About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kelsey Violette.
Kelsey Violette
Kelsey Violette, Office Manager, Harbro Sales & Service Inc
5.0

Kelsey Violette

Office Manager

Harbro Sales & Service Inc

546 Providence Rd. / 103 Worcester Rd.
Whitinsville / Webster, MA 01588

Contact Me

I have worked in administrative/clerical positions for the last 5 years and worked closely with marketing and sales the last four of those years. I enjoy working for a company that has such strong values and treats every single one of their employees like family. Having the opportunity to be a part of Harbro's team and to see how much they care about every customer individually is refreshing and rewarding. I love working with customer's and making sure their experience here is a great one!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

31 Reviews of Kelsey Violette

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Complimenting Kelsey Violette"

- Patricia

Wow!!!!!!!! Kelsey just made my day! When I first made a reservation a few weeks ago, she was so pleasant on the phone. I called to confirm my reservation even though it is a few weeks away and I spoke with Kelsey again. What a really nice young lady, so pleasant and so customer oriented! I know y'all are happy to have her on your team! Could you please Kelsey's superior know that I have complimented her! Thank you! Patricia A. Zyskowski 678-570-5173 apachiz@yahoo.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

Patricia, It is customers like yourself that make my job fun! You were a pleasure on the phone, and I was happy to have made your experience reserving a rental vehicle as easy and painless as I could. We'll see ya in June and i'll be here to answer any of your questions in the mean time, i'm just a phone call away! Thank you for such a positive review on behalf of our phone call! Thank you, Kelsey Violette

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough."

- Mickey50

All Winter I have been dealing with the i lights coming on, on my dashboard. It was very frustrating and worrisome to be going to work and have the i lights come on. I did not know whether I was getting a flat tire. Should I go to work or should I turn around? I've taken my car to another car repair center and he inflated my tires and sent me on my way.. The last time my i lights came on, I took it to Harbro. They found a nail imbedded in one of my tires which was causing the problem. They also put some sealant on one of my front tires. I have not had a problem with the i lights since they fixed my tires. They also took me in as soon as they could. They did not make me wait a long time for service for my car. I was very happy with my experience there. Thank you, Michele H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Lamy , I did not notice the mechanics names. I'm sorry.

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- hannahmussulli Verified Customer

Service is always convenient and quick! I never have a problem with service or getting in. Quality service, and quality friendly people, would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Aaalee2013

I have now gotten two vehicles through this dealership and both times had an amazing experience! There is an awesome group of people working here and I will continue to come back and recommend my peers here! I’d like to especially thank Dan Brinkley for working so hard to get me approved at the best rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, smooth experience "

- AlleyG89

This was the first time, I bought a car by myself. This crew made it an easy and smooth experience for me. Thank you for your help! I love my Subaru. I will come back again for my next car and send all my friends. Jeremy was thorough with everything and all information, Kelsey was quick on getting my registration, Tim and Mike were great people to meet and have great conversations with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership ever!"

- Nfaubert

By far the best experience I've ever had at car dealership. I will forever buy my vehicles from Harbro. Your best interest is theirs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hare, Jeremy Valletto

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone is just Awesome"

- Jo C

I purchased a Subaru Impreza 4 month ago from a third party (not Harbro), big mistake. The car started overheating so I took it to Harbro in Webster. Joe C and Joe Y tried to fix the problem but unfortunately the fix was more money then what the car was worth. The 2 Joe's suggested we think about purchasing a car from them. I went on the Website and looked around and picked out 3 to test drive. I ended up going to the Whitinsville Harbro because it was closer to home (Sorry Joe C and Joe Y). I test drove 2 out of the 3 cars and decide on getting the Chevy Cruze. Jeremy was excellent. After test driving the car on Tuesday, Jeremy was able to get me into a car payment I was comfortable with and I was driving the car off the lot on Friday of the same week. I have to give also a big shout out to Mike who walked me through the finance and Kelsey and Kayla who handled the registration paperwork. You can't go wrong with purchasing a car or even renting one. They rock!!!! Thank you to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome "

- Yoyo

We went to harbro to get our Jeep fixed.(they do all our mechanical work there) the 2002 Jeep needed so much work done,it was not feasible to fix. We did not want to buy a vehicle,but it was time! They made us so comfortable and worked with us on price. We now drive a nice,reliable vehicle,and know we will not break down! I actually feel better now knowing we are safe on the road! Thank you harbro for helping us out! Scott and Lisa grignon👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, dependable and friendly"

- Mike

None of this comes as a surprise to me, as I have become used to excellent experiences at Harbro. From the moment I purchased my vehicle over three years ago, I have enjoyed superb service - from the buying process, to maintenance. I cannot more strongly recommend a company to do business with. The owners, staff and employees all genuinely care about their customers, which is just not all that common anymore, particularly in the big dealerships where customers are more like "numbers". Every single time I need an oil change, maintenance (I've had alignments, brake pads, rotors, batteries done), or need to buy a new vehicle, I head to Harbro and would recommend them to anyone who is sick of big dealers and poor service and is looking to be treated fairly and given honest advice. They have a great selection of vehicles, excellent service and their employees treat customers like family. They are not just looking to make a quick buck. Even better, the prices are as fair as it gets! Don't make any more mistakes...just go to Harbro and let them take care of you. Thanks again to the entire sales, service and general staff at Harbro for making another great experience serve as a reminder of why I do business exclusively with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hare, Dave Curini , Mark Alisch

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very hasslefree and no pressure experience"

- jethro880

This is the fifth car that I have bought from Harbro. The reason I keep going back is because of the way that I am treated. It is not just the purchase of the car it is the service that comes with it. The sales staff that I dealt with were very Professional and interested in what I needed. Mike M. is the kind of salesman that more people should experience. Also Lisa helped in some of the finer points and I really was impressed by the way they teamed up to get me what I needed and wanted. They both were involved and I didn`t once feel that I was being ganged up on good Family teamwork. I also would like to mention one more person that I dealt with. I was supposed to pick up my car on Sat. I received a phone call on Fri saying that there was a slight problem with the paperwork. I answered the Question which was asked. It was then discovered that the paperwork needed to be redone. Well Kelsey needed to redo things which she did and I was able to pick up my car as planned. That`s customer first attitude. So in closing I would like to say That Harbro is a place that I have never regretted doing business with..... RJB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McLaughlin, Lisa Borraccino

Jan 30, 2018

Harbro Sales & Service Inc responded

Rich, Thank you so much for your business. It was great meeting you, and helping you find a car that meets your needs. We are very grateful for your kind words and we will work hard to earn your business in the future. Thank you again, Michael Mclaughlin

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

2013 Ford F-250

$31,996

2011 Ford Expedition

$19,499

2014 Mazda CX-5

$18,499

2011 Honda Pilot

$16,394

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$34,299

2009 Jeep Wrangler

$24,899

2010 Nissan Pathfinder

$11,799

2013 GMC Sierra 1500

$12,999