Keith Pittman
Keith Pittman at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

Keith Pittman

Internet Sales Consultant

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
4.9
44 Reviews

Husband + Father + Faith + Fitness + Cars

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

4.9

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Keith Pittman

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for your help it was a pleasure working with you. I love the car More

by bhumphrey39
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. I am very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect car! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole process was easy thanks to everyone at Nimnicht. They were all very friendly, professional, and courteous. I would definitely recommend Nimnicht to my family and friends! Barbara and Sco More

by Barbara Shollenberger
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith the car guy offers superb service. He works with efficiency and honesty. Would recommend to anyone who is in the car market right now. More

by Caleb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith sold me a 2020 Chevrolet Traverse and I am absolutely in love. He was able to stick to my monthly budget was honest and kept communication through the whole entire process. I live out of state More

by Kmpaige827
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith is a well spoken young man that knows a lot about cars. Great experiencing and pleasure doing business with him More

by Jkenzie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Stand-up guy. Extremely Family Oriented. Definitely referring him to My family and friends. More

by LexiB91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I havent bought a car personally from Keith but I love how consistent he is with proving car facts Fl us all and making sure we know exactly what we would be getting up from. This market is crazy right no More

by Jo Tirado
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Keith. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith is one of the most genuine and kind hearted men I’ve ever had the pleasure to know. A great father work and person. Nimnicht is very lucky to have him on the team More

by Ryanchatham4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Pittman is very personable and knowledgeable. Any time I come through I will ask for him be name! More

by B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating

Keith is very AWESOME. He had awesome energy the entire time. Keith had me in and out. Definitely recommend Keith to purchase a car from. More

by Mcghee.tierra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $30,591
2015 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,855
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Black exterior
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,763
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,980
2015 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,978
2023 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
FWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $74,830
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Greenstone exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive