Search
Back
Start your review of Kelly Adams.
Kelly Adams
Kelly Adams, Service Manager, Bud Brown Volkswagen
4.8

Kelly Adams

Service Manager

Bud Brown Volkswagen

925 North Rawhide Drive
Olathe, KS 66061

Contact Me

I have been in the car business for 26 years (almost as long as I have been married!) Have lived in Johnson County, KS for 20 years. My favorite sport is football and my sports teams are the Nebraska Cornhuskers and Dallas Cowboys!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

36 Reviews of Kelly Adams

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Competent. Friendly. Efficient. "

- tim.davis.7509 Verified Customer

Dig this joint. Integrity is intact. They apparently still have souls as well—unheard of in 2019 at a lot of joints. I’d gladly send family or a friend there without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hill, Jason Wattree

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick Visit"

- tiptronic Verified Customer

I made an appointment to troubleshoot an audio issue- it is most likely an aux cable. It was a quick turnaround, very polite and professional staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!!!!"

- DHATH899 Verified Customer

I recently purchased my certified pre-own car from Bud Brown. After only a few weeks, the check engine light came on. Being a new purchase, I was very concerned about the potential quality of my vechile. I called the service center on Wednesday and they were able to get me in immediately for the following Saturday morning. Upon my arrival, I was greated with fantastic service and setup with a rental while they worked on my car. After only a few short hours later, my car was repaired and ready to pick up. It was a minor repair and the boys in the shop put my mind at ease. From step one, the boys in the shop took fantastic care of me. The whole process was painless and caused little disruption. I loved the service and will continue to have any and all future repairs done here! Very much appreciate everything and would recommend this service center to all my friends and family!!!!!! -Drew Hathaway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hill

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very Worthy!"

- JHOLLAND2 Verified Customer

Very Worthy is what VW should!!! As a VW owner I look forward to taking my car in for service. The service staff is always willing to help and recommend the items that are due for Service. Steve in the service department at Bud Brown has always had the utmost respect with me and also with other customers that I happen to be in line with. He is knowledgeable and aware of certain issues that might be of relevance to my automobile. I always recommend BB to my friends and would be the first place I would buy a VW. THANKS STEVE and thanks BB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Kearney, Steve Hill

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Mhalloran1 Verified Customer

The service guy asked me questions about why I was there, but treated me as a valued customer even though everything was under warranty. Other dealers service department are impatient, especially, if you cannot explain the problem very well. Not it but Brown .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Kearney, Steve Hill, Erica Simmons

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good work, nice people"

- GT33 Verified Customer

Appreciated the clear communication and effort to solve my dashboard light mystery. Also appreciated the loaner vehicle for the day. Special shout out to Kelly and Steve, most helpful and good guy as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hill

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- TAMMYLAIS316 Verified Customer

They got me in and out and answered all my questions about how long I should be going Iin between oil changes. Helpful, attentive & nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Kearney, Steve Hill

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10,000 service"

- tullymccoy Verified Customer

Quick drop by service for change of oil and tire rotation. I wish they would have told me when I called ahead of time that I had pre-paid maintenance so I wouldn’t have called around to price check the service against other providers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Kearney, Steve Hill

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very easy"

- STEVE.FREIMANIS Verified Customer

The service team is friendly and helpful. Service was scheduled online which worked well. The complimentary car wash is greatly appreciated. I definitely recommend Bud Brown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, effective and pleasant service!"

- dstalling Verified Customer

My Touareg was overdue for service and I waited for Service at Bud Brown. Had coffee and enjoyed TV while I waited. Got full vehicle check and good report. Great visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hill

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$32,135

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$32,135

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$28,075

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,125

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$27,800

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$27,800

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$27,800

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$27,800