Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kelly Horvath.
Kelly Horvath
Kelly Horvath at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Kelly Horvath

Business Manager

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

567 Reviews of Kelly Horvath

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best! Start to finish couldn't be happier!..."

- Lito Rivera

Absolutely the best! Start to finish couldn't be happier! Chris Messina is the man! Thank you so much! Will definitely be doing more business in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messina, Mark Schmaling

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Recently Purchased A new Lincoln Aviator from..."

- bedtimemike

I Recently Purchased A new Lincoln Aviator from Flemington Lincoln . I have to say it was the best Car Buying experience have had . The selection was wonderful better than many other dealers on this model . The Saleswoman Marriane Romano very nice and had good knowledge of the line . Everyone I came in contact was very nice . Even the Credit Manager . She was great as well . I would definetly tell a friend who was in the market to go there . As I did the the other day . Michael Orlen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Michael - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle! Welcome to the Family!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best people to work with. Not at all pushy and a..."

- mustangpadawan

The best people to work with. Not at all pushy and a pleasure to be around. Id hang out the and just drink coffee. My wife and I have now and Edge and an F150 from there in the past 2 months. Im not going anywhere else for the service, I used to go somewhere up north, but not anymore.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Young was great to work with when I was looking for..."

- Flyin_Chemist

Matt Young was great to work with when I was looking for a new Edge ST. He clearly showed me features of the vehicle I was interested in and promptly took care of trade in evaluation, pricing details, etc. When we came back to pick up the car, he walked both of us through the key features, helped set up phones, infotainment, and key safety features. He promptly took care of some residual cleaning solution the detail shop had left and triple checked that the car was clean and ready to drive away. He was basically just as excited about us having the car and enjoying the features as we were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Christine & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Kevin Crowley and Kelly Horvath, glad I met..."

- NickMacaione12

Worked with Kevin Crowley and Kelly Horvath, glad I met them both! Got me in and out quickly, and were extremely friendly. Had great, personal conversation throughout the process. Will be back for my future needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Crowley

May 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Nick - We are so pleased to hear Kevin & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with your establishment- Thank..."

- patti7

It was a pleasure working with your establishment- Thank you fore your kindness and efforts in making all this possible. The team's professionalism went far beyond my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Puglia, Ali Schulman

May 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Patti - We are so pleased to hear Pete and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I found that, from the Finance Department,..."

- r.j.chinnici

My wife and I found that, from the Finance Department, Kelly Horvath is very friendly and goes out of her way to explain all the documents we had to sign and why. In our case we had a lot of documents to sign as we added some packages to the purchase of our Lincolns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thus is the 5th car my husband has purchased and I have..."

- AmyJoTrimmer

Thus is the 5th car my husband has purchased and I have to say the best experience yet! Would definitely recommend and will definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Baty, Christine Altvater

Apr 29, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No matter if it is your first or your fifth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Ditschman/Flemington Ford is amazing. They go..."

- RTFM21-2

The team at Ditschman/Flemington Ford is amazing. They go above and beyond to make you feel like family, not just another sale. Chris, Chris, and Kelly were amazing to work with from start to finish putting together the perfect deal package, and Jerry went out of his way to make the deal happen. This is the eighth vehicle I have purchased from the team here in the last 15 years, and my parents are long time customers going back even further!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sheehan, Chris Messina, Christopher Tommins

Apr 29, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly family oriented dealership Pete was..."

- Susie

Very friendly family oriented dealership Pete was awesome Matthew explained car great but we need refresher I think lol The car drives beautiful Already have 1200 miles in 3 weeks Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sheehan, Peter Puglia

Apr 26, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Susie - We are so pleased to hear Peter & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 567 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,790
2018 Ford Escape
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400
2020 Lincoln Corsair
new
Infinite Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,385
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $51,640
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,190
2014 Ford Escape
used
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,825
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD