Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kelly Wood
Kelly Wood at Jackie Cooper Nissan
Refer Me

Kelly Wood

Sales Consultant

Jackie Cooper Nissan

9898 S Memorial Dr
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me
5.0
82 Reviews

Moved to Tulsa in 1979 from Oklahoma City to build and open Billiards and Barstools (now Amini's Galleria). After growing with business for 25 years it was time to try something new. Cars and trucks have been a passion for me since I was 15. The auto business is was a natural transition for me.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Certified Auto and Truck sales

5.0

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Kelly Wood

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff, delivered the vehicle as asked, gave me a competitive price for my trade in More

by CARL2001
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Inman

Nov 29, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, CARL2001! Thank you for the 5-star rating. We're happy to hear that you left the dealership satisfied with our services. Have a wonderful day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kelly has been my salesman for 11 years. Very knowledgeable and courteous. The best yet! More

by Normamcdaniel90947
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, Normamcdaniel90947! Thank you for the stellar rating. We're delighted to hear that working with Kelly earned us your loyalty and trust for over a decade! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Safe travels! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very courteous and knowledgeable sales staff. I worked with Kelly and he did an excellent job explaining the car's features to me. Also, since I previously bought a car from Jackie Cooper, they provi More

by JARLGENT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi, JARLGENT. Thank you so much for your detailed positive review. We're happy to hear that Kelly was able to help elevate your shopping experience with us. Congratulations on your new Murano, and thank you for choosing Jackie Cooper Nissan! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kelly Wood is awesome he didnt push us to buy a car and he knew exactally what we wanted and was friendly and courteous and helped us and stayed over til almost midnight until we were happy. Kudos to Kelly More

by wrightman9999
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

wrightman9999 responded

KELLY IS AWESOME

Jul 06, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5 star review, wrightman9999! Kelly is a great employee, and we are lucky to have him on our team. We're glad to hear you left our dealership happy, and we hope to see you soon! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was planning on keeping my Murano for many years, but with the rebates and spectacular trade-in value, I couldn't resist buying a new car. This is my second Murano from this dealership. Kelly, the More

by JARLGENT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Congratulations on your new Murano, JARLGENT! We're happy to hear that Kelly was helpful and made your experience with us great. Safe travels! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks again smooth transaction thanks to Kelly and Brandon for your help 6 Nissan at Jackie Cooper was not looking to trade but offer to sell my Nissan was to good to pass up More

by ANDYBIXBY2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Willis

May 20, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Hi ANDYBIXBY2, thank you for the 5 star rating! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day. - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a fantastic experience. Kenny Wood and Brandon were great to work with. Kenny went above and beyond to help us. We weren’t sure which Altima we wanted. Kenny found the perfect one!!! More

by DUSTIN_HENSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Brown

Mar 15, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

We are glad to hear you had a great experience car shopping with us. Thank you you for your kind words and business! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Even in a difficult situation, the General Manager and his team were able to make the purchase possible. I have purchased 3 vehicles from Jackie Cooper and will return for my 4th. More

by Happy Purchaser
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and your continued business with us. Your loyalty means so much and we're so glad to provide you with excellent service every time because you deserve it! Enjoy your new vehicle! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jackie Cooper Nissan is the best Nissan dealer ship in the country. I shopped all over this region for the Certified 2020 Nissan Altima I purchased for my son and Jackie Cooper had the best deal. My sales More

by RENALDO1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kip Karn , Hoi Szeto , Heath Brown , Marcelino Jahuey

Feb 26, 2021

RENALDO1 responded

As I said before, I highly recommend Jackie Cooper Nissan for all of your shopping needs. Renaldo Works

Feb 26, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! - Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very busy dealership ,must be doing something right,found a auto on Auto Trader bought it sight unseen flew in from Kansas city they picked me up from the airport and drove it back. More

by MRMCCRABB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Harvey

Feb 02, 2021

Jackie Cooper Nissan responded

Thanks for the great review, MRMCCRABB. We really appreciate making the trip to visit Jackie Cooper Nissan, it's been a pleasure. Sincerely, Chris Martinez, Director of Sales

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,750
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Murano car
2022 Nissan Murano
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,000
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $31,500
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Cadillac XTS car, priced at $25,000
2016 Cadillac XTS
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $29,000
2017 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive