Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kelly Rogers.
Kelly Rogers
Kelly Rogers at Sears Imported Autos
Refer Me
5.0

Kelly Rogers

Business Manager

Sears Imported Autos

13500 Wayzata Blvd
Minnetonka, MN 55305

Contact Me
Call
Email

164 Reviews of Kelly Rogers

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was great to work with! This was my first Mercedes..."

- Rachel.nelson

Nick was great to work with! This was my first Mercedes and he took extra time to walk me through all the features and even on a couple test drives. He was very thorough in explaining everything and great with following up and communication, keeping me informed every step of the way. I definitely recommend paying Nick a visit if you’re in the market. I’ll be calling him when I’m ready for the next!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Wahl

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant and fast service. We were looking for help..."

- Sanashamsi122

Very pleasant and fast service. We were looking for help and all the sales team even though they were on their desk ignored us and John approached us to see if we needed help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mulligan

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car buying experience ever...great people who..."

- Mglodek

Easiest car buying experience ever...great people who truly care about providing exceptional service!...Brock walked me through everything I needed to know about taking proper care of the finish of the car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Roeder, Joshua Mills , Brock

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic help from John Mulligan. We were just window..."

- JMoss

Fantastic help from John Mulligan. We were just window shopping and everything fell into place. Drove away happy in our beautiful new ride. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mulligan , Tech team

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience! Endre was knowledgeable , friendly..."

- catherineculotta

Fantastic experience! Endre was knowledgeable , friendly and had a in service spirit. The process of leasing was quick and easy. Honestly the best car purchase experience ever! Not to mention I got a amazing car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Endre Bacsa

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was outstanding to work with and he made the..."

- stevek

Mike was outstanding to work with and he made the car-buying experience rather enjoyable. He lived up to the title on his business card which read "Sales Professional." I've been in the sales training industry for 24 years and only prefer working with salespeople who know their craft. Mike exceeded my expectations and I will be back to purchase future vehicles from Mike and Sears Imports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bakeman

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time working with Sears Imported Autos. Nick..."

- DC

First time working with Sears Imported Autos. Nick Griffin was very professional, knowledgeable and personable. Most importantly, Nick was extremely responsive both before and after the purchase. I highly recommend Nick and the team at Sears Imported Autos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Griffin , Matt Goldman

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was so very professional and really got us the..."

- Sue D

Mike was so very professional and really got us the perfect car with everything we wanted! He did not overlook a thing! Then he hooked us up with finance and they were so easy to work with! I would recommend Mike to anyone Needing a new or used car! We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love everyone at Sears, but Bill really goes out of his..."

- mandi105

Love everyone at Sears, but Bill really goes out of his way to be helpful. He's always very professional and will answer any question even if he has to find the answer and call you back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Endre Bacsa

July 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Thanks John!!"

- Hannah Klehr

John was a joy to work with! Very attentive with exceptional communication skills as well as knowledge of vehicles on lot. My husband and I will definitely be back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruth Maynard, John Mulligan

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $179,515

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$179,515

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43 car, priced at $66,615

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 43

$66,615

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $36,936

2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$36,936

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $35,597

2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$35,597

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63 car, priced at $125,220

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 63

$125,220

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $50,426

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$50,426