Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kelly Horvath.
Kelly Horvath
Kelly Horvath at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Kelly Horvath

Business Manager

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
Call
Email

540 Reviews of Kelly Horvath

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Since first meeting Nick, Matt & Kelly, they were..."

- TomG

Since first meeting Nick, Matt & Kelly, they were professional, personable and very efficient as we progressed through the transaction. Best car buying experience ever and we would go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Tom - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been coming to Ditschman Ford for many years. I..."

- Jbaxter1

I have been coming to Ditschman Ford for many years. I have purchased several vehicles there and every experience has been great. Including the purchase I just made a few days ago. Everyone is very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I would never think of purchasing a vehicle some where else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew O'Brien

Mar 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honesty... Integrity...Reliability... Truthfulness......"

- ELLIOTT1723

Honesty... Integrity...Reliability... Truthfulness... that is Ditschman/ Flemington Ford Lincoln. We have been buying cars there since 1988. Process is always a smooth, pleasant, and professional experience. Always! Jerry, Peter and Kelly are dedicated, caring, and very knowledgeable . We would not go anywhere else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sheehan, Peter Puglia

Feb 24, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business all these years. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been doing business with them for nearly 40 yrs. What..."

- Mike G

Been doing business with them for nearly 40 yrs. What more can anyone say! The entire staff have always exceeded our expectations and are a dealership that have never disappointed us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Mike - We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team of people. Friendly & knowledgeable . I would..."

- Tmhermann

Great team of people. Friendly & knowledgeable . I would recommend this dealership to all my friends & family. Made the car buying experience easy as could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan, Peter Puglia

Feb 17, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Pete and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christine was very helpful, to soon to tell about service..."

- tvanriper0

Christine was very helpful, to soon to tell about service department. second truck i bought here. so far so good.Incentives on f250 could have been a lot better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Altvater

Feb 17, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike provided excellent service! Helped us find a Ford..."

- Justin

Mike provided excellent service! Helped us find a Ford Explorer that was perfect for what we needed! So happy about the service we received! 10/10 would recommend Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Enslin

Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Justin - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Mike and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Ditschman Ford was outstanding. Kevin..."

- rasetzer

My experience with Ditschman Ford was outstanding. Kevin and the rest of the staff were very pleasant to work during the process of finding the right car that met my needs. Kevin was extremely patient while I kept changing what exterior color that I was intetested in. The staff made the acquisition of the new vehicle very smooth and easy from start to finish. There were no last second surprises. They were upfront about what the final agreed upon deal was. I did not have to spend several hours at the dealership before being to drive home in my new vehicle. The only delay,which was not the fault of dealership, was getting through to the insurance company to add the new car to my policy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messina, Kevin Crowley

Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience working with our team. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the way we like to do business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the first time my husband and I have used..."

- karenpizzo6

This is the first time my husband and I have used Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln . Peter was so pleasant to deal with during our leasing experience.He took the time to explain all the different options that were available to us and answered the many questions we had.We know that we will return to Ditshman again when its time to lease another car . Thank you Peter and also Jerry for a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sheehan, Peter Puglia

Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Karen - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle! Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the start Mike Enslin wasa pleasure to work..."

- Tony & Nance

From the start Mike Enslin was a pleasure to work with.Jim O’Brien, & Jerry Sheehan also came and introduced themselves. At the end Kelly was very knowledgeable in the finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Tony & Nance - Thank you so much for sharing your experience working with our team. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the way we like to do business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 540 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $27,700

2021 Ford Transit Connect Van

$27,700

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,515

2020 Ford Expedition

$57,515

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,845

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$53,845

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,490

2020 Ford Edge

$45,490

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $47,165

2020 Ford Mustang

$47,165