Kelvin Lattimore
Kelvin Lattimore at Athens Ford
Refer Me

Kelvin Lattimore

Sales

Athens Ford

4260 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
5.0
29 Reviews
5.0

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Kelvin Lattimore

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Kelvin Lattimore. The process could not have been any easier. This guy is Amazing!!! Everyone needs a Mr. Lattimore in the car buying industry. Than More

by cameomcclendon
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Kelvin was GREAT and Brandon was excellent too! Will definitely continue to shop with Athens Ford More

by Castaldo9
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kelvin was an amazing salesman! He made our purchase easy and hassle-free! Graham was nice and made the finishing touches go by as quickly as possible abd handle my loud, busy toddl More

by Ashley F
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was great as always Kevin is a great salesman to work with as the whole Athens ford employees this makes the 3rd truck me and my wife have purchased from Athens ford great service as alw More

by kwilliams0465
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went above and beyond to help me! ! Everyone is friendly and very well spoken. Stand up staff. Thank you guys. 👍 More

by Rafaelcanini01
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Klein, Brandon Couturier

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We really enjoyed our experience with both Kelvin and Brandon. No high pressure sales and we were able to purchase a beautiful Lincoln. More

by Bob.bailes
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Couturier

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with my Jeep Purchase this week! The team Kelvin and Tesh worked with me to gain my business. Kelvin walked all over the lot with me to ensure I was happy with my investment! I was More

by Shawndacleveland
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tesh Kara, Brandon Couturier

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and attention to detail, we are definitely satisfied with the deal and with the vehicle we got! More

by dapowellii
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamison Johnson, Aaron Brasher

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great sales experience at Athens Ford. I received prompt attentive service and would definitely purchase from Kelvin and the crew over there again. More

by RDivision
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice truck. Do love it. The only car within 200 miles can fit all of my mechanical requirements. More

by changdi1991
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Hetrick, Timmy Gay

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $38,643
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,194
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ford Expedition car, priced at $64,345
2022 Ford Expedition
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,360
2022 Ford Edge
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,129
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,609
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
RWD