About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Nicosia.
Ken Nicosia
Ken Nicosia, Sales Consultant, Nutley Auto Kia
5.0

Ken Nicosia

Sales Consultant

Nutley Auto Kia

66 Washington Avenue
Nutley, NJ 07110

Contact Me

I welcome you to visit me & enjoy a truly Unique Experience focused on your complete satisfaction Before, During and After the sale.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Fully Certified for all KIA models...new & pre-owned.

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Ken Nicosia

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 1st new car "

- Blueanderson1

Ken &Tony made me feel like family from the moment I walked in. They were VERY professional and friendly. I will definitely send any and everyone I know to Kia in Nutley. Thank again oxoxo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Blueanderson1 CONGRATULATIONS on your first new car !!! Thank you for trusting us and please give our Service Department an opportunity to work with you on your vehicle maintenance. Enjoy your new car and please drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxing experience "

- Beezer

This was the most relaxing experience I have had purchasing car. No high pressure sales tactics. Just professional, straight forward and friendly. Great experience and they gave me a great deal without any haggling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Beezer Thank you for allowing us to provide a relaxing vehicle purchase it's different here and we're proud of it. Please drive safely and work with our Service Department on your vehicle maintenance. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Kia..."

- Ulysses123

I had a great experience at Nutley kia, the staff was very knowledgeable about the product they sold me ,Tony ND Ken are great guys thks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr.

Sep 06, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Ulysses123 THANK YOU !!!! Enjoy and drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- AndrewS

Ken was very thorough in going over all of the details regarding the Kia Sportage. Ken was very knowledgeable about the Sportage and was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Ken for your next car. All of the employees I was in contact with at Nutley Auto Kia were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Russomano, Tony DeNivo Sr.

Sep 06, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

AndrewS Thank you for trusting Nutley Auto with your purchase. We know letting go of your Mustang was difficult but we also know you will be more then pleased with our new Sportage. Enjoy and be safe. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Optima S"

- Mike S

I had a pleasant experience. My sales person Ken was informertive, knowledgeable, and pleasant. I felt very relaxed talking with him. No pressure and a A+ purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr.

Aug 28, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Mike S Thank you for the "A+". We strive to make your purchase experience different that other places. We appreciate your business. Please give our Service Department an opportunity to work with you on your vehicle maintenance and provide you with the same level of service. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Working With Ken"

- P Hirsch

Ken was great to work with. He was very patient and kind. He listened to my concerns and made buying my new truck worthwhile. This was one of the best experiences we have had .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony DeNivo Jr.

Aug 28, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

P Hirsch Congratulations on your new Nutley PreOwned -- and for you feedback regarding your experience with Ken. Please give our Service Department an opportunity to work with you on your vehicle maintenance and expect the same great experience. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owner Nutley Auto

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely satisfied "

- DanaAnn

My experience with Nutley Kia was more than expected. EVERYONE was super friendly, patient, and knowledgeable, especially Ken and Tony. Stop in, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr.

Aug 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

DanaAnn "Extremely Satisfied" is our goal and thank you for allowing us to deliver. Please enjoy your new Nutley Kia and all recommendations are appreciated !! Safe Driving !! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Nascarbob22

Location was a plus living in Nutley. The friendy and knowledgeable sales person and management made it a pleasant buying experience. Would recommend this dealership highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Nascarbob22 Thank you for staying close to home and buying from Nutley Kia. We love to work with our neighbors. We appreciate any recommendations you may have. Please enjoy your new Nutley Kia and drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Impressed"

- Danielle S.

Ken was great, I didnt know what I wanted exactly and Ken took his time and made me feel like family. It waa the best buying experience I've ever had. I highly recommend seeing Ken, you wont be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Brown, Tony DeNivo Sr.

Aug 16, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Danielle S. Thank you for your thoughtful comments --- and for trusting with your business. Please enjoy your new ride. Thank you Ken for delivering the "Nutley Experience". Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service from all the staff"

- Fernando

My wife and I had a very positive experience thru the whole process of purchasing a new vehicle. Everyone whom with had any interaction was very professional and made us feel very comfortable. I’d recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr. , Daniel Pole

Aug 09, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Fernando We appreciate your thoughts and your business!! Please give our Service Department and opportunity to deliver the same professional experience. Thank you Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

1
1 - 10 of 17 results