About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Waller.
Keith Waller
Keith Waller, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.9

Keith Waller

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4505 W 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Keith Waller

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Ram Crew Cab"

- Educator 2018

Keith was friendly and helpful, not pushy. He lead me to a truck that was close to my budget and I believe a much better value than the one that was in my budget. I would request him at my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Henson, Brandon Kidd , Mr. Falcon

Jul 13, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, very friendly atmosphere."

- Ronm2329

Walked in knowing what I could budget for a car, with the help of Keith Waller I was able to drive away in a brand new 2018 Dodge Challenger. He made me feel right at home. Helped me choose a finance option that worked for me. I highly recommend going to see him for you next car purchase.. thanks Keith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Congratulations on your new 2018 Dodge Challenger. Keith is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that he does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership in the Indianapolis area"

- KatieB

Keith went above and beyond as a salesman. He is the friendliest salesman I have ever encountered. There is no pressure into buying but he makes the buying experience easy and explains things thoroughly. I would recommend him to anyone and I do!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review about your experience. We're glad to hear that Keith went above and beyond to help out with your vehicle needs. Thank you again for your business. Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"California dreamin’"

- Henrymommy

Had a little dream to drive a convertible and Keith made it happen at a super reasonable price. I am a very happy woman! From the test drive to the no hassle warranty guy, I would buy another car there for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

Jul 03, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We are delighted to hear that Keith made your dream come true and provided you excellent customer service. We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best new car purchase in a while."

- Southernites, Kevin and James

Dennis and Keith were knowledgeable, helpful, and honest. Buying a new car can be stressful and emotional. The guys help to make it relaxing and informative. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen, Dennis Henson

Jun 25, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We try to create a relaxing and stress-free environment for each and every customer. I hope you enjoy your new car. If you have any further needs, please come back to see us. Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was treated like they care about their customers "

- C patrick

If it wasn't for keith waller and Gene allen. Taking their time to talk with us and working with us to work some kind of a deal on making this purchase it probly would not have happen. We had been to several deal ships and they could care less if they made a sale. They treated us like our business mattered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

Jun 04, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for this awesome review. It’s great to hear that Keith and Gene took care of you and make sure you get a deal that is suitable for you. Thank you again and we really appreciate your business. Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomely fantastic!"

- Natalie206

I had a great experience. Keith was very patient with my indecisiveness and never pushed me to purchase a vehicle. I left the lot with a car that was what I wanted and more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram working with Keith! If there is anything else we can do for you, just give us a call! Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great interactions"

- Josellynn

My wife and I were very happy with everyone involved. They took the time to ask us what we were looking for explain the differences between the models. We will definitely return for future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen , Ray Hoffman

May 28, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear of your positive experience at Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Best, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience !"

- Cherokee guy

Keith Waller did an amazing job helping me find the perfect vehicle. I couldn't decide between the 4 cylinder or 6 cylinder Cherokee latitude plus that I had driven at another dealer so Keith showed me the new 4 cylinder turbo that I knew nothing about and I loved it! From there I was sold! He made my first new car buying experience fun and memorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

It was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Keith. Congratulations on your new Cherokee! It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Fieldzy10

My overall experience at Champion was excellent. The employees were very friendly and extremely helpful. My salesman Kieth was very knowledgeable and made sure I got the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for this lovely review. We are happy to hear we our team was very friendly and extremely helpful during your visit and that Keith was very knowledgeable and made sure you got the vehicle you wanted. We hope to work with you again in the future. Best, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$42,988

2015 Chrysler 200

$24,645

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,014

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,014

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$25,964