About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ken Rauth.
Ken Rauth
Ken Rauth, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Mungenast St. Louis Honda
not yet rated

Ken Rauth

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mungenast St. Louis Honda

5939 South Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

Ken started in the auto industry in 1978 when he owned a local tire store. After selling tires for 15 years he went into car sales and joined Mungenast St. Louis Honda in 1995. With more than 30 years of automotive experience, Ken has many loyal customers. Kenny is married, with two daughters and two granddaughters, and he has been a St. Louis resident his entire life.

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 1 mo

8 Reviews of Ken Rauth

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Exprience"

- Bob

We just purchased a new CRV and are we happy we did! The sales people at this dealership are top notch and make you feel like you are a part of the Mungenast family!!! Thanks so much to the professionals Rob and Kenny for a very satisfying experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Carroll, John Preston

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 CRV Touring"

- CFHCRV

Service advisor Tracy Peters is exceptional in his ability the listen and then expedite a solution to any vehicular issue. He is supported by the most professional and capable of technicians. Larry was assigned to repair my vehicle. His repair exceeded my expectations. You can trust Tracy and Larry with one of your most treasured assets, you Honda vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Jordan, Joe Pens, Tracy Peters , Amanda Olson

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- JRipp19

I have been going to them for over 14 years. Owned 2 Hondas so far. Simply the BEST customer service. Everyone is always so friendly and genuinely wants to help you. They have given me no reason to ever go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Caruana, Dee Clark

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went well"

- Navymom

Everybody there are very friendly and helpful just like the other two cars I bought thru them. I will definitely recomened other people to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- mikemo15

This was the first time working with this dealer and I was very pleased. The dealership is first class and my sales person, Kenny, was great. He treated me very well, was prompt in getting back with my many questions, and was one of the best salesman I've dealt with when purchasing a vehicle. I'd highly recommend him and I hope to do business with him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car dealership"

- congoz1

I can't say enough about Mungenast St. Louis Honda. This was my second car purchase from them. This dealership is the best I have done business with and Joe Basler and the rest of the team are the most pleasant and respectful team I have ever had the pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Gierse, Joe Basler

February 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service as always!"

- crowbar89

This is the second time Kenny has helped me with the leasing of a new car. I would recommend him to anyone, there is no pressure and he is very willing to work with you. Overall I would rate my experience with Kenny an A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Second purchase with confidence in our continued relations."

- FL-NG

We have been leasing a Pilot for several months. My wife had taken the Pilot in for service and was wowed by the experience. She has not had a good experience with dealerships, but didn't hesitate to call me to say she could be a Honda owner for life. So it was an easy conversation when I had approached her about a used Honda NC700X Mungenast Motorsports had for sale. We went in together and came home with another purchase. We look forward to years of enjoyment of our Hondas and look forward to servicing them at St Louis Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabe Wichman

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (489 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845

2018 Honda Ridgeline

N/A

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda Pilot

$41,235

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845