About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kelley Stewart.
Kelley Stewart
Kelley Stewart, Finance Director, Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh
5.0

Kelley Stewart

Finance Director

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh

9225 Glenwood Avenue
Raleigh, NC 27617

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Kelley Stewart

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience"

- farm guy

I am impressed with the facility. Very modern and spotless. I was most impressed with the great personality and professionalism of Angelique. She was very knowledgeable about each of the 3 cars I drove. She had them waiting for me when I arrived. It was pouring rain. She conducted the tryout drives even though she was quite damp after putting on license plates for each car. She knew details about each car like motor size and whether they had warranties on them. She did not conduct a pressure sale. I would certainly ask for her if I decided to buy another car. I would also like to thank Kelly in Finance for her help. She was very well informed and was helpful in arranging financing, GAP and Bumper to Bumper coverage. Both Angelique and Kelly are real assets to the company. I have been a Nissan customer since 1995, owned 5 Nissan vehicles. They produce a quality product. I am still driving my 1995, 4 cylinder pickup. Thanks for your help. My daughter is enjoying the Versa. Noel Robertson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelique Warren

Aug 09, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

We're thrilled to hear you had such a great experience! We look forward to seeing you again.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Team of Professionals"

- noneill

Outstanding customer service from the moment we walked in the door. Tony was our Sales Associate, he was very knowledgeable and friendly. No hard sell pressure. Tony worked with us to select the vehicle we wanted. Tony, along with Steve Woodruff the Manager, worked with us to negotiate a great price on our new vehicle, as well as a fair trade in value on our 10 year old vehicle. All of the other team members were also incredibly friendly. They all made our car shopping event a very positive experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Degrezia , Steve Woodruff, Manager

Aug 09, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thank you for your kind words, Neil! We are happy you are part of the Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh family.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome deal with great people! "

- jjeong

Mackly and Kelly were both so kind and amazing! There was no pressure at all and I could tell that Mackly wasn't just trying to sell any car, but the one that met our budget and needs. He was very calm and helpful throughout the process. Kelly was very honest and fun to talk to. We got a great deal and we love our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackly Bien-Aime

Jul 23, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

We're so pleased to hear you had a positive experience with us. Thank you for your business, and for the feedback! Enjoy your new ride.

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- TEJ

I purchased a Rogue at Fred Anderson Nissan and it was a pleasant experience. Mackly, my sales rep, met all our needs. He was courteous, knowledgeable and very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackly Bien-Aime

Jul 23, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Tej - We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with us and that Mackly met all your needs. Thank you for your feedback. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience and great staff"

- Mistblue

Went in Fred Anderson’s Nissan on the way to purchase a vehicle at another dealership 2 hours away. The vehicle that I saw on their lot was out of my budget but after speaking with Cameron Tripp and working out a great price. I made the choice to try and make the purchase. My own financial institution didn’t want to approve me for 110% of the car’s value and that’s when Kelley Stewart stepped up and did an AWESOME job. She went well beyond my expectations with helping me with this purchase. I’m so happy with the staff and my 2015 Accord Honda EX-L. Wonderful staff and great experience. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Tripp

Jun 27, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

We're so pleased to hear you had a positive experience with us and that our finance team was able to help you. Thank you for your business, and for the feedback!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY personable and exceptional customer service "

- MonikaReardon

Javier was hands-down the best "car salesman" we have ever encountered. He was willing to go above and beyond to make sure that my husband and I were completely satisfied. There was never a moment where we felt pressured to do something we didn't want to do. He truly has your best interest at heart and made our experience amazing! (not to mention the killer deal) :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Monika, thanks for the great feedback. We're very happy Javier and our team found you the right car at the right price. We look forward to taking care of you again soon!

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleasant Experience "

- Abarnes

Mackly Bien-Aime was very knowledgeable and pleasant to be around. He was helpful and explained the car buying process very clearly. I would definitely recommend others to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Freas, Mackly Bien-Aime

Jun 01, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

We're so pleased to hear you had a positive experience with us. Thank you for your business, and for the feedback!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very High Level"

- bass1234

Excellent customer service and always excellent repair folks. George helped describe the capabilities of the vehicle and Kelly was awesome at the contracts end of the purchase. Thank yoiu Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Clements

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient, friendly, helpful, and fair. "

- Robertjoines

My wife and I came in to the dealership knowing exactly what we wanted but we weren't prepared for the tremendous service and assistance from our salesman George. He was kind, helpful, and knowledgeable about the vehicle and the process. I can't recommend him enough! We own two Nissans right now and we will likely continue to buy them ad infinitum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Clements

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Nissan Armada "

- mpayne

Mackly was amazing. Such great follow-up. No pressure. Help me fully through the process. Kelley was amazing too. I feel like she is my BFF now. lol. It was a pleasure to do business with the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackly Bien-Aime

May 10, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're pleased to hear everything went smoothly in your buying experience and that our team was there to help. Enjoy your new 2018 Nissan Armada!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$18,980

2018 Nissan Versa

$12,320

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,304

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,604

2018 Nissan 370Z

$45,016

2018 Nissan Frontier

$19,264

2018 Nissan Frontier

$18,908

2018 Nissan Frontier

$19,180