Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Keith Winkler.
Keith Winkler
Keith Winkler, Sales, Sill-Terhar Motors
5.0

Keith Winkler

Sales

Sill-Terhar Motors

150 Alter St
Broomfield, CO 80020

Contact Me

Originally from Glenwood Springs Co and now living in Louisville Co, I am eager to ensure your car buying experience is fun and fast. You will quickly notice I have a much different sales style than most other salespeople you have ever met. I guarantee honesty, transparency and a lasting relationship well after your purchase.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Internatinal affairs & Business Major from the University of Colorado at Boulder

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Keith Winkler

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy and Pleased "

- Happy

My husband and I were Very happy with the assistance we received from Keith Winkler our sales person but then also the team. Everyone was very helpful, respectful and polite. I don’t remember everyone’s names that assisted us but we are very pleased with our experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Richardson

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, I would buy from here again. "

- DB

I've been to quite a few dealerships but this one is the template for how a car buying experience should be. Keith was very knowledgeable and informative yet not pushy. I felt very good with the purchase that I made with no second guesses. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+ service and deal"

- Supersteve

The guys at Sill were great. We bought a black label navigator and they not only gave us a great deal on the purchase, we received top dollar for our trade. Everyone was personable and professional. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lindstrom , Russ Stradley

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- Laurensgma

Found a car on line inquired about it, my inquiry was promptly answered. Very easy way to go worked with Keith with no pressure at all. The whole deal was very easy, very customer friendly. My time was of value to all I worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Lindstrom

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent salesman"

- Bill

Kieth Winkler was our salesperson and for the one of the very in all our years we found someone that would listen and not be pushy. We had bought a Navigator there a few years ago and did not have the same experience but decided to go back only because the service on the Navigator has been excellent. Now glad we did when we want to trade the Navigator we hope Kieth will be there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great knowledge and care "

- Ryann Fogel

Keith was fantastic. He was engaged but was not overly pushy. He was very knowledgeable and accessible even after I left the dealership to answer all of my questions, and he was also patient and flexible to help create a deal that was reasonable for both sides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked in for a test drive, walked out with a new car"

- mroraile

Hoping Keith Winkler stays in the car business for a LONG time because I don’t want to buy a car from anyone else ever again! He gave us all the details, answered all the questions and NEVER rushed us. Everything was our decision and at no point did we feel pressured. The paperwork was quick and Keith was awesome getting us settled into the new car. The experience seriously set the bar for how car buying should be. Stop reading this review, get in your car and just go because this is the experience you’re hoping for and the service you deserve! Thanks again for everything Keith!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great New Showroom "

- Lincoln Family

Keith was great getting us the Navigator we wanted and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the Lincoln line-up overall. We look forward to working with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (806 Vehicles)

2018 Volvo S90

$45,913

2018 Volvo S90

$49,117

2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$50,695

2018 Volvo XC60

$55,410

2018 Volvo S90

$48,509

2018 Volvo XC60

$46,196

2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$41,687

2018 Volvo S90

$44,618