Ken Piccari
Ken Piccari at North Penn VW
Refer Me

Ken Piccari

Body Shop Manager

North Penn VW

165 Bethlehem Pike
Colmar, PA 18915

Contact Me
4.7
65 Reviews

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 9 mos

4.7

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Ken Piccari

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a Toreg from them 20 years ago and have been doing business with them ever since. Great customer service and friendly personnel. I always get good advise when it comes to buying or servicing More

by JIMVICKERYRX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

North Penn VW responded

Thanks for the great feedback Mr. Vickery!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love VW and Joe is an awesome salesman! He always finds the perfect car for me! More

by KELLY75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in for Express Service due to low fluid levels. I used WiFi to work while waiting. They checked everything out and only charged me $2.60 for an oil top-off. Staff is always friendly and accommodati More

by ELAYNE.DELL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service at Collision Center! They made it very easy to have repairs done quickly and thoroughly answered any questions I had. More

by LynnMarie Deal
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job! Promises met . More importantly my better half is happy and she got her car back on time . More

by Bobpalidora
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2022

Bobpalidora responded

Ditto

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was done right and done on time. Would recommend the service department to everyone More

by JRDEPHILLIPO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a new Tiguan only 4 mo and loved it! Someone hit us head on. We thought it was totaled. It was a hard hit! The body shop did magic and was able to repair the car like nothing ever happe More

by Conniejlittle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Treichel

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people very friendly and all that I have dealt know what they're doing. Very clean facility feel at home. More

by BIELECKIDC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service department, body shop does exceptional work. Reasonable rates. Courteous staff. Will be back for the next maintenance schedule. More

by linmalloy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you again for excellent service. Jesse’s team is professional a and curious. I will come again. More

by Beorn Sunflower
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2022

North Penn VW responded

Thank you, Mr. Sunflower, for choosing North Penn VW as your preferred service provider for your Golf TDI. We look forward to many years of partnership to keep your Golf running like it's brand new!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results