Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kelan Robertson.
Kelan Robertson
Kelan Robertson at Priority Toyota Chesapeake
Refer Me
5.0

Kelan Robertson

Sales Consultant

Priority Toyota Chesapeake

1800 Greenbriar Parkway
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Kelan Robertson

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelan was a professional and polite salesperson, he was..."

- J & S

Kelan was a professional and polite salesperson, he was very knowledgeable. We had a specific vehicle in mind and he went above & beyond to locate that vehicle. The dealership made the process easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Crook

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience buying a new suv. Kelan was the best..."

- Meghan

Good experience buying a new suv. Kelan was the best salesman we’ve ever had. Would totally recommend him to our friends. He’s a great people person, easy to talk too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Customer service is a top priority to our dealership - thank you so much for your review! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The delearship was impressive. The employees were..."

- wweber610

The delearship was impressive. The employees were friendly, efficient, and helpful. Thought Kelan Robertson was great! I was roaming the lot and he found me. When we discussed what I was looking for, he found a different model with a package I really wanted. This saved me money and I didn't get things that weren't important to me. I really appreciated that. I was with Charles Barker Toyota before he owned it. Their service has gone way down hill. I'm very happy I changed delearships. I loved how everyone was helping each other. It was definitely a family feel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can say for us being in this Kovar 19 pandemic..."

- Only1za

I can say for us being in this Kovar 19 pandemic situation the dealership was very clean and they kept in mind no more than 10 people in the showcase room at a time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Diggs

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- Shannon

Super friendly staff and great customer service experience! I visited the dealership several times and each visit was the same! The whole experience was top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corliss Struckman, Timothy Eure

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great all around dealership!"

- D&D

Kelan Robertson was amazing. He took his time to show us what we thought we wanted in a vehicle. He was very informative and never pressured or rushed our decisions. David Rios was also very easy to work with and made the final steps informative with no pressure. Overall great experience purchasing our new Rav4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rios

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best"

- Leary Highlander

Kelan is the man! My father and I went in simply to browse their selection of Highlanders and Kelan showed us one in the Ooh LALA color and the rest is history. He was able to help us get the right deal and worked to get the keys in our hands. He really made us feel like part of the priority family and the dealership like a cool hang out spot. I would and will send anybody who’s looking to purchase a new vehicle straight to my guy Kelan. We took about a hours drive and it was well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Champion

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelan was the best part of our experience"

- Shell Shapes Surfs

Our Experience was great with our salesperson. It was the length of time we spent at the dealership waiting for the other two associates. Then going through all the other potential add on sales for everything from A-Z. I understand that the dealership has it procedures but spending seven hours to purchase a vehicle was a little extreme. Then we had to do the hour and thirty minute drive home after all that. But like I said on the front end we enjoyed the experience with our salesperson the rest was difficult.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this. We really appreciate it! Happy driving!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came for a Truck, Left with a Car!"

- 3Shoes

My wife and I came in on a Saturday to test drive a Tundra. We were introduced to Kelan Robertson and he was so professional and catered to our needs and of course wants. It was determined that the truck was still out of our budget. So I got discouraged. I came back that following Monday and Kelan took the time to answer all my questions. So I figured lets look at the Tacomas. TOO SMALL. IMO. So on the way back inside the dealership, a 2018 Camry caught my eye. I loved it. I said that this car would be perfect for my wife. Well to make a long story short, my wife came in that night, test drove it and Kelan made the deal. Finance Manager, David Rios was so courteous and professional. He made the car buying process a easy to deal with. Priority has gained a customer for life. "We can have it all" Thanks again Kelan and David...Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Rios

Nov 13, 2018

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this. We really appreciate it! Happy driving!

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying a Toyota"

- Tacoma

The dealership was nice and everyone was friendly. Our salesperson (Kelan) and finance person (Diggs) worked with us throughout the car buying process. The dealership even gave us lunch. I would recommend this Toyota dealership to others. We came from Hampton, Va. It was worth the ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Diggs , employees not listed

Apr 09, 2018

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We at Priority Toyota Chesapeake wanted to let you know how thankful we are that you took the time to post a review and provide us with valuable feedback about your experience at our dealership. Kelan Robertson and Walter Diggs are wonderful to work with, and do a great job at making sure your buying experience goes smoothly. Thanks again for making the trip, and we are very appreciative of your business. Happy driving!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $23,899

2018 Honda HR-V

$23,899

used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,899

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$39,899

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,899

2019 Honda CR-V

$29,899

used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,899

2019 Toyota RAV4

$33,899

used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $36,899

2019 Chevrolet Traverse

$36,899

used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,899

2020 Ford Explorer

$53,899