About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kelsey Violette.
Kelsey Violette
Kelsey Violette, Office Manager, Harbro Sales & Service Inc
5.0

Kelsey Violette

Office Manager

Harbro Sales & Service Inc

546 Providence Rd. / 103 Worcester Rd.
Whitinsville / Webster, MA 01588

Contact Me

I have worked in administrative/clerical positions for the last 5 years and worked closely with marketing and sales the last four of those years. I enjoy working for a company that has such strong values and treats every single one of their employees like family. Having the opportunity to be a part of Harbro's team and to see how much they care about every customer individually is refreshing and rewarding. I love working with customer's and making sure their experience here is a great one!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

35 Reviews of Kelsey Violette

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- Patricia

I rented a vehicle from these folks the weekend of 6/1/19 - 6/14/18. I dealt with Dan, Mark and Leah. Everyone was so nice and provided professional and great customer service I will definitely be renting from them again. I am so glad to have found them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hare, Dan Brinkley , Leah

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales and Service team"

- Brian Verified Customer

One stop shopping.. A great place to bay a late model used car and also to get your service work done. The service is every bit as good as a new car dealership. Concern for the customer and a reasonable price. After buying the car they knew I was disappointed in the way the bumper was touched up, so they sent it off and had the bumper refinished to make me happy. They even gave me a loaner. Well, it came out great and I would highly recommend Harbro to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zona GMC Sierra 2011"

- TJZ43

Great service and support from purchase to preparing vehicle for delivery. Jeremy took the time to listen to my needs and offer advise and alternatives. Overall excellent car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and sales staff! "

- Mikebrown123

I had a very nice experience at Harbro. Mike really helped out, and I got what I thought was a good deal. I highly recommend Harbro. Mike Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McLaughlin

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing sales dept. and customer service "

- Happy mom

I stopped in just to “look” for a used car. After speaking with the sales staff and test driving a couple vehicles I was sold. There was no pressure or pushy salesperson. It was casual informative and I felt at ease heoughojt the buying process no would highly recommend Harbro Auto to everyone ! Thank you Michael and Mark!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hare, Michael McLaughlin

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thorough."

- Mickey50

All Winter I have been dealing with the i lights coming on, on my dashboard. It was very frustrating and worrisome to be going to work and have the i lights come on. I did not know whether I was getting a flat tire. Should I go to work or should I turn around? I've taken my car to another car repair center and he inflated my tires and sent me on my way.. The last time my i lights came on, I took it to Harbro. They found a nail imbedded in one of my tires which was causing the problem. They also put some sealant on one of my front tires. I have not had a problem with the i lights since they fixed my tires. They also took me in as soon as they could. They did not make me wait a long time for service for my car. I was very happy with my experience there. Thank you, Michele H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Lamy , I did not notice the mechanics names. I'm sorry.

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- hannahmussulli Verified Customer

Service is always convenient and quick! I never have a problem with service or getting in. Quality service, and quality friendly people, would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Aaalee2013

I have now gotten two vehicles through this dealership and both times had an amazing experience! There is an awesome group of people working here and I will continue to come back and recommend my peers here! I’d like to especially thank Dan Brinkley for working so hard to get me approved at the best rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, smooth experience "

- AlleyG89

This was the first time, I bought a car by myself. This crew made it an easy and smooth experience for me. Thank you for your help! I love my Subaru. I will come back again for my next car and send all my friends. Jeremy was thorough with everything and all information, Kelsey was quick on getting my registration, Tim and Mike were great people to meet and have great conversations with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership ever!"

- Nfaubert

By far the best experience I've ever had at car dealership. I will forever buy my vehicles from Harbro. Your best interest is theirs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hare, Jeremy Valletto

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

2013 Ford F-250

$29,999

2011 Honda Pilot

$15,999

2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$18,499

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$20,999

2012 Honda Ridgeline

$21,499

2015 Nissan Rogue

$17,499

2015 Dodge Durango

$29,499

2015 Jeep Renegade

$19,499