About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kelly Cole.
Kelly Cole
Kelly Cole, Internet Customer Service Specialist, DePaula Chevrolet
4.9

Kelly Cole

Internet Customer Service Specialist

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Kelly Cole

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice selection at good prices"

- Rtrac1

Found a beautiful truck that was on the website. My salesman John worked hard to get me the deal i wanted and made sure the truck was perfect at delivery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are thrilled to hear about your new truck purchase! We are so happy to hear that John was a pleasure to work with. Thank you for the recommendation and five-star rating. If you need anything, let us know. Welcome to the DePaula Family!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Johnny Clay is a salesman who gets things done at DePaula"

- Someguynamedpat

I am very satisfied with my purchase. My salesman was exceptional, going above and beyond, throughout the process. He is knowledgable, focused and very curious. He is attentive, personable and doesn't play the sleazy games I've seen at "other" dealership. His name is Johnny Clay -Ask for him by name and accept no substitutes I say. Tell him "Pat sent you".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Polino, Johnny Clay

Aug 08, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! We are elated to hear about your great experience at the dealership with Johnny! We thank you for your recommendation and hope to see you again soon!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience, 100% satisfied!"

- Emma277

Damien was super nice and and went above and beyond my expectations thanks to him I walked away with a brand new car and only going seven dollars over my budget with my insurance!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien DeDonatis, Gary Grimley

Aug 06, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Emma, we are elated to hear that Damien went above and beyond to make your car buying experience amazing. We thank you for the recommendation and hope to see you again soon!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My vehicle buying a used vehicle from Depaula"

- Swannie

We had a very good experience in buying our pre-owned vehicle from Depaula Chevrolet. Marco our salesman was helpful in find the vehicle we wanted. He was knowledgeable, professional and made the experience go well. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from the Depaula dealer, they put customer service first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Swannie, we are elated to hear that you had an excellent car buying experience at the dealership with Markos! We pride ourselves on great customer service and happy to know that your expectations were met!

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Michele50

Wonderful people got me in a new 2018 chevy cruz. My sales man Younas Dawood is a wonderful person. He deserves a 100 on a scale from 1-10. He is way over the 10 mark. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Younas Dawood, Dan Carlton, Brendan McLaughlin

Jul 30, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Michele, we are elated to hear about your great car buying experience with Younas! Congrats on your new 2018 Chevy Cruze. If you ever need anything, please let us know! Take care.

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Johnny O"

- Keilan12596

I had the most amazing experience at DePaula. Johnny was amazing, and I couldn’t ask for a better salesman. I would recommend depaula anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Porter, John Okyem

Apr 02, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad you had a great experience with Johnny! Thanks for your feedback!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Zombirob11

It was a great experience. Everything went smoothly and Michael was very helpful as well as the rest of the staff. I would definitely recommend DePaula to anyone looking to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cecchini, Anthony Gallo

Mar 27, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad you had a great experience with Michael! Thanks for your recommendation of the dealership.

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good place to do buisness"

- Tom W

Stopped at DePaula looking to upgrade to a newer truck. Younas took the time to be sure I got exactly what I was looking for at the price that worked for me. Would recommend talking with him if your in the market for a new or used vehicle. Got a good dealer without HUGE nonsense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Younas Dawood

Feb 21, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're thrilled Younas was able to make sure you had a great experience at the dealership. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely pleasant experience"

- cruze dawood 99

i can't help give all the praise to Younas Dawood. He went above and beyond to try to get me in a car that I could afford. He's the best sales person that I have ever worked with as far as buying a car. He deserves to get Salesman of the Year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Younas Dawood

Feb 01, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the high praise! We appreciate the feedback and the compliment and looking forward to continuing to work with you!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (633 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Express

$28,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,500

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$55,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$60,500

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,750

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,500

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,500

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,250