About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kelly Bylak.
Kelly Bylak
Kelly Bylak, Sales Consultant, Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Kelly Bylak

Sales Consultant

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1497 North State Route 50
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Kelly Bylak

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram power wagon 2500"

- rubicon hardrock

My husband and I recently purchased our 2nd brand new vehicle from Taylor with exceptional service from our sales woman Kelly and all the staff involved we are once again EXTREMELY happy with our Purchase and will continue to recommend Taylor to our friend and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" An Effortless Purchase Transaction "

- Sarah Marie

Making a major purchase of any kind can be stressful, however at the Taylor dealership I felt at ease even before I stepped in. Not only did I feel welcome I felt listened to. Kelly had asked me questions about what I was looking for and what was important to me. I appreciated the fact that we were able to look at so many options for vechicles in a short amount of time; especially since it was a Saturday. I never once felt pressured to buy anything that I wasn't completely happy with. They worked very hard to find a vechicle I was more than happy with. I believe the staff makes a great team, they made the purchasing part very straightforward. They helped me understand exactly where numbers where coming from. Both Kelly and Kevin were more than happy to answer every question I had. They were patient in going through the mountain of information that comes with the process. Every conversation had made me feel more like a part of a family then being at a dealership. I would definitely do bussiness here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and friendly service!"

- Timothy628

My first time buying/ ordering a brand new vehicle. Kelly was very helpful and enthusiastic about helping me order my Perfect truck. Once my order was placed Kelly kept in touch with almost daily about the progress of my order. Now that its in its final stages before delivery can't wait to get behind the wheel of my New Power Wagon. Thank you Kelly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All u want form professional sales associate."

- Luke

Just perfect is all I can really say. ZERO waste of time, 99% of deal trough the phone which saves BUNCH of time. Just one visit at dealership to sign papers and pick up the car. Kelly McCarty was super super help during whole process. She was working on highest professional level possible just pure facts, zero bs, available whole time during whole purchase process. I can 100% recommend that dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to work with"

- Mike 1921

Great people to work with found us the truck we were looking for kept us informed throughout the search for the truck will recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Courtney, Ryan Gottardo

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience for our purchase"

- Mykeys01

Can't say enough good things about Kelly! She was very professional and went above and beyond to accommodate us to make the best deal possible! We would definitely be back to deal with Kelly for our future purchases!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- CarrieC

Kelly was flexible and patient with me! I was not sure what I was looking for, but Kelly guided me along the way, answering all of my questions and anticipating concerns that different vehicles may create for me! We will definitely be back to purchase another car from her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Crosswell

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent purchase with Kelly McCarty"

- jvine11

Once again , my wife and i decided to go vehicle shopping and ended up at Taylor Dodge. We were looking for a replacement vehicle for Debra , as our 2003 Yukon XL was getting tired. We were also looking for a good candidate for a tow behind vehicle for our motor coach when we travel.After doing a lot of research and speaking with Charles Jasinski and making sure about the towing capability of the jeep line , we decided on the Jeep Wrangler JK Sahara model because of the ease and simplicity of being able to be towed . Our sales person , Kelly McCarty once again stepped up to provide us both with the level of service we have come to expect from her and The Dealership at Taylor Dodge.The level of service is a comfortable at home feeling without the traditional pressure felt at a lot of dealerships. So , i would highly recommend Taylor Dodge Dealership to purchase a new vehicle and Kelly McCarty to help with your vehicle purchase. She is just one of the top people to work with at this dealership , as all of the people working at this dealership are top notch , from Jim Crosswell , all the way down to the porters, this dealership is truly hard to compete with. Once again, Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!! First time here & first Jeep ever and I’m so happy"

- Cheyannemarr

I’ve never owned a Jeep or been to this dealership before & I was very impressed! Kelly was so friendly & amazing from the get-go. She helped make me & my boyfriend feel very comfortable and answered every question I had! She worked hard to get me the car of my dreams at an excellent price! She showed me all of my options and made everything sooo much easier! Kevin was also amazing, and extremely helpful! Everyone I encountered was amazing and friendly - Not pushy or demanding at all. I will definitely be recommending this dealership and especially Kelly to people I know! You guys rock! ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Emling

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing my Vehicles here!! "

- RB

Kelly caught my eye right when I walked in the door! She was very helpful and worked the deal from start to finish! Her knowledge of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep is second to none!! Highly recommend Taylor and Kelly for your next vehicle purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hendershot, Kevin Emling

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (522 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$30,385

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,460

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,885

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,885

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$71,490

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,504

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,130

2018 Ram 2500

$56,285