About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Nicosia.
Ken Nicosia
Ken Nicosia, Sales Consultant, Nutley Auto Kia
5.0

Ken Nicosia

Sales Consultant

Nutley Auto Kia

66 Washington Avenue
Nutley, NJ 07110

Contact Me

I welcome you to visit me & enjoy a truly Unique Experience focused on your complete satisfaction Before, During and After the sale.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Fully Certified for all KIA models...new & pre-owned.

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Ken Nicosia

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sale expierence. "

- scootalu83

Everyone invovled in the sales process was amazing. Nutley Kia does the sales process the best. Ken helped me through the entire process and made it easy and welcoming to get a lease from Kia. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2019

Nutley Auto Kia responded

scootalu83 Thank you for "The Best" review. It's different at Nutley Auto and we are proud of it. Enjoy and be safe! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent !"

- Maria Optima

Nutley Kia upgraded me into a beautiful 2019 optima with every feature I could imagine from my Nissan Sentra and it is like night and day. It was so easy, no pressure what so ever and just a great process. I will be back ! If you are looking for a car, ask for Frank Buongiorno. He is the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2019

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Maria Welcome to "Day" ! Please work with our Service staff for your vehicle maintenance and expect the same "Excellent" treatment! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall nice experience "

- Syed

Overall nice experience, cooperative staff, well managed, bought kia rio after a long thought process and evaluation which can also fit to my pocket size

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2019

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Syed Thank you for your Nice 5-Star Review - -we appreciate it. Enjoy your new Rio and please drive safely!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Shopping and Buying Experience "

- Bag Lady

Ken took the time to listen and understand what I was looking for in as vehicle. Did not try to sell me higher priced option packages that I didn't need. In fact, he made sensible suggestions that allowed me to get the options that were most important to me without having to take options that I didn't need or want. Ken also took sufficient time, at pick up, to review the vehicle features, how they worked, and answer any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2019

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Lady Congratulations ! on your new Nutley Auto Kia, Thank you for working so well with Ken. Please enjoy your new car and drive safely! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable buying experience-- 5 StaRs all the way !!!"

- 3Blessings4Us

After visiting numerous Kia dealerships in the area, we made the right choice by stopping at Nutley Auto Kia. It was worth the trip ! Ken Nicosia was excellent. He made our buying experience easy and stress-free. If you are like many people and dread shopping for a new or new-to-you vehicle, check this place out; you won't be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

3Blessings4Us Thank you for making the trip and for your thoughtful comments. We strive not to make purchasing a car a stressful experience -- we are happy to have delivered. Please drive safely and enjoy your new ride!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and knowledgeable salesman"

- DaveK

I would highly recommend Nutley Auto Kia. Ken Nicosia provided a great sales xperience without all the high pressure sales gimmicks. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

DaveK Congratulations on buying your new Nutley Kia. We appreciate your recommendations and the opportunity to work with you. Please give our Service staff an opportunity to work with you on your vehicle maintenance. Enjoy your new car and drive safely! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience buying from Ken at Nutley KIA. "

- Driving a RED one

It was a pleasure buying here and getting to know the people who are going to be taking care of the vehicle for the next 5 years. I shopped around and wound up with a very fair deal on a great SUV. Thank you Ken and Tony Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr.

Dec 11, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Jim CONGRATULATIONS!!! We appreciate your giving us the opportunity to work with you. Thank you Ken for delivering the Nutley Kia experience!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Kia

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 1st new car "

- Blueanderson1

Ken &Tony made me feel like family from the moment I walked in. They were VERY professional and friendly. I will definitely send any and everyone I know to Kia in Nutley. Thank again oxoxo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Blueanderson1 CONGRATULATIONS on your first new car !!! Thank you for trusting us and please give our Service Department an opportunity to work with you on your vehicle maintenance. Enjoy your new car and please drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxing experience "

- Beezer

This was the most relaxing experience I have had purchasing car. No high pressure sales tactics. Just professional, straight forward and friendly. Great experience and they gave me a great deal without any haggling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Beezer Thank you for allowing us to provide a relaxing vehicle purchase it's different here and we're proud of it. Please drive safely and work with our Service Department on your vehicle maintenance. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Kia..."

- Ulysses123

I had a great experience at Nutley kia, the staff was very knowledgeable about the product they sold me ,Tony ND Ken are great guys thks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr.

Sep 06, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Ulysses123 THANK YOU !!!! Enjoy and drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

1
1 - 10 of 24 results