Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Keith "Wheels" Wheeler.
Keith "Wheels" Wheeler
Keith "Wheels" Wheeler at CRM Motors Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Keith "Wheels" Wheeler

Sales

CRM Motors Inc.

2710 Pelham Pkwy.
Pelham, AL 35124

Contact Me

My name is Keith Wheeler. I’ve been in the automotive business since 2019 and I love what I do. I’m a retired United States Marine and that being said I enjoy working hard. I look forward to earning your business here at CRM Motors!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

9 Reviews of Keith "Wheels" Wheeler

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Keith is by far the best car salesman I have ever dealt..."

- Brandi Smith

Keith is by far the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. He did not pressure me or make me feel rushed. When waiting for an approval, it was very fast & clean so you don't have to wait around for hours like most dealerships. Quick & clean communication. Every one was very professional & polite. I would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Whisenhunt

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith was an outstanding sales representative. Very..."

- S Spence

Keith was an outstanding sales representative. Very willing to work with any set of parameters without pushing anything on you. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Hassle free isn’t a lost phrase when working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Mr. Wheeler to purchase my husband a 2017..."

- KVPhillips

We worked with Mr. Wheeler to purchase my husband a 2017 Chevy Silverado! We can’t say enough good things about the process and professionalism. After test driving quite a few trucks we were able to purchase an awesome vehicle at a great price. The financing process was smooth and easy even though we are working on our credit. Keith was patient with all of our questions and very knowledgeable about every make and model we were interested in. I would recommend CRM and Mr.Wheeler to anyone looking for a personable and transparent experience you can’t always get from a large dealership! Thank you for your hard work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch sales team with dedication to meeting the..."

- brian.hallman3

Top notch sales team with dedication to meeting the customers needs. Will definitely purchase again. I got a great vehicle at a great price and received a very fair amount for my trade. Special thanks to Keith"Wheels"Wheeler for going above and beyond. Thanks again CRM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2017 Chevy Trax and it was the easiest..."

- shanita

I purchased a 2017 Chevy Trax and it was the easiest purchase I have ever experienced and Keith Wheeler was the best would highly recommend CRM Motors and Keith Wheeler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2018 F-150 from Keith Wheeler at CRM. The..."

- chad.wsn

I purchased a 2018 F-150 from Keith Wheeler at CRM. The sales transaction was transparent, simple, and quick. Where Keith won my heart was with his insistence on an extended warranty. The truck developed a front differential problem. This is where John and the associated service department came to the rescue - turning a very expensive repair into a simple warranty claim. The entire operation is focused on the customer. I will buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Whisenhunt , John Ward, Jason Ingram

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith was great to work with! We drove 4 hours from..."

- ttewade

Keith was great to work with! We drove 4 hours from Pensacola to look at a 2013 Silverado for my son. Keith made sure the vehicle was still there when we arrived and stayed late to assist us in the purchase. He answered all of our questions and was very friendly. Blake assisted us with the paperwork and it was a seamless process! These are good people and we highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Whisenhunt

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with my purchase at CRM Motors...."

- CHIP.LOFTIS

I had a great experience with my purchase at CRM Motors. I have been watching their inventory for a few months and talking with Keith Wheeler about vehicles that they have had. The vehicles usually don't hang around long. I finally told Keith I was coming. The car was ready and waiting on me. The only pressure I received there was to get out of the car and sign the papers..lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CRM motors in Pelham,AL is a great dealership if you’re..."

- htcoop34

CRM motors in Pelham,AL is a great dealership if you’re looking for a nice reliable car for a reasonable price. Keith and Blake were great to work with and I will definitely go to them if and when I buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Whisenhunt

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Mustang car, priced at $21,414

2017 Ford Mustang

$21,414

used 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $64,700

2019 Ford F-350

$64,700

used 2013 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $16,823

2013 Lexus RX 350

$16,823

used 2015 Ford Expedition car, priced at $20,574

2015 Ford Expedition

$20,574

used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $18,771

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,771

used 2016 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $34,598

2016 Chevrolet Tahoe

$34,598