About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Federici.
Ken Federici
Ken Federici, Sales, J&M Automotive
5.0

Ken Federici

Sales

J&M Automotive

756 New Haven Road
Naugatuck, CT 06770

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Ken Federici

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car"

- Neal Buccino

I Purchased a car from Ken in sales.. He is very professional and a great person to do business with.when you go to J&M ask to see Ken Federici. Seth Brown is a great manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Brown

Nov 23, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you for your review! We are so happy you had a good experience with us here at J&M Automotive. We hope to see you again in the future.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10/10"

- Esmoove18

Rich is an awesome guy and even better dealer. Welcomes you and makes you feel comfortable. Never pushed or steered me in the wrong direction. One time for Rich!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dannielle Cureton, Rich Grassi

Nov 12, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it! We are so happy to hear you had an enjoyable experience and hope to see you again in the future!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Wilsontree1

I was in a tight spot with my current vehicle and ray was able to get me were i want to be. I appreciate the help from all the staff and would recommend tgis dealership to any one. Thank you for everything. Go check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dannielle Cureton, Ray Demers

Nov 03, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you coming to us! Enjoy your new car and come back again in the future!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sue Janelli is 100+++ stars"

- bourbongirl

Third car I bought from Sue. Picked them out on website. Pick d the up at dealership and drove home!! She is amazing and dealership is shop is on top of every detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Janelli, Dannielle Cureton

Sep 21, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate you telling us about your experience. We hope to see you yet again in the future! Thank you for your loyalty with us here at J&M Automotive.

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second purchase"

- DT2

This is my second purchase in 3 years and the experience was excellent once again. They were easy to work with and very friendly. J&M will be my fist stop on my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Nelson, Seth Brown

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of used vehicle"

- dmoretti

We purchased a 2006 Subaru wrx sti from this dealer and the transaction could not have been any smoother. When we first saw vehicle it already had a deposit on it. We asked if deal did not go thru please call us. Well 3 days later we were contacted by Seth Brown who held car for us for 2 days (we live in Westchester County) Seth was off when we came and we dealt with Ken who was also very good. J&M helped us get financed Dannielle assisted us and we left with Subaru. Great company to do business with. Hope to deal with again. Thank you, Dina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Dina, thank you so much for your positive review! We love hearing about our customer's amazing experiences. We are so glad you were helped out by quite a few people! We hope to see you in the future.

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Pinrich

Found a very nice car reasonably priced. Salesman was great to work with. I was impressed by this dealership and would definitely go back. Great selection of cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I went there and they were wonderful.From the salesman on up"

- jeep lover

They made the whole buying process fast and easy.I have had some bad experiences with dealerships in the past but this place is wonderful.I also signed up there to have the payment come out on every paycheck.That makes it so much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Nelson, Steve Groppi

Mar 31, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

We are so glad that we were able to help you step away from the bad experiences you have had in the past with dealerships and give you an experience to be happy with. Thank you for your business and DRIVE SAFE!!!!!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (484 Vehicles)

2017 GMC Savana

$19,995

2014 Honda Accord

$14,995

2005 Chrysler Crossfire

$7,995

2016 Nissan Pathfinder

$18,995

2008 Nissan Altima

$8,995

2012 Lexus LS

$21,995

2011 Toyota Sequoia

$21,995

2015 Audi Q7

$28,995