About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kelly Ondrey.
Kelly Ondrey
Kelly Ondrey, kelly@steveschmitt.com, Steve Schmitt-Brubaker
5.0

Kelly Ondrey

kelly@steveschmitt.com

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker

1 Galaxy Lane
Litchfield, IL 62056

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Call
Email

35 Reviews of Kelly Ondrey

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- GRANTSTEPHENS Verified Customer

The folks at Schmit-Brubaker were great! I purchased a lesser expensive preowned vehicle and I was treated like I was buying the most expensive car on the lot! Everyone I came into contact with was helpful and friendly, and took the extra time to answer any questions I had or needed explaining. I would definitely recommend these guys to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KYLE BISHOP , Chris Tate, Evan Downey

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Glad I stopped by to look at this car"

- jlbjones Verified Customer

I was actually looking at a different car and at a different dealership. They wouldn't work with me so I did an internet search and found this Cadillac CTS online. It was priced reasonably so I went down to take a look. The car was in better shape than I had expected as I am very particular. The staff was easy to work with and everyone was very nice. I didn't even take my check book down with me that day because I just did not think I would be buying a car. Once I saw the car I knew I had to make a deal and we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clyde Brubaker, Dean Schmidt

Jan 14, 2019

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Steve Schmitt-Brubaker Inc and we hope to see you again soon!

Jan 04, 2019

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Steve Schmitt-Brubaker Inc and we hope to see you again soon!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great job"

- KIMABISHOP5 Verified Customer

I had done my homework on the truck I wanted and on my trade in! Dean Schmidt and I haggled over $500 and Mr. reviewed my history as a loyal customer and the deal was done in probably less than 5 minutes. i believe it was a fair deal for both sides! Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clyde Brubaker, Dean Schmidt, KYLE BISHOP , Evan in finance and Chris Tate

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, Pleasant and Painless"

- perfetticpa Verified Customer

This was my first experience with this dealership. Everyone was extremely helpful from the moment I walked in the door. I worked with Kelly Ondrey who made the entire process as easy as possible. Salesman Corey made me feel as if I’d known him for a longtime. Evan moves through the financial paperwork painlessly as well. The owner was working just as hard as everyone else to ensure we had a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clyde Brubaker , Corey and Evan

Dec 23, 2018

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Steve Schmitt-Brubaker Inc! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service at it's BEST!"

- MCGOWN0 Verified Customer

Awesome dealership! If they do make a mistake (we are human) they make it right!!! Kelly Ondrey is awesome! (reason we came to dealership) Great move hiring him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Schmidt , Ray

Dec 14, 2018

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Hello and thank you so much! This is Kelly and while we do make a mistake from time to time I'm happy to hear you realize we try to do the right thing for the customer. Your support means a great deal to me and the team at the dealership. Thanks again and have a Merry Christmas!

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service"

- WWILLMD Verified Customer

Scheduled routine service and was in and out quickly. Everything should run even better when the renovation is complete and when the hail damaged cars are repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Steve Schmitt-Brubaker Inc and we hope to see you again.

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealing with the folks at Schmitt-Brubaker"

- Bruce Verified Customer

They had the vehicle with the options we wanted at a great price. The sales team was great to work with and received a good price for our trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KYLE BISHOP , Evan Downey

Dec 12, 2018

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Steve Schmitt-Brubaker Inc and we hope to see you again soon!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over and above"

- JUGA2 Verified Customer

The service department was very competent. Bob could not find the problem but he kept using all resources given to him...finally found it. Manufacturing error (?).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: service manager BOB

Nov 29, 2018

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- kentz Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly and easy to work with. We have always dealt with Kelly and will continue to do so. Looking forward to working with everyone there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KYLE BISHOP

Nov 29, 2018

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and your business. You guys are very much appreciated at our dealership and we look forward to your next visit.

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- HAGE Verified Customer

Had a wonderful experience. Would recommend this dealership to everyone. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Kelley Ondrey is the best manager/salesman in the car business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Steve Schmitt-Brubaker responded

Thank you for your business and kind words. I appreciate your friendship and support. I'm always happy to assist my friends and customers and I look forward to seeing you guys again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

2018 Cadillac CTS

$51,880

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,019

2018 GMC Canyon

$31,931

2018 GMC Canyon

$31,284

2018 Cadillac XTS

$53,142

2018 GMC Canyon

$31,472

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$17,651

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$59,351