Kelsey Cartagena
Kelsey Cartagena at Honda of Tenafly
Refer Me

Kelsey Cartagena

BDC

Honda of Tenafly

28 County Road
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me
4.8
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

4.8

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Kelsey Cartagena

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exellent delearship! I look forward to shop again in future. Very kind and helpful place to go. More

by Edilberto bustos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Manuel, Dalen Ramos

Aug 19, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for coming in to see the team here at Honda of Tenafly. Your business is appreciated.

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful and straight forward during the entire process. They weren’t trying to add random fees that don’t exist. Throughout the process of buying was simpler than previous dealerships. More

by Alex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Manuel, Dalen Ramos , Dalen’s padawan

Jul 30, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you, Alex! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to learn about your helpful and straightforward visit with Honda of Tenafly. We appreciate your feedback and your recommendation.

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honday of tenafly help us a lot on picking the right car for our family as a first buyer we couldnt make a better choice . Eddie help us by undestanding everything we need it and was able to purchase More

by Erika
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Manuel, Eddie Singh

Jul 14, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Erika. Our Sales Team is dedicated to providing the right fit for our customers. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family.

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paula was courteous , professional and honest . There was no pressure and no ultimatums . She was there to help throughout every part of the sale . More

by Mrjinxy68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Varela, Paula Pimentel

Mar 30, 2022

Mrjinxy68 responded

Thank you for the professionalism

Mar 31, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thanks so much for the positive review! It's a team effort here every day, as we strive to provide our customers with the best service possible. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and should you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask us at Honda of Tenafly.

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I thank God first for blessing me with this opportunity. I also thank Eddie Singh for being an awesome sales rep in helping me and Honda of Tenafly. I love my new car and would recommend them to anyone. More

by junitovers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Varela, Ronnie Manuel

Mar 03, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hi there, Thank you for your recommendation and we are pleased that you are enjoying your purchase. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family and we look forward to working with you again.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $26,995
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,439
2021 Hyundai Tucson
used
White Cream exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $37,995
2021 Lexus UX 250h
used
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,599
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $33,995
2019 Lexus ES 300h
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive