About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Huddy.
Ken Huddy
Ken Huddy, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Jessup Auto Plaza
not yet rated

Ken Huddy

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Jessup Auto Plaza

68-111 E. Palm Canyon Dr
Cathedral City, CA 92234

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Ken Huddy

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ken is the man loved our experience we had buying our tahoe"

- Nufillo11b

Truly an awesome purchase can't complain, My wife went to look at possible purchases and we ended up with what we needed. Thanks for everything ken keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Winfield, Cesar Alaniz

Oct 03, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Awesome, we're really happy to hear that our team took good care of you. Thanks for taking the time to share, we really appreciate getting feedback from our customers. Thanks again, Jessup will be here when you need us again.

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service and overall experience"

- Shakur03

They we're friendly and not pushy. Made my sales experience fast and smooth unlike past experiences at other dealers that I have NOT gone back to because of it.I WOULD DEFINITELY GO BACK to Jessup and work worker them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Baker , Manny - Used Car Sales Manager

Apr 25, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thanks for the five-star review! We appreciate your time taken and look forward to continuing to be your trusted dealership for all of your vehicles needs.

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy, professional dealership"

- Kathryn

Very pleasant experience purchasing a new car. From Ken Huddy to finance. I was quickly moved through the process, which I greatly appreciated. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham Baker

Jan 09, 2018

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

We're glad to hear you enjoyed your new car buying experience. Thank you so much for taking the time to share with us, your input is valued. Happy New Year!

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A high-performance experience!"

- ChevyLover92234

From the time I walked on the property I felt that someone, Ken Huddy, was there to help me not pressure me. Listened to my likes and dislikes, didn't steer me to his choices but walked me through the lot and we found the perfect truck for me. The sales team worked to get me the deal wanted, they listened and presented a final package that was easy to accept. Throughout the experience I felt no pressure from anyone and believe it or not we had a laugh or two. Should I need to purchase another vehicle, Jessup Auto Plaza will be a the top of my list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Alaniz, Delas Vaughan

Dec 18, 2017

Jessup Auto Plaza responded

Thanks for the five-star review! We appreciate your time taken and look forward to continuing to be your trusted dealership for all of your service needs.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (519 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Terrain

$34,403

2018 GMC Acadia

$25,876

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$85,655

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$32,095

2018 GMC Acadia

$25,876

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$40,385

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$56,710

2018 GMC Acadia

$25,876