About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Powell.
Keith Powell
Keith Powell, Sales Associate, Hall Nissan Chesapeake
not yet rated

Keith Powell

Sales Associate

Hall Nissan Chesapeake

3417 Western Branch Blvd
Chesapeake, VA 23321

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

4 Reviews of Keith Powell

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad service"

- Mrsdavis

I bought a 2018 rogue IN CASH.. It didn't even take 15mins for efrem and keith to close the deal with me. 3days after i paid my car i realized that the person who cleaned my car took my all weather mat so I tried to get a hold of keith and efrem to assist me to retrieve my mats. Sent them emails, calls them everyday ,leaves voice mail to call me back, yep no avail! I really regret getting my car from them. Bad bad customer service! Will never ever get any car from this dealership ever again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Hanson, Efrem Huger

Aug 22, 2018

Hall Nissan Chesapeake responded

Hi Kay - I'd like the opportunity to speak with you directly about this miscommunication but due to the limited customer information in your review I am unable to find your contact information in our system - could you give me a call at 757-673-8036. My name is Michael Komives and I am the General Sales Manager, I hope to hear form you soon!

Aug 22, 2018

Hall Nissan Chesapeake responded

Hi Kay - I'd like the opportunity to speak with you directly about this miscommunication but due to the limited customer information in your review I am unable to find your contact information in our system - could you give me a call at 757-673-8036. My name is Michael Komives and I am the General Sales Manager, I hope to hear form you soon!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Nowen08

They were very passionate about helping me get into a new car. They worked with me to offer the best possible deal. Keith Powell was extremely knowledgeable and helpful during this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2018

Hall Nissan Chesapeake responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your buying experience here at Hall Nissan Chesapeake. We do hope we can be of assistance again in the future. Take care!

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

". Awesome Customer Service"

- Cynthia Foster

Great. Wait time was quoted exactly. Very professional. The team went above just helping me with my car, I was assisted with technology as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Stokes

Mar 19, 2018

Hall Nissan Chesapeake responded

Hi Cynthia! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

November 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"My new Red Rogue"

- AshnManilBambi

Keith Powell was my guy. He was exceptionaly hard working and always kind, through out my multiple requests. Dominique was wonderful at working out the deal I was most comfortable with. Now I have a dream auto for me and they have a loyal customer who will send everyone I know their way. Thanks Hall Nissan of Chesapeake for making my Thanksgiving!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Powell

Nov 30, 2015

Hall Nissan Chesapeake responded

Hi AshnManilBambi, thanks so much for the positive feedback! Hall Nissan Chesapeake is delighted to hear that you had a memorable car buying experience. Customer satisfaction is priority here at our dealership and we are very happy that Keith and Dominique were able to make your visit a great one. We will be sure to pass along your encouraging thoughts to them! If you should have any questions as you settle in to your new Nissan Rogue, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks again AshnManilBambi and have a wonderful day!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Armada

$55,105

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,828

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,828

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,362

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,362

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,828

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,580

2018 Nissan Rogue

$22,922