About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Miller.
Keith Miller
Keith  Miller, GM, Ferman Nissan Tampa
4.6

Keith Miller

GM

Ferman Nissan Tampa

11001 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Keith Miller

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The details and prep "

- wright.terence Verified Customer

The purchase experience was good .. the car was delivered in good condition .. they say they cleaned the vehicle but more could have been done . Still dirty inside but acceptable.. it was later model so I expected the vehicle to be In Almost new condition..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Pinkney

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding people"

- BRUCE31 Verified Customer

The staff is always great to work with. They fully explain everything and get the work done quickly. I Wouldn’t go anywhere else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They earned my business!"

- Ted

Interesting reading reviews when NOBODY offers judgement on themselves.I was a DIFFICULT buyer to say the least.My salesman, JEFF,was totally withstanding. I visited NUMEROUS times,bickered, and took "pursuits" to the next level with Mike,the manager. Jeff remained PROFESSIONAL all the way including duplicating paperwork. The dealership was immaculate and service was great.A promise still remains and when completed,warrants 5 STARS AS WELL AS JEFF.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Harris

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gold standard for dealerships "

- EGIALLANZA Verified Customer

In every facet and phase of the purchase processs, Ferman delivered top notch service. I can honestly say this was the finest, most seamless new vehicle purchase I have made in my life. Thank you Ferman .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lazaro Machado

Aug 08, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- K_FITZPATRICK2 Verified Customer

Quick easy friendly experience. I’ve had past dealings with Ferman Nissan and Laz in particular and I’ve always come away completely satisfied and I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lazaro Machado

Jul 31, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review, Fitzpatrick!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence sales person .He took his time and I didnt feel "

- jmc50003 Verified Customer

Everyone at this dealership was so great ..I had the best expeiance at this dealership. My sales person Jethro was so patient he made my day .. he knew what I was looking for...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jethro and the finance guy

Jul 30, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied"

- Camion#8218 Verified Customer

Been a customer for a long time. Been a Nissan owner for over 13 years. Very nice cars! Love the leather interiors and always make different ways to make it comfy for the drivers and its passengers! Hope this gives you the confidence to make my future car :D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Miranda

Jul 23, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thanks for your review!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Call back!!!!"

- Mr. Fernandez

Answered the review prior to this one from an employee at Ferman and decided to call Keith Miller like the response said, and left a message. To my conclusion (which I knew it would happen) its been over three days and no one has returned my calls....I was right all along. I have been patient with Ferman and have given them multiple chances to redeem themselves, but its too much damage they cant fix!!! if they only knew all the incidents that have occurred, even with Scott Smith I don't think Nissan Headquarters would be too happy with Ferman......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- CGTOUCH Verified Customer

The service was quick and excellent . The service person was very professional and nice. But the car wash was not that good, it left my car with tons of white spots. I think I’ll pass next time on the car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- Nancymachang Verified Customer

The represent work hard explain all details to me that are I need to know. he introduce the service area for my new car in the future comes to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jethro Galeano

Jun 07, 2018

Ferman Nissan Tampa responded

Thank you for your review, Nancy!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results