About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kelley Stewart.
Kelley Stewart
Kelley Stewart, Finance Director, Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh
5.0

Kelley Stewart

Finance Director

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh

9225 Glenwood Avenue
Raleigh, NC 27617

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Kelley Stewart

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very High Level"

- bass1234

Excellent customer service and always excellent repair folks. George helped describe the capabilities of the vehicle and Kelly was awesome at the contracts end of the purchase. Thank yoiu Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Clements

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient, friendly, helpful, and fair. "

- Robertjoines

My wife and I came in to the dealership knowing exactly what we wanted but we weren't prepared for the tremendous service and assistance from our salesman George. He was kind, helpful, and knowledgeable about the vehicle and the process. I can't recommend him enough! We own two Nissans right now and we will likely continue to buy them ad infinitum.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Clements

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Nissan Armada "

- mpayne

Mackly was amazing. Such great follow-up. No pressure. Help me fully through the process. Kelley was amazing too. I feel like she is my BFF now. lol. It was a pleasure to do business with the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackly Bien-Aime

May 10, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're pleased to hear everything went smoothly in your buying experience and that our team was there to help. Enjoy your new 2018 Nissan Armada!

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful employees"

- MC-car-bought

Each of the three listed employees assisted me during various stages of my purchase. Mackly Bien-Aime assisted me through much of the process and was very kind and personal when explaining how the car and car purchase works. Kelley Stewart assisted me closer to the end of the process, and she was very friendly while helping me finance the car, making sure I could make the best decisions. Vincent Sena assisted me around the beginning of the process, and was also friendly and helpful while getting things set up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Sena, Mackly Bien-Aime

Apr 23, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thank you for the great review! We're thrilled our team walked you painlessly through the buying process and that you enjoyed every step. Enjoy your new car!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Friendly Service @ Fred Anderson Nissan""

- Nissan Girl

Went to Fred Anderson Nissan on Glenwood Ave. Mr. Rhodney Barnette was an excellent salesman to work with. He was friendly and very knowledgeable about the car I was looking at. He answered all of my questions and explained everything to me step by step. I was impressed with the professionalism displayed. He did everything to help me make the right decision. I would recommend anyone to go see Mr. Rhodney Barnette at Fred Anderson Nissan on Glenwood if you are looking for a new ride. He is the "BEST".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rhodney Barnette

Apr 11, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback! We are happy to hear you had such a smooth experience at our dealership. We look forward to serving you again and enjoy your new ride!

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"110%. Went above and beyond"

- Fure88

Came in looking for a new car. Did everything to help me through the process. Went through everything step by step while continuing to keep in touch while away from dealership. Great experience with a great outcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Elhag

Apr 10, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thanks for the five stars! We're happy our team followed through every step of the process and that you had a great experience. Enjoy your new vehicle, and come again soon!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- Mo Porter

This was the best experience I have ever had with purchasing a car. Aysha Rodgers was fantastic! No pressure and she spent as much time as I needed to be comfortable with my decisions. They went out of their way to help me with lease termination from Infiniti (I will never buy or lease from Infiniti again). I was able to drive home a brand new car with ease. In all my years of buying and selling cars, this was the most pleasant experience ever! I will and have already recommended Fred Anderson Nissan to others and will continue to do so. They are a first class dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aysha Rodgers

Apr 09, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thanks for the great feedback, Mo. We're honored to be part of your best car buying experience! Enjoy your new vehicle.

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"STELLAR EXPERIENCE "

- jomster56

My experience at this dealership has beaten any other I have ever had. 1st class all the way up and down. This isn't my first time at a Fred Anderson dealership, I purchased my old vehicle at their Toyota building. I thought that experience was great, but Ivan and his team showed me how shopping at a dealership can still be a first-class experience. I had been teetering on trading in my previous vehicle for something with more tech and safety features. Being that I lived in Raleigh-Durham a lot of competition exist here and I thought about going to Carvana who happened to have a vending machine in the City. My friend, however, told me about this dealership and how Ivan was the man to see for a new vehicle and an experience worthy of an award. I took him up on that, this was actually my first time ever purchasing a Nissan vehicle and really looking at one for purchase. When my friend and I first walked in Ivan greeted us and I went over to a vehicle that instantly caught my eye. A pearl white Nissan rogue sport (SL), I expressed interest in the vehicle and Ivan instantly went and suggested we go for a test drive. After test driving, I knew it was the vehicle for me... The next part which I usually dread (talking number and finance) was surprising VERY pleasest! The dealership and Ivan worked to get the numbers where I needed them to be and I made my purchase. Honestly, this was the fastest and most fun car buying experience I ever had. Later on, Ivan even went the extra mile for me. A few days later I had some issues activating Nissan Connect service and was getting absolutely nowhere with Nissan customer support, I reached out to Ivan and he sprung into action and got it working right away. He didn't "shoe" me away since the sale was done, he actually cared and followed up with me to make sure everything was as it should be. Ivan I am extremely pleased with your service and will be a repeat customer and recommend anyone getting a vehicle to come by here FIRST you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Elhag , Steve (Sales manager)

Apr 04, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

1st class experience? We're honored! Thank you so much for your detailed review, we'll make sure to pass along your praise to Ivan. We're happy you got to enjoy the Fred Anderson buying experience! Enjoy your new Rogue Sport.

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very open and friendly "

- Demarcus.Smith04221999

I truly enjoyed my time there. Markly Bien-Aime was very friendly and helpful in picking out the perfect car. Any question I had that he could answer he did in a clear and understanding way, and any he couldn’t he knew exactly where to get the answer. He was very professional and I’d recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car. Jelly Stewart was the best she fought for me and helped me out big time. I felt like I could be open and honest with her and she’d give her best and honest opinion. She was really great, gave me great advice for now and the future, and I’m glad to have her help me successfully purchase my first car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackly Bien-Aime

Mar 27, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Demarcus, thank you so much for the honest feedback. We're very happy we could be part of your first car buying experience and that our team was there to help you along the way. Enjoy your new car!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Car Salesmen; Mackly Bien-Aime!"

- mmspruill

Fred Anderson Nissan was a very delightful car dealership! they all were very nice and helpful. My car salesmen Mackly Bien-Aime was very patient and caring when it came to finding the perfect car for me! Also my finance person Kelley Stewart was VERY patient and entertaining when my family and I were going through the process of purchasing my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackly Bien-Aime

Mar 26, 2018

Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh responded

Thank you for choosing Fred Anderson Nissan of Raleigh! We believe car buying should be a simple, hassle-free process, so we're happy your experience was a positive one and that Kelley and Mackly helped you find the perfect car.

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,367

2018 Nissan Versa

$12,590

2018 Nissan Armada

$53,278

2018 Nissan Frontier

$20,353

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$26,814

2018 Nissan Armada

$53,278

2018 Nissan Armada

$53,323

2018 Nissan Armada

$53,323