Kelsey Leroy
Kelsey Leroy at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

Kelsey Leroy

VW/AUDI SERVICE MANAGER

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
4.7
226 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

4.7

226 Reviews

Write a Review

226 Reviews of Kelsey Leroy

December 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I live in the Chicago area and had a total electrical failure on my Q8. I needed help ASAP and Kelsey at Audi Maple Hill saved the day! Kelsey has stayed in touch with me throughout this process to get m More

by Steven Svec
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Lasher

Dec 09, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you, so much! We're happy that Kelsey was able to help you get everything with your car figured out. If there is ever anything we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful and Courteous while checking me in. Had a new Audi Q5 for a lender so I could do errands while they did the 60,000 checkup. Kelsey was very helpful and we really enjoyed the video More

by CDSCHWEI4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have had very good service at this dealership and James keeps us informed on when things need to be done. He has been amazing and a great help. Very pleasant people everywhere we went . More

by CALLMAWIE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simply the best as always! They are great to work with! Will always have my VW serviced here More

by Hannahleigh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lena Grubb, Hannah Seal, Morgan Tassell , Che Lopez, DAN TAYLOR

Mar 31, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We look forward to working with you in the future. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, fast care. Good communication. Appreciate that they were flexible with picking up my car/returning the loaner. More

by allisonmfield
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DAN TAYLOR, The Etron technician was friendly and helpful

Feb 03, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking to time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service - great communication - very comfortable waiting room! Top notch customer care! Very few places can provide this level of service. More

by GINACHOLOMETES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really do appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recall fixed, multi point inspection not completed. Got a call that truck was ready, waited a half hour once I was there to pick it up. More

by RAELYN69
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us, we really appreciate it. We are glad to hear that the recall on your vehicle was completed and your vehicle is now fixed. I do, however apologize that you had to wait to be checked out. I know at this time we are very short handed; but we are diligently working on hiring more people. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt service and very friendly! Nice to have a little snack and bottle of water while I waited! I won't take my car anywhere else! More

by KELLY37
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience in our service department. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great with the difficult repair my car required! The service team had great communication with me. I am very satisfied with the service! More

by MALEWITZR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us, we really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience in our service department. Please let us know if you need anything in the future. Amie Freeman Customer Support Specialist 269-342-6600 afreeman@maplehillauto.com

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first oil change at MH Subaru. Finished in 30 min from appt time. Very pleased! Reasonable price I felt for full synthetic. Will be back if you stay this timely. Driving a fair distance to have my Outback More

by VFROSSMAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

We are so happy to hear that your first service experience was so great. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

1
...

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,172
2022 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi Q3 car
2022 Audi Q3
used
Chronos Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,188
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $37,337
2021 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $65,760
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $63,842
2022 Volvo XC90
used
Savile Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive