro did a terrific job"

- Jjasencio

Sorry put my comments above. Spiro was great. Terrific finance support. Great customer experience. The process was very simple. Felt comfortable all along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Happy to hear that the team could provide a great customer experience for you. We hope to see you again soon!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership experience ever!"

- Happyaudi

I can't say enough about the people and service at this dealership. First, the used car manager Joseph did not play games with my trade in's and gave me a great price on both vehicles. There was no haggling needed, he just gave me top notch pricing from the beginning. Thank you so much! When it came time to negotiate the price of my new car, the general sales manager Keith gave me the price I was looking for, introduced himself to me and was so kind and considerate. The finance manager Rudy was very pleasant to sit down with and was so patient. He also never tried to pushed me into a product that I didn't feel I needed. Thank you for that!! Lastly, my Audi brand specialist Spiro Milliaressis is hands down the best salesperson I have ever dealt with when buying a new car! He made sure all my needs were taken care of and went above and beyond my expectations! He even had the dealership arrange a ride for me so I wouldn't have to make two trips. I previously purchased a car from him at the same dealership and I always leave with a smile on my face! Thanks again Spiro!! Anytime I am in the market for an Audi, Jack Daniels Audi is my go to dealership!! Well done!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Congrats on the new car! Glad to hear everything went well throughout all steps of the process. We hope to see you again soon.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great business"

- Depiero0922

First class business run by a first class leadership. Everyone is friendly and helpful through the process. My family has purchased many cars over the years and always satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spiro Milliaressis

Aug 07, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for the feedback and your continued business with us. We hope to see you again soon!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience and Excellent Price"

- AudiS5

Just like this review I like it quick and simple. I was able to get the best price and a great experience buying my car, it was quick and simple. In my past experience they normally don't go together. Spiro was able to give me exact upfront numbers from the beginning and it help up all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Great to hear that everything went well during your time with us. We hope to see you again soon!

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easygoing dealership "

- Gina

Everyone was friendly an d courteous! Although I arrived a half hour earlier, they processed the paperwork in a timely manner. I was very impressed with their professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

We are happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with us. Enjoy the new car!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership with a Great Sales Staff"

- ItsKoodaBaby

From the initial call to the moment I walked out the door with my new Audi Q5 it was a pleasure working with everyone at Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River. Rose answered my call, made an appointment with me and directed me to Adam who was my point of sale. Adam did all in his power to get me the deal I wanted. Rudy explained all my financial options and helped me choose what I actually needed. I can’t say a thing went wrong. I would definitely recommend this dealership to one and all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you so much for this review of your experience with us. We are happy to hear that everything went well during your purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new Q5 and look forward to seeing you soon!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results