About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Federici.
Ken Federici
Ken Federici, Sales, J&M Automotive
5.0

Ken Federici

Sales

J&M Automotive

756 New Haven Road
Naugatuck, CT 06770

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Ken Federici

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sue Janelli is 100+++ stars"

- bourbongirl

Third car I bought from Sue. Picked them out on website. Pick d the up at dealership and drove home!! She is amazing and dealership is shop is on top of every detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Janelli, Dannielle Cureton

Sep 21, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate you telling us about your experience. We hope to see you yet again in the future! Thank you for your loyalty with us here at J&M Automotive.

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second purchase"

- DT2

This is my second purchase in 3 years and the experience was excellent once again. They were easy to work with and very friendly. J&M will be my fist stop on my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Nelson, Seth Brown

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of used vehicle"

- dmoretti

We purchased a 2006 Subaru wrx sti from this dealer and the transaction could not have been any smoother. When we first saw vehicle it already had a deposit on it. We asked if deal did not go thru please call us. Well 3 days later we were contacted by Seth Brown who held car for us for 2 days (we live in Westchester County) Seth was off when we came and we dealt with Ken who was also very good. J&M helped us get financed Dannielle assisted us and we left with Subaru. Great company to do business with. Hope to deal with again. Thank you, Dina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

Dina, thank you so much for your positive review! We love hearing about our customer's amazing experiences. We are so glad you were helped out by quite a few people! We hope to see you in the future.

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Pinrich

Found a very nice car reasonably priced. Salesman was great to work with. I was impressed by this dealership and would definitely go back. Great selection of cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I went there and they were wonderful.From the salesman on up"

- jeep lover

They made the whole buying process fast and easy.I have had some bad experiences with dealerships in the past but this place is wonderful.I also signed up there to have the payment come out on every paycheck.That makes it so much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Nelson, Steve Groppi

Mar 31, 2018

J&M Automotive responded

We are so glad that we were able to help you step away from the bad experiences you have had in the past with dealerships and give you an experience to be happy with. Thank you for your business and DRIVE SAFE!!!!!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (463 Vehicles)

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$19,995

2015 Volvo S60

$17,995

2015 Volvo S60

$18,995

2007 Nissan Murano

$9,995

2012 Volkswagen Jetta S

$8,995

2012 Toyota 4Runner

$24,995

2012 BMW X6

$27,995

2015 Chevrolet Express

$16,995