About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Orlando.
Ken Orlando
Ken Orlando, Pre-Owned Manager, Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.8

Ken Orlando

Pre-Owned Manager

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

204 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Pre-Owned Car Manager

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

83 Reviews of Ken Orlando

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Internet shopping experience"

- DTM

Your online follow-up to my inquiry, plus the outstanding job by Allen Meyer and Andrew Schneier left a lasting impression on me. The entire deal was conducted through emails and phone calls. When I had concerns about the photo images, Andrew (without my prompting) inspected the vehicle, drove it, and called back with his impression, which was spot on. We trusted each other and it paid off. Thank you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so excited to hear that you like we do business and that we gave you a great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly and Helpful"

- Screen Name

The folks at Flemington Dodge were very helpful and knowledgeable. Bryon took the time to show us all the fancy electronic features and hooked my phone up for me (something I never would have done). We got a fair price for our old van and Aziz was very efficient and even found a $100 mistake in our favor. Very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz, Bryan Maldonado

Feb 06, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and very helpful"

- Megansheenan

Bob Escott was friendly, helpful and made buying a car easy and stress free. Bob, Ken and Aziz made it a great experience. I will be purchasing my next vehicle from this wonderful team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz, Robert Escott

Feb 06, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2d Dodge truck from this dealership in 2 years"

- palandscaper

The sales team was once again exceptionally attentive and helpful! Andrew Schneier, John Freudenberger, Ken Orlando, Kevin Hayden, and Ellen Wexler made the experience memorable in a very positive way. Great service & parts deptartments too. I give this dealership my highest recommendation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Brinasmomma99

Went in to look at some cars, test drove a couple and found one I liked. The dealer put up with my scary driving without having a nervous breakdown when I almost ran a red light! From looking to buying it took a couple days the process was very smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cortney Callanan, Robert Escott

Jan 16, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

That's just how we roll (or brake in this case (LOL) We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flemington Chrysler Dodge Jeep"

- Kenny

Our salesman, Frank from Flemington Dodge was very personable, helpful and curtious. Frank made sure he answered every question in detail about the vehicles we were looking at. His supervisor, Ken, was also personable and very reasonable when negotiating a price with us for our certified used Dodge Caravan. If you don't like any hassle, I highly recommend purchasing a new or certified used vehicle from Flemington Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Krohel, Kevin Hayden

Jan 16, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Kenny - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- vbosco4145

This dealership went above & beyond to try and get me the best deal when turning in my car and getting me a new truck. Thankyou!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very informative staff"

- Azullo22

I was in the market to buy my daughter a vehicle and they were very informative and help me find what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz, Bill Tompkins, Robert Escott, Michael Sarullo

Jan 02, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations to you and your daughter.

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The only place I'll go to buy a vehicle!"

- klbl22

I have financed several vehicles from this dealership and I've always had a great experience! Ken Orlando was so helpful with finding the right vehicle for me that was within my price range. He listens to your needs, knows the inventory and always finds the great deals! George Vdokakes is always so nice and takes the time to show us all of the vehicle's features, making sure we're familiar with everything. He also calls to check in and make sure everything is going well and keeps in contact with all of his customers long after the sale. Kevin Hayden was also very helpful and made the financial part of the deal quick and easy, while making sure we understood everything. The staff at Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram clearly care about their customers and always make sure you are leaving with the right vehicle for you and your budget. This is why it's the only place my family and I will go to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Vdokakes, Kevin Hayden

Dec 10, 2018

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Whether its your first or your 50th vehicle, It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to your family!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great selection and price. honest!!"

- f

Bought a used Jeep for my son and it was priced lower than anywhere else I had looked. Great condition and Frank Krohel the salesman was great showing the features and helping my son get set up in it. Had small issue with the turn signal and they fixed it for no cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Krohel, Kevin Hayden

Dec 04, 2018

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. We are so glad we could find something for you. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results