Search
Back
Start your review of Kelly Horvath.
Kelly Horvath
Kelly Horvath, Business Manager, Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
5.0

Kelly Horvath

Business Manager

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
Call
Email

283 Reviews of Kelly Horvath

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- Pjt1021

I recently purchased a 2019 ford ranger and the process from ordering to picking up my vehicle was flawless. The employees who we intacted with were very pleasing and professional. I would highly recommend this dealership especially the sales men we dealt with mark schmaling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Schmaling

Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mynewedge"

- Lovemyedge

Had a great experience at Ditschman Ford. Our salesman Nick Hriczko was very helpful and knowledgeable about the. SUVs I test drove. He was is also very tech savvy which is a plus since vehicles are tech equipped. Also very helpful getting us the best deal possible. Kelly Horvath was also very helpful and knowledgeable with the finances and getting us the best deal possible. All in all great experience. highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Hriczko

Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad you love your Edge - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Ford1

Recently purchased a new truck. The whole process was painless. Kelly made the whole process in the business easy and no pressure. I would reccomend this dealer to anyone looking for a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing short of exceptional "

- Pat

Jerry Sheehan and Joe Chester were nothing short of exceptional with my recent car purchase at this dealership. My wife’s lease is up in two years, and will be coming here for her next lease. These guys are aces, and highly recommend them! Kelly Horvath was also exceptional with financing, and made it as painless as humanly possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sheehan, Joe Chester

Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Pat - thank YOU for saying so! We know car buying can be very stressful and try to make it as smooth and comfortable an experience as possible. Congratulations and welcome to the family!

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great from start to sale"

- Happy Customer

Everyone that we interacted with from the original inquiry online, to the person greeting us to final sale and financing were absolutely wonderful. People were very helpful and personable, and everyone worked together to help get us what we needed. We would definitely recommend Ditschman to friends and family for their Ford needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so excited to hear that you like we do business and that we gave you a great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service Again!"

- choti

Once Again Mark and the entire team at Ditschman provided amazing personal service. As always they have gone above and beyond our expectations.In a world of choices there is only one place to go for your next automobile -- Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln. Thank you Mark and Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Schmaling, Jim O'Brien

Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Choti - Thank YOU for saying so! No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time I leased a car!"

- Susan123

This is the first time I ever ever leased a car. I had lots of questions, concerns, and trepidation. Lauren the internet manager was a tremendous help to me . I made an appt to test drive the car and was connected to Pete my salesperson. Both of them were courteous and professional . I’ve known Jim OBrien and purchased a car from him in the past.and have always had an excellent relationship with him. Kelley Horvath was very skilled and exceptionally efficient . I felt confident if I have any issues or problems with my new car they will help me . .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Susan - No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience"

- The Meadows

Everybody was very friendly, not pushy, explain thing is great detail and was concerned with our comfort level with all areas of the process. The financing process was made easy with the ability to fill out paper work on line and reduce the time spent at the dealership. The process started with a very friendly call from Ali and ended with a very detailed review of the car at delivery from Peter our sales person. Overall a very nice experience,.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Meadow Family - We are so glad Peter and our team offered you such a positive experience. Congratulations on the latest addition to your family!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure "

- abuchholz

We love Flemington Ford and wouldn't go anywhere else when we need new cars. Chris, Tom, Kelly- they are all amazing. Traded in my lease last night and the entire process was so easy. Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messina, Tom Santangelo

Mar 01, 2019

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and friendly buying experience"

- Amy B.

Made the buying process easy. Flexible in working through issues. Got us in and out quickly once we picked up new car. Very knowledgeable on vehicle offerings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 283 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Taurus

$35,330

2018 Ford Taurus

$37,085

2018 Ford Fiesta

$17,705

2018 Ford Fusion

$34,985

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,815

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,590

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,715

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,025