Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kelly Sullivan.
Kelly Sullivan
Kelly Sullivan, BDC Sales & Leasing Consultant, St Charles Hyundai
not yet rated

Kelly Sullivan

BDC Sales & Leasing Consultant

St Charles Hyundai

5701 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Kelly Sullivan

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Review"

- suzannerodgers62 Verified Customer

Great experience, will recommend! Friendly, helpful, straightforward and fast. Keep up the great work. Thank you for all of your help at St Charles Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Smith, Jason Landholt

Nov 13, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

You're quite welcome! Thanks for the recommendation and for the 5-star rating!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Tucson"

- kwddenk Verified Customer

The Internet staff, Kelly, was terrific and then the Salesman Ben was great to deal with as well. Very Straight Forward, and No Surprise cost after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Macormic

Oct 04, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback on Kelly and Ben! Congrats on your recent purchase!

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Be careful when ordering a vehicle"

- cindy.valleymaterial Verified Customer

My first purchase eight years ago, was a Nissan Altima from St, Charles Nissan. Now this purchase, the Hyundai Tucson. I will probably be back and if the vehicle is not in stock, I will be sure to itemize the add on parts I would like on the car. The dealership was friendly and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Finder , Can't remember all the names

Oct 04, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

We love having you a part of the St. Charles family. Thank you so much for this wonderful review!

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hyundai Santa Fe Sport"

- plheath4 Verified Customer

Smooth vehicle buying experience on Saturday. Excellent help and friendly service with Kelly Sullivan, Jarrod Finder and Jason Freed. Huge dealership and was very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Freed, Jarrod Finder

Aug 04, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

On behalf of the entire team at St. Charles Hyundai, thank you for this amazing 5-star review! We appreciate your business!

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Happy Customer"

- annmlibby Verified Customer

Kelly Sullivan was instrumental in this purchase. She had spoken with us before we came in to make sure we were comfortable with a lease program. We made great decisions and have complete satisfaction with our experience. We are return customers because of Kelly Sullivan! She has sold us 2 other vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Macormic

Jul 13, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you for your continued support and business! We're so happy Kelly has been able to assist in your Hyundai purchases. Congratulations and if we can ever be of assistance in the future please do not hesitate to contact us!

June 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Ioniq-the pruis killer"

- johnjauss Verified Customer

St Charles HYUNDAI IS A STRAIGHT FORWARD DEALERSHIP. There are fancier ones around but I'm sure that just makes the prices higher,as someone has to pay the overhead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thanks for the awesome 5-star review! We hope you love your new Ioniq!

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very happy"

- msm40392 Verified Customer

Had an overall wonderful experience at St. Charles Hyundai. Never felt pressured or taken advantage of. Happy with the price I got, the maintenance plan I received, and how thorough the paperwork was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you for this amazing 5-star review! We pride ourselves in providing the best quality service to each of our customers and are happy to hear we achieved this with you. We look forward to your next visit! Thanks!

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Elantra purchse"

- mrgolf555 Verified Customer

Excellent knowledge of vehicle and professional experience. Would definitely recommend this dealership/sales professional to friends. Very fair and receptive to price negotiations. My spouse drives a Hyundai and very pleased with the car performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Landholt

May 22, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Thank you for the amazing 5 star rating! We appreciate the great feedback!

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- mlrau Verified Customer

We were met with smiles, easy atmosphere, no pressure sales. Salesperson Kelly sat and discussed our budget, options, and colors before any vehicles were mentioned. Test drove a Tucson, loved it and drove it home! Thank you for a great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Freed

May 05, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

You are welcome! On behalf of Kelly and the entire staff at St. Charles Hyundai we want to thank you for this amazing 5-star review. Congrats on your new Tucson!

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"She stepped up and explained"

- Johnczajka Verified Customer

see previous comment about my explanation for leasing rather than purchasing another vehicle at another location. I would have never leased this vehicle with out the detailed explanation provided by Kelly as to my options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2017

St Charles Hyundai responded

Kelly is a great asset to our team and we're very lucky to have her. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're so happy she made it a positive one.

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (516 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$20,975

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$21,903

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,500

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,435

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,725

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,330

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,370

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,695