Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kelsey LeRoy.
Kelsey LeRoy
Kelsey LeRoy at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me
4.8

Kelsey LeRoy

Audi Service Specialist

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

154 Reviews of Kelsey LeRoy

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have a great experience with Maple Hill Subaru...."

- GLEASONGIRL Verified Customer

I always have a great experience with Maple Hill Subaru. The customer service is excellent, and the service repairs are always quick, thorough, and fairly priced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you guys for all your assistance!Taking a vehicle..."

- MUASAMWEWE Verified Customer

Thank you guys for all your assistance! Taking a vehicle for service can be challenging but having competent service (Maple Hill) available perhaps eases the burden.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and efficient, happy with the experience. I..."

- NATHANLANTZY Verified Customer

Smooth and efficient, happy with the experience. I have been a customer of the dealership and service dept for nearly 20 years now and have good experiences all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good professional service.Just forgot the car wash other..."

- EJAZI65 Verified Customer

Good professional service.Just forgot the car wash other than that good experience. Pic and drop was efficent and driver was great. Overall satisfied with the visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear you had a great experience in our service department. I know that we have been having some problems with our car wash as of lately. Let us know if you need anything in the future. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My grandson Dan Foster brought my 2014 Subaru out to have..."

- KARENBJORK21 Verified Customer

My grandson Dan Foster brought my 2014 Subaru out to have the passenger airbag replaced. I was so very pleased of the appearance of my car when it was returned. I carry my dog with me all the time and although it’s impossible to get all the hairs out of the car, Yep certainly looked clean inside and out. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear you had a great experience in our service department. Let us know if you need anything in the future. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was greatly impressed by the level of pampering I..."

- SURVIVINIT247 Verified Customer

I was greatly impressed by the level of pampering I received for a key reprograming and key battery replacement. Customer lounge was well stocked and clean. and every single person I encountered were courteous and helpful. Loved driving out a car right out of the carwash. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Seal, Che Lopez

Feb 23, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with our service department. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance in the future. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a real pleasure working with Jon Gates and Michael..."

- SKOTHAWALA1 Verified Customer

It was a real pleasure working with Jon Gates and Michael Simmons the service was excellent. I appreciate all the effort they provided for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Gates

Feb 19, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service and sales departments. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Nice waiting area to be in with my young..."

- Zach Verified Customer

Good service. Nice waiting area to be in with my young son. Enjoyed the quiet. Was fun to talk about Subaru with the advisors who knew their stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to schedule. Work was finished before quoted..."

- LMILLER516 Verified Customer

Very easy to schedule. Work was finished before quoted time at a reasonable cost. Clean and safe waiting area. Will definitely use their service again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just moved from Arizona and my car needed a quick..."

- LIZBETHLANDEROS Verified Customer

Just moved from Arizona and my car needed a quick maintenance. They were super nice and caring since day 1. I am a loyal customer. I wish more people came to this location and experience the customer service I do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience in our service department. If you need anything in the future please let us know. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Dealership Inventory (407 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,394

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,394

new 2020 Volvo V90 Cross Country car, priced at $54,987

2020 Volvo V90 Cross Country

$54,987

new 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $24,974

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$24,974

new 2020 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $38,995

2020 Volvo XC40

$38,995

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,129

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$31,129

used 2017 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $16,518

2017 Subaru Legacy

$16,518