Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Piccari.
Ken Piccari
Ken Piccari, Body Shop Manager, North Penn VW
5.0

Ken Piccari

Body Shop Manager

North Penn VW

165 Bethlehem Pike
Colmar, PA 18915

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Ken Piccari

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Windshield replaced"

- marianne Verified Customer

This was a seemless customer service experience. Everyone was very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. The work was scheduled quickly, and I was given a courtesy ride home and then back to the shop after the work was completed. I'm aware I could have the work done cheaper elsewhere, but I trust genuine VW parts and labor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our 2014 Beetle was rear ended and totaled"

- Beenthere

The great people at the collision center were very helpful in getting the insured adjuster in and the vehicle appraised. All were very helpful as we needed a rental car while getting our new car. Outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RETURN CUSTOMER"

- TEMPLEPATEL Verified Customer

MY EXPERIENCE AT NORTH PENN DEALER IS AT 5 STARS LEVEL AND BEST IN DELAWARE VALLEY. THEY SELL CARS AND SERVICE CARS WITH PRACTICALLY DOING PRACTICE THAT IS ONLY REASON I AM RETURN CUSTOMER YEARS AFTER YEARS. THAT IS MOOR THAN WHAT I PAY FOR. I HOPE THEY SERVE AT BEST LEVEL FOR MANY YEARS IN THIS COMMUNITY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- SARAN.ANAND Verified Customer

Took care of my car in a timely manner. Service was great got my car back neat and clean just the way I left it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place !"

- DANALINDIA Verified Customer

I am on my 4th car with North Penn and they never disappoint. From my sales person Matt to the Service Department I cannot day enough good things!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Treichel, Jason Hartman

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service experience!"

- JFIRDA Verified Customer

Accurate, courteous service with excellent shuttle driver! I have been a customer of North Penn Imports since 1976. Over the years I have consistently received excellent, quality service from both Mazda and VW including the Collision Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy each time"

- DARKANJEL37 Verified Customer

The service people are friendly, and theyvtake the time to let you know what is going on with your car; what has to be replaced, and what to keep and eye on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First rate customer service at North Penn VW service center"

- CPOPP-MCDONOUGH Verified Customer

My appointment was efficiently arranged through Shannon. Was provided a loaner car. Communication agreed upon through text messages and they also added email. They consistently communicated with me and sent appointment reminders. I even received a phone call to make sure of my appointment. Shannon was very helpful and courteous. Provided a tow company for me to use which was covered and they sent a text confirming when it would get to the house. They were on time and brought the car and my husband to the dealership. Very professional driver! Ken was my “advisor” and was clear and honest with his explanation of the work they were doing on the car. I felt very comfortable and confident in the ability of the mechanics working on the car. I would recommend this service center to my friends. Thank you North Penn VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- WILLIAM.COOK525 Verified Customer

I have been going to North Penn VW for almost 5 years. From the purchase of my car, to any service, parts, or issues and questions, they have been excellent and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Treichel

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"courteous, efficient, and honest"

- NorthPennTreatsMeGreat Verified Customer

courteous, efficient, and honest . . . and did I mention, "honest" last minute headlamp failure, not wanting to driver through Montgomery County with a possible vehicle citation, within the next day of having called them service had accommodated me they truly are interested in "long term relationships" - not a "quick sale" - and they will have me as a customer for the life of the vehicle (sorry, Ken, I am going to keep coming back :) )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,500

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,500

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,500

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$34,708

2018 Mazda MX-5

$27,650

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,170

2019 Mazda CX-3

$28,164

2019 Mazda CX-3

$27,559