Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kelly Wilcox.
Kelly Wilcox
Kelly Wilcox, Internet Sale & Marketing Assistant, University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome
5.0

Kelly Wilcox

Internet Sale & Marketing Assistant

University Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Rome

2500 New Calhoun Hwy NE
Rome, GA 30161

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet Sales and Marketing

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Kelly Wilcox

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Jeep renegade "

- 3Jeepfks

As a 46 year old driver, I’ve bought a few cars in my time. These guys were totally awesome all the way from sales to the final signing with finance. They were very professional but personal at the same time. My family and I ended up with a vehicle we are extremely happy with. These folks will treat you right !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Silvers, William Hill, Beau Allen , If we forgot your name we definitely did not forget your help

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!!!"

- hcochran32

I am a first time car buyer, and had no clue what I was doing or how I could get a nice car with a reasonable payment. University CDJR of Rome was a pleasure to work with, amazingly informative, and helped make the process simple and painless. They are so personable and make sure you get exactly what you need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in and purchase"

- Red

They were very accommodating. We had to bring our two young children and they didn't mind. They gave us more for our trade than anyone else and got us into the perfect car for our family. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Evans

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic and will return with all my new and used vehicle n"

- bryt36 Verified Customer

Fantastic friendly and RESPECTFUL. I would and do recommend universty chryler to everyone i hear is talking about perchasing a new or used vehicle among my friends and family.... even strangers while waiting in lines.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allen, Scott Priest, John Roper, Shawn Evans, Brody McElwee, Devin Darden, Johnathan Gwin, Brian Schultz

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly Wilcox was amazing"

- tellisb

from start to finish I've never had a better salesperson!!! responded to every email and every text as my process to purchase took about 3 days!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying ny dream Jeep ❤️"

- Buffy

I absolutely give this dealership and employees a five star rating and would give higher if there were more stars to choose from! The real stars that I worked with this week were Kelly, Sharon and Shawn. They made the car buying endeavor fun ! Each and everyone I encountered at this dealership were professional , knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I would recommend this team and dealership to anyone in search of their dream vehicle Thank you all and I truly appreciate the time and energy you devoted to me in my quest this week ! Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Evans, Devin Darden, Sharon De Leon

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd Used Car"

- Bumblefish

I recently purchased my second used car this year. The sales staff was very helpful. They and the finance staff made the process quick and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sproull

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Understanding Staff!"

- DodgeHemiGirl77

Kelly was very helpful and had the vehicle I was driving an hour and a half to see, ready and waiting for me to test drive as soon as I got there! I enjoyed speaking with her personally about my situation and what I was looking for. I got a great car for a good deal for my budget! I couldn't be happier and look forward to dealing with her again in the future when I decide to get my dream truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Sproull, John Roper

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$45,820

2019 Ram 1500

$49,220

2019 Ram 1500

$47,155

2019 Ram 1500

$45,620

2019 Ram 1500

$47,055

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$38,685

2019 Ram 1500

$47,155

2019 Jeep Compass

$28,380